Aktuelle Bewertung in Vancouver, British Columbia

Great stay, and oh that view! bei Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,8 Bewertet am Februar 05, 2017

Had a second great stay at Crystal's View B&B in North Vancouver.Innkeepers Crystal and John are very hospitable, friendly and helpful. Arrived on a day with a bit snowfall, and they were most helpful to get me to and from my vehicle as I did not make it up their road. Breakfast was great and the room was very comfortable. Thanks again Crystal and John!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lovely stay bei Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,2 Bewertet am Januar 08, 2017

We spend 5 nights at this B&B and had a lovely stay. Graham and Lee are very hospitable. Every morning Graham baked something new, beside the variety of fruits, muffins,etc. You can also join them during their happy hour later in the afternoon. I'm sure that one day we'll come back to this beautifull place.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Little gem in the city of North Vancouver bei Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Bewertet am Dezember 04, 2016

I travel to Vancouver once a year to visit my girlfriend's family. They have a small apartment and aren't able to accommodate the two of us, so we always have to look for places to stay at that are nearby. We were fortunate enough to find Crystal's View, which happened to be only a 10 minute drive away. Though we spent most of our day with my girlfriend's family, it was a great feeling coming back to our rooms at the end of the day to be treated with fresh cookies, and a toasty fireplace (electric!) in our suite. Breakfasts were very filling and kept us full for our busy days.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Another great stay at Crystal's View bei Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Bewertet am November 28, 2016

I stumbled upon Crystal's View last year when I spent the weekend in Vancouver. Such a beautiful city! I was delighted to have the opportunity to visit again and stay with Crystal in her lovely home. Both experiences were very positive and she welcomed me back like I was part of the family. Thanks again for another wonderful stay!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Amazing experience bei Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,8 Bewertet am November 28, 2016

We enjoyed our stay very much. First of all, the surroundings were beautiful, the bed and breakfast itself was clean, comfortable and it had a great atmosphere. John and Crystal are wonderful and passionate people. We also enjoyed the food and services in general. To conclude- we had an amazing experience in every way!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful 5-day stay at Bee & Thistle bei Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Bewertet am November 19, 2016

Beautiful 1908 house with period details and modern comfort. The staff made every effort to make my 5-day stay enjoyable. A short walk from a bus route, and a slightly longer walk to the Sky Train. Hope to return on a future Vancouver visit.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Really enjoyed our stay! bei Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,4 Bewertet am November 07, 2016

Excellent location for us - quiet neighborhood with privacy, yet just a few (easily walkable) blocks away from restaurants, grocery stores and boutiques. Very pleasant and friendly hosts. We were well aware that breakfast is no longer served here, so it "met our expectations" on that point. Served as a great base camp for our recent visit to Vancouver. We would return here in a heartbeat!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


The best Bed and Breakfast and amazing hosts ! bei Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 30, 2016

Thank you so much for wonderful hospitality and delicious gourmet breakfast. Love our luxury room with amaizing downtown and Ocean view. It was really treat for us to stay at your place. We are missing your freshly baked biscuits and selection of delicious tea which you served us after returning from sightseeing. Thank you again Crystal and John you are amazing hosts.We can't wait to come back. Annie and Jose

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Glad we found Greystone B&B! bei Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,2 Bewertet am Oktober 29, 2016

We were looking for somewhere to stay other than a hotel within walking distance of a family member's apt. This cozy, friendly B&B was the answer. It's in a lovely, quiet residential neighborhood of meticulously maintained older homes not far from several excellent restaurants. Our host provided lavish breakfasts featuring several varieties of fresh fruit, eggs prepared to order, a choice of breakfast meats, and fresh baked goods. We enjoyed lively conversation and tips about Vancouver restaurants and attractions.Our room was comfortable and cozy, with antique furniture and thoughtful amenities. Our host saw to our needs, arranging an early morning cab ride to the airport for us.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Greystone B&B Vancouver - Fantastic! bei Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 26, 2016

This B&B has everything you need. Great location, very comfortable, all needs taken care of, clean and organized. Highly recommended!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Highly recommended bei Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 24, 2016

The hosts were most helpful and charming. The room was comfortable with all the details thought out. It is a great location for restaurants and transportation.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A wonderful stay in a special place. bei Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 21, 2016

We stayed in the Rose Garden Suite whilst visiting family in Kitsilano in October. Everything was wonderful, from great accommodations, great breakfasts, great neighbourhood, walking distance to shops and coffee stops, and bus stops.. Nothing was lacking. Greystone will be our "go to place" on subsequent trips to Vancouver.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful stay! bei Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 14, 2016

My husband and I spent five nights at the Greystone B&B. Graham met us when we got in late on a Saturday evening. We stayed in the Shaughnessy room which was nicely appointed -- plenty of room for our things and a full bath. Breakfast each morning was great -- fresh fruit, yogurt, granola/cereal, and then a hot option as well. Over five days we had everything from eggs Benedict to eggy bread with fruit. The location is close to several bus lines, and a bike rental, so even without a car it's convenient. Graham and Leigh are gracious hosts and were able to give us lots of tips about what to see and how to spend our time. We'd definitely stay with them again.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beautiful B&B with an amazing view and wonderful hosts! bei Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 11, 2016

I arrived at Crystals and Johns Bed and Breakfast with a lot of mixed feelings, as I was going to start my semester abroad here - more than 8000 km far from home and with nobody I know. When you first get there you are not just overwhelmed by the amazing view, but also by the beauty of this B&B. Every room is decorated with so much love and attention and all the little details, like for example the wonderful self-made cookies in a perfectly cleaned room after a long day out, make you feel so cosy. Getting up in the morning to the smell of self made muffins and the surprise of a different and perfectly made breakfast everyday was also one of my highlights while staying there! In addition, Crystal is such a keen and wonderful person, which always tries her best to meet all the expectations of her guests and make them feel well at her place and at the same time she is very professional and knows all the important places (like restaurants, attractions etc.) in Vancouver and close by that one must see. All the recommendations she gave me where just amazing and it helped me a lot to get to know Vancouver and all its beauty very quick. I arrived as a stranger, but when I left the place, I left it with a very happy and encouraged feeling, knowing that if the start here was so amazing the rest just can get better! I'm unbelievably happy that I was so lucky to stay at such a wonderful place and meeting such wonderful and kind people like Crystal and John. If you want to make your stay in Vancouver special with a touch of feeling as if you were home I would highly recommend staying there!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nice but a basement bei Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

3,0 Bewertet am September 26, 2016

Nice surroundings in villa quarter (much green), but dark because of basement.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A beautiful house and room at a very convenient location... bei Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

3,6 Bewertet am September 26, 2016

with hosts that really care. If you want to stay a beautiful and quiet house ans still be only two blocks away from bustling Commercial Drive - the Bee & Thstle is it. This form requires a score for for Onsite Dining. As none was offered (and this was clear from the get go) I checked "met my expectations"

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Charming B & B bei Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,2 Bewertet am September 22, 2016

A charming jewel located in a quiet residential area, yet close to all that downtown Vancouver has to offer. Graham, the host, was most friendly and helpful in recommending restaurants and giving directions for the tourist attraction we were interested in visiting. The breakfast went beyond our expectation and was delicious! It was a very pleasant stay.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A Lovely Stay bei Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Bewertet am September 17, 2016

We recently returned to the Bee & Thistle for a 2 night stay. Ivey's Room feels like our home away from home. The bed is so comfortable and together with the soft, crisp linens we enjoyed an awesome nights sleep both nights. The thoughtful restoration of this century home is apparent at every turn and the careful selection of amenities is so very much appreciated! Fresh home baked cookies were a delightful surprise upon arrival. Thank you for your gracious hospitality Lynn and Michael! We look forward to our next stay!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great place to stay in a fun neighborhood bei Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,2 Bewertet am September 16, 2016

The Bee & Thistle Guest House was a wonderful place to call home during our visit to Vancouver. It was comfortable, welcoming, and an enjoyable place to spend quiet time in a busy city. It was a great home base for exploring the interesting and fun neighborhood of East Vancouver. Lots of dining close by and good coffee! I recommend this guest house to anyone.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great B&B in a great location bei Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,0 Bewertet am September 07, 2016

Our stay at Greystone B&B was fantastic. Graham is an attentive host and is extremely helpful. He provided us with lots of tips on how to get around the city, where to go for a nice meal. The breakfasts were all delicious and plentiful (lots of seasonal fruits, delicious muffins and homemade pancakes and wafles). We'll definitely go back the next time we're in Vancouver as the location is ideal with lots of shops and restaurants nearby while being in a quiet location.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


An Outstanding Vancouver B & B bei Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Bewertet am September 06, 2016

I recently stayed at this Bed & Breakfast while visiting my daughter in Vancouver. Lynn and Michael were amazing hosts and went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect. From the wonderful bedding and down pillows to the amazing showers, this B & B is like a home away from home. I will definitely be returning. Thank you for making my visit wonderful.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


The only place we'll stay in Vancouver bei Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Bewertet am September 06, 2016

Graham and Lee are gracious hosts, the location is perfect, the beds are comfy, and the breakfast is delicious.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great B&B bei Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,0 Bewertet am September 04, 2016

Had a great trip to Vancouver. My stay at the B&B was great. Really enjoyed the cookies left on the bed when I went to my room to rest. I would definitely stay there again or recommend it to anybody. Thanks Lynn and Michael.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fabulous Stay! bei Oceanstar Beachfront Bed and Breakfast (Tsawwassen - Delta, British Columbia)

4,0 Bewertet am August 28, 2016

Christine and Ron were so welcoming, and such gracious hosts. Our spaces were lovely, large and very comfortable, including our private deck. Breakfasts, delicious. Location and view is just fabulous. We stayed several nights; it was hard to leave in a way, even though we were headed for home sweet home. We will never forget our stay and hope to revisit again some day. J & S.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Outstanding B+B bei Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Bewertet am August 26, 2016

Wonderful hosts, beautiful accommodation, delicious breakfast, and very helpful advice on where to eat and how to get there. A beautifully cared for garden with a delicious glass of wine! Highly recommended.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great stay bei Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Bewertet am August 23, 2016

It was nice to stay at the bee and thistle guest house. We really enjoyed the stay and wish they could have breakfast served in the morning.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Most awesome . Comfortable, clean, quiet bei Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Bewertet am August 22, 2016

Very good. Could not have asked for better. Very personable, and friendly . Breakfast was excellent. Thank you. / Harris Family

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


unique B&B bei Oceanstar Beachfront Bed and Breakfast (Tsawwassen - Delta, British Columbia)

5 Bewertet am August 16, 2016

Ron and Christine's warm and personal welcome all a part of this unique and cozy location.We look for "different " experiences when we travel and Oceanstar is one the very best we've found. Couldn't have found a better location for our 40th. Crab quiche was the best! We'll be back. Lorne and Sue

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Outstanding bei Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Bewertet am August 15, 2016

Everything was outstanding

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Traditional, charming B&B bei Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,2 Bewertet am August 10, 2016

We had a lovely three night stay at Greystone. Graham and Lee were perfect hosts and we particularly enjoyed our 'happy hours' in the garden in the early evening with our hosts and other guests. Location was good for local transport into Vancouver and there were many restaurants and bars within walking distance. Breakfast was another highlight - Graham produced some amazing culinary delights and we had to tear ourselves away from some interesting breakfast time conversations in order to see Vancouver!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nach oben
}