Aktuelle Bewertung in Woodstock, New York

Great weekend getaway in Hudson bei Westcott House B & B (Hudson, New York)

4,8 Bewertet am März 19, 2018

My girlfriend and I stayed at the Westcott House for a weekend and had a great time. Christine was very welcoming and managing our arrival time was easily done through the phone. We stayed in the Dylan room, which had a lovely fireplace that Christine showed us how to use and even came down later in the evening when I had trouble remembering how to work it. Also enjoyed the living room with funky mid-century decors. Breakfast was delicious and really thoughtfully made every morning. Christine herself was lovely - she provided great tips and made us feel very welcome

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


24 Hour Vacation bei Inn at 34 (Hudson, New York)

5 Bewertet am März 05, 2018

We arrived in Hudson on a Saturday afternoon for the Hudson Jazz Festival. We checked into our favorite B&B and the only place will like to stay in Hudson, the Inn at 34. The minute we walked in we were warmly welcomed by Robert, one of the owners, and were led up to our room, that was roomy, cozy, and beautifully decorated in the manner of an English study with rich, textured fabrics, japanned furniture. The king bed was made up with elegant bedding and was SO comfortable. The ensuite bathroom was roomy and came with lovely bath soap and shampoo. After a good night sleep, we had a relaxed breakfast in the elegant dining room, with plenty of good coffee and house made granola with yogurt and fruit and eggs baked in ham cups. We hated to leave and can't wait to return; thank you Marie and Robert!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Croff House - Hudson, NY bei The Croff House Bed & Breakfast (Hudson, NY)

4,8 Bewertet am Februar 26, 2018

The Croff House is a beautiful place to stay with warm hospitality. The hosts are very accommodating and kind.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Such a Sweet Host bei Thyme in the Country (Hudson, New York)

5 Bewertet am Februar 18, 2018

Mary was such a sweet host. She made sure we had everything we needed for the night including plentiful firewood for the lovely fireplace. The home has a quaint old time charm and set the stage for a perfect cold winter night. She is very conscious about the environment and uses eco friendly practices to maintain her b&b including a breakfast with local and organic produce. Thank you Mary for a lovely stay.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Treegap B&B bei Retreat at TreeGap (Woodstock, NY)

3,6 Bewertet am Januar 26, 2018

My stay was excellent and the room was perfect a great B&B for a weekend getaway, very relaxing

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Very nice stay bei Morning Glory BnB Woodstock NY (Woodstock, New York)

3,2 Bewertet am Januar 19, 2018

I had a very pleasant stay. The location is fantastic. The owner was responsive to my needs and easy to deal with. I’m not a huge fan of sharing a bathroom but I was the only guest during my stay.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great Getaway in Hudson bei The Croff House Bed & Breakfast (Hudson, NY)

4,8 Bewertet am Dezember 21, 2017

We enjoyed a two night stay at this charming bed and breakfast (more like a country inn). Warm, cozy, very beautifully decorated for the holidays. Outstanding breakfasts and all the latest technology. Well done, Russ and Duncan!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Must Return! bei Mountain Treasure Bed and Breakfast (Maplecrest, NY)

5 Bewertet am November 28, 2017

I rated :dining "outstanding"--even though my stay was only one evening and I was not able to take advantage of their cuisine- My experience there was exceptional and I have no doubt the dining would be the same. I would call it a "Joy Cottage" and I hope to return soon and take full advantage of their wonderful hospitality and their delicious menus.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Amazing Bed and Breakfast bei Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Bewertet am November 20, 2017

The Barclay Heights Bed and Breakfast at Smyth House was perfect. We stayed in the Bird Room and it was really clean and comfortable. Justin and David were also wonderful hosts. Breakfast was made fresh every morning and was delicious. They also gave us good recommendations for what to check out around the area. Their home is so lovely and was a pleasure to stay at. We hope to be back again and hope to check out their place in Costa Rica as well! - Cathy and Ben

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Rustic & Upscale Bed and Breakfasting bei Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

4,6 Bewertet am November 09, 2017

Fantastic Property with an amazing view. The Hudson River is not accessible from the property, but it makes up for it in comfort, cleanliness, and the amazing combination of Eric and Miriam. The town is less than a mile drive, has many farm to table dining experiences, antique & book shops as well as a couple dessert places. The B&B was comfortable. The house has been traditionally restored, and Eric and Miriam are gracious and attentive. They make every effort to make your stay as comfortable and relaxing as possible. The breakfasts are great, bacon is exceptional and coffee is fantastic. Highly recommend and was a great way to get our feet wet exploring the Hudson Valley.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fabulous Home Base for a Lovely Town bei Inn at 34 (Hudson, New York)

5 Bewertet am November 08, 2017

This lovely historic home is furnished with tasteful decor and all the details you could ask for in a comfortable stay. From the moment you walk in the door, your hosts and all that they provide will make your stay restful and regenerative. The food is spectacular, the beds are comfy, the sitting room is inviting. You can't go wrong!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Clean and comfortable! bei The Sedgwick House (Hunter, New York)

4,4 Bewertet am November 06, 2017

What a great last minute find! We were thrilled to find a vacancy at the Sedgwick Inn after buying last minite tickets to a concert in Woodstock. Our room and the entire inn was immaculatley clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and offered many options. We will definitely keep this place in mind if we return to the area!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A memorable weekend bei Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,2 Bewertet am November 04, 2017

The home away from home experience at Smythe House was outstanding. The graciousness and thoughtfulness of the hosts was particularly memorable.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A bed but no breakfast bei Morning Glory BnB Woodstock NY (Woodstock, New York)

1,4 Bewertet am November 04, 2017

Upon arrival, innkeeper announced she had not had time to go to grocery store so would we mind going into town to get breakfast? At our expense, of course. Also, photos on the website are misleading -- this is a very tired property. All in all, it was more of an "AirB&B" experience, but with B&B prices. Not recommended.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful B&B in the mountains!! bei Mountain Treasure Bed and Breakfast (Maplecrest, NY)

4,6 Bewertet am November 01, 2017

We loved our stay, though it was too short! Breakfast was surprisingly delicious and varied - she even provided flax milk! She gave us suggestions for dining and hiking which both turned out great. We can’t wait to return.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Chris And Linda Stay bei Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 31, 2017

We went to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. The accommodations were fantastic. Large room and bath. Great shower and Jacuzzi. The place was extremely clean. David and Justine are fabulous hosts. I will be staying again. I highly recommend the Smythe House.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great and knowledgeable hosts. bei Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,8 Bewertet am Oktober 29, 2017

Our hosts were charming and knew all about the area. The food at breakfast was terrific, the room had all the amenities we needed, the bathroom had a Jacuzzi and a steam shower, it was perfect.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Perfect weekend bei Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 29, 2017

Barclay Heights Bed and Breakfast was the absolute perfect place for our quick getaway in October. We were treated like royalty. The hosts were so welcoming and attentive! Best breakfast ever and our room was so cozy and comfortable! We will definitely be back!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lovely stay, lovely place, great breakfast bei Retreat at TreeGap (Woodstock, NY)

4,8 Bewertet am Oktober 29, 2017

Spacious, beautifully appointed room in a secluded woodsy area. Watched deer graze outside our window in the morning before heading onto the large balcony to eat breakfast each morning.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful B&B bei Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 28, 2017

Justine & David were incredible hosts. Our stay was wonderful and the house & property beautiful. I highly recommend the Barclay Heights B&B at the Smythe House to all!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful stay, bei The Croff House Bed & Breakfast (Hudson, NY)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 27, 2017

We had a great visit to Hudson NY and our visit was made even more delightful by our at The Croff House. Everything was perfect and we were made to feel so welcomed by Duncan and Russ. I am writing this review as I sip my Hot cinamon tea that I ordered and have now received in the mail after I taste tested it while staying in The Croff House!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful first B&B experience! bei Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,4 Bewertet am Oktober 27, 2017

This was our first bed & breakfast experience and we couldn't have asked for a better place. David and Justine's house was absolutely beautiful and cozy. Saugerties is a perfect location for Fall getaway. It is close to Catskill mountains and Katerskill falls. The town also has cute local restaurants. Although we only stayed for one night we enjoyed our time at Barclay Heights. We were absolutely impressed by the breakfast that David prepared for us. Both of them were very friendly and we enjoyed our conversations during breakfast. We would definitely go back and recommend it to fellow travelers!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fabulous! bei The Croff House Bed & Breakfast (Hudson, NY)

4,8 Bewertet am Oktober 26, 2017

Great location. Perfect hosts and wonderful breakfast. The rooms were really nice and updated. Very relaxed vibe. Loved the front porch! Would go back in a heartbeat. Make sure you see olana while you’re there.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Friendly hosts bei Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,8 Bewertet am Oktober 26, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. Our hosts were extremely pleasant and helpful. Breakfasts were delicious. Our room was pleasant and the bathroom very modern and comfortable.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great Bnb bei Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 26, 2017

We stayed at the cottage which I loved because it is private, we went to the main house for breakfast. The owners were very hospitable and cooked us a delicious restaurant quality breakfast. Afterwards my son played in the back garden for about an hour on the trampoline, tree house, koi pond. Very nice weekend getaway I will definitely go back!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Outstanding stay at Barclay Heights B&B at Smythe House! bei Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 26, 2017

We came to this quaint B&B following our wedding for a quick weekend getaway, and the experience did not disappoint! The hosts were friendly and accommodating, the food was terrific, and the views were breathtaking. The ambiance was fun and relaxing, the bed was comfortable, the room was nice, and all the amenities were great. I would highly recommend this B&B and cannot wait for our next trip back!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Room with a View of Autumn bei Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 26, 2017

We spent an October weekend at the Renwick Clifton House, which is both charming and beautiful. Our cozy room had a view of the Hudson River - a lovely way to see the morning sun rise. The hosts were friendly and their breakfasts were decadent and delicious. They've made the house comfortable and elegant all at once. The porch was perfect for wine and star gazing at night. There is also a nice little trail at the bottom the hill - seeing a white tailed deer before breakfast was a bonus. I'd highly recommend this B&B for a romantic getaway to explore the Catskills and Hudson Valley region.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Another great weekend getaway! bei Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,6 Bewertet am Oktober 25, 2017

This was our second time staying at the Smythe House and once again it was an amazing experience. Check in is super easy, the room is perfect, breakfast is to die for and the owners are just so nice and friendly. They are also very organized which we like. Next time maybe we make it a winter vacation to their Costa Rica bed and breakfast!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


WOODSTOCK at it’s BEST bei Morning Glory BnB Woodstock NY (Woodstock, New York)

4,8 Bewertet am Oktober 23, 2017

I happened to grow up in Woodstock...I happened to grow up in this very house! Coming home to stay with this lovely host, Panzie, makes staying in Woodstock pure pleasure! The rooms are beautifully appointed, and the cottage is adorable! The breakfasts are delicious, and the short walk to town is exactly the kind of walk that gives you the full feel of Woodstock, the Artist Colney then and now. The porches once had Jami Hendrix and Richie Havens strumming their guitars on them, and members of the Band and Orleans stopping in from time to time....you cannot do anything but love staying at one of the original 1900’s homes now a Bed & Breakfast you will never forget.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful Stay bei The Croff House Bed & Breakfast (Hudson, NY)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 23, 2017

The Croff House is everything you want in a B&B and much much more. The rooms are comfy, clean and so well decorated. Russ and Duncan go over an above to make you feel at home. When we arrived Russ took the time to go over a map of the town and give us wonderful recommendations for Restaurants. Duncan was our Chef for the two days we stayed and the breakfasts were amazing. The house was deocorated for Halloween and Fall, I tell you no detail is overlooked. Each night they turn down the bed and leave a little weather information card on your pillow. I can't imagine going to New York again without visiting the Croff House. Janice and Mike from California

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nach oben
check }