Aktuelle Bewertung in Prague, Tschechische Republik

"Que du bonheur" bei Chambres d'Hotes Katarina (Prague, Czech Republic)

3,4 Bewertet am Juni 09, 2015

4 jours à Prague. Comme c’est agréable d’être reçus par une famille aussi accueillante et qui parle notre langue. Jan junior nous attend à l’aéroport, Katarina et Jan dès notre arrivée nous réservent un accueil chaleureux. Les conseils précieux de Katarina nous ont permis (avec l’aide d’une guide, amie de la famille), de satisfaire notre curiosité sur l’histoire de cette très belle ville. Nous sommes logés dans un grand appartement très confortable, avec une grande cuisine aménagée. La villa est au calme à 12 mn en Tram du centre ville. Pendant les copieux petits déjeuner, notre hôtesse se plaît à nous conter quelques anecdotes de sa ville et à préparer notre visite du jour. Que dire de plus, les restaurants proposés de Katarina nous ont permis de goûter à l’excellence des plats praguois. Jamais déçus. Tout est là, ne cherchez pas ailleurs, vous serez enchantés de votre séjour et des petites attentions de Katarina et de sa famille.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Endroit idéal pour visiter Prague bei Chambres d'Hotes Katarina (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,0 Bewertet am Mai 20, 2015

Tout était conforme à nos attentes. Petit studio très lumineux, très bien agencé. Prix très corrects pour la situation. Très facile en tram et bus pour le centre, 15 mn. Résidence au calme avec petit déjeuner copieux. Je recommande Katarina pour sa serviabilité, son accueil, son petit-déjeuner et ses recommandations. Nous sommes très contents de la semaine passée chez Katarina. Après la foule de Prague, à 15 mn, le repos et le calme.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Silence & Service bei A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,6 Bewertet am März 16, 2015

Perfect choice - when I was working one week in the near business center.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Perfect bei A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

5 Bewertet am August 07, 2013

5 fantastic days in Prag in this wonderfull B&B. Only 200 m to the metro station and a big shopping center. We enjoyed the silience in the wonderfull garden after a busy day in the center of Prag and the kids loved the pool. Every thing was PERFECT,

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A wonderful stay in Prague bei Chambres d'Hotes Katarina (Prague, Czech Republic)

5 Bewertet am März 11, 2013

Katarina welcomed my friend and I into her home for a few days last month. We had a very spacious, cozy room with a view of the Vltava River! I thought Katarina's hospitality was exceptional: an abundance of maps and brochures on the action around the city, delicious breakfast (and coffee!), and great conversation. Their house is very close to the tram which takes you right to the heart of the city. I absolutely recommend this bed and breakfast for anyone who would like to sleep in a quiet, comfortable part of town.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Pension Praha bei A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,0 Bewertet am August 17, 2012

I had the pleasure of staying at Pension Praha for 4 memorable days in July 2012. The amenities were excellent and Jarka was always ready to help in any way. I would have no hesitation in recommending this establishment to anyone. P Juergens 18/08/12

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Mission trip bei A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

5 Bewertet am Juli 09, 2012

Jarta was an attentive and delightful host. She had breakfast ready each morning and served us the most wonderful latte's with a smile each morning! She was still kind after I knocked out a breaker the first night; she let us use her adapter the remainder of the stay. The pool was small but wonderful to cool off in at the end of a long day. Our room had air conditioning and she turned it on for us before we returned after a particularly hot day. She knew we would be miserable. I didn't know what to expect on my first trip to Europe in the Czech Republic but she made all in my group feel welcome and special!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


nice pension "PRAHA" we have found it accidentally bei A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,8 Bewertet am September 17, 2011

Nice pension"PRAHA",we have found it accidentally and and we do not regret.Good price,good breakfast and variety,very helpful staff,clean room and immaculate. My husband and I recommend the Romanians arrived in Prague in holiday that pension. Carmen si Cristian Serban-DEVA- ROMANIA

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Quiet and homely bed and breakfast bei A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,0 Bewertet am Mai 09, 2011

This bed and breakfast offers a lot at a very low cost. It feels cozy and homely, not like an impersonal hotel, but more like in a small family. The room and bathrooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly. Nice breakfast, great flexibility and openness. It's five minutes away from the metro station Chodov, where also a big shopping center is situated. I would like to stay there again and recommend it highly to anybody wishing for a quite place to rest.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nice B&B ,Nice Front desk lady bei A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,0 Bewertet am Mai 09, 2011

we have wonderful experience at Pension, thank a lot for the kind and helpful front desk lady .

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Cosy, comfortable, clean and convenient bei A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,4 Bewertet am April 29, 2011

Good size rooms with table and chairs as well as bed and rooms very clean. Convenient to downturn 15 minutes on subwaz to citz center and subwaz runs late and starts early. Great coffee to get you going in the morning. Hosts friendly and helpful. have stayed twice already and would stay again.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great Bed and Breakfast bei A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

5 Bewertet am April 23, 2011

Perfect location in a quiet neighborhood, only 5 minute walk to the Metro and the largest mall in Prague. We stayed in room 5, which had a balcony with a view to the gardens, absolutely lovely since Prague was in bloom. The staff was great and very helpfull with information on how to get around Prague. Breakfast was plentifull and may I say the coffe was the best on our entire trip.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


To stay like at home bei A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,6 Bewertet am Januar 11, 2011

Our ¿zech colleague has recommended this place to us and this January was our second stay at A. V. Pension Praha. Our favourite rooms are 5 and 6!!! We like this pension because it isn't very expensive, located in a quiet district with private houses with small gardens, it's not far from the city center (15 min by underground). It's a good place for businessmen, couples and families with children. But! if you are young and noisy, looking for nightlife, it's better to find another place to accommodate at:))

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A very nice and clean B&B! bei A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

5 Bewertet am September 07, 2010

We stayed in Pension Praha for 7 nights. We were two families with kids (10 persons) and our stay here it has been very comfortable. The rooms are very clean and Jarka Votava has offered us a delicious breakfast. Children enjoyed swimming pool.Pension Praha is near Centrum Chodov, with a lot of shops and restaurants. We recommend Pension Praha!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Very nice bed and breakfast bei A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,4 Bewertet am August 11, 2010

We spent 7 nights in a room in Pension Praha in Prague. Everything was really excellent: the room, the breakfast and people were very nice. We highly recommend Pension Praha !! It is one of the keys of a very nice stay in Prague !!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A great place to stay! bei A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,6 Bewertet am Juli 23, 2010

We stayed here for six days, total, and had a great experience. The rooms were clean and comfortable, Jarka (the owner) was friendly and very helpful, and the food was great. It is a wonderful place to stay, and close to a mall and the underground train. I highly recommend it.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great Stay In Prague bei A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,8 Bewertet am August 22, 2009

We were travelling with 4 kids & were always worried about where we would end up sleeping. As soon as we walked in our fears were layed to rest. Great rooms & services provided. It's in a nice quiet area with fantastic shopping 5 minutes walk away. Our time in Prague was one of our favourites of our trip because of our accommodation & it's location. We loved it! Thanks!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Cute and clean, simply the best place in Prague bei A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,6 Bewertet am April 13, 2009

AV Pension Praha is such an adorable place to stay in Prague! We absolutely loved the peace, cleanliness and comfort, while being only 20 minutes from the city centre by the underground, which is rather reliable and pleasant in Prague. You should see the garden, it's like being at home... The staff is helpful and hospitable too. We got a decent breakfast, free wifi and tea in the room. From my experience, it is a good value. I don't think that B&B's can get much better than this.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


What a Fabulous Bed and Breakfast! bei A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

5 Bewertet am Juli 09, 2008

I travel extensively and visit Prague every two or three years. When I travel to Prague I always stay at A.V. Pension Praha (and have since 1991). This is a lovely pension in a very quiet neighborhood and only a five minute walk to the nearby Chodov Metro Station -- which will wisk you into the centrum in 20 minutes. The house is exceptionally clean and the selection of rooms are very comfortable. In addition, the buffet breakfast is always delicious and varied. Jarka and her staff do an excellent job to welcome you and make you feel at home; they assist you with your every need. I highly recommend this charming pension and am already planning a return visit in 2009.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful pension bei A. V. Pension Praha (Prague, Czech Republic)

4,4 Bewertet am Mai 16, 2008

We stayed at Pension Praha for 3 nights. It was easy to find from the directions on the website and because it was outside the city center, it was quiet at night. Jarka was very nice and helpful. She has thought of every detail for her pension, from the free filtered water to the kitchenette in the room and reasonably priced mini-bar. I would stay here again and recommend it without hesistation.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Top-bewertete Pensionen

  1. A. V. Pension Praha (4,60)
  2. Chambres d'Hotes Katarina (4,13)
Nach oben
check }