Aktuelle Bewertung in Alba, Italien

A WONDERFUL HOME FROM HOME bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

3,6 Bewertet am Oktober 17, 2017

Ccca d'Rot was a home from home for us. A perfect base to explore the little mountain villages. Mario and Marissa were our hosts and were very kind and courteous. They even made a huge effort to give us a breakfast that we preferred, even though they didnt usually offer it. The room was charming, clean and lovely. Very comfortable. The tiny local cafe was great for a post walking/exploring day, and there is an ATM right there. Mario and Marissa arranged for us to go to a local farm for truffle hunting, a marvelllous lunch and wine tasting. We would recommend to anyone, anytime. Thank you again Marissa and MArio. Josie and Dieter from South Africa

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


The absolute beauty of the hosta bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

5 Bewertet am September 24, 2017

We stayed two nights in this B and B and could not of been more delighted. We were not treated like guests but like family. The Piedmont area is beautiful and our gracious hosts planned our wine route and great dining experience for us. A wine tasting tour was included and the food at mario's sister's restaurant was outstanding.we were also given a ride home after dinner. This family truly loves what they do and will accommodate your needs. I only wish we could of stayed longer but now that I know of these charming people and their B and B we will definately be back soon.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


wonderful time bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,8 Bewertet am Oktober 10, 2016

Marisa and Mario is vero very nice. Thank gli!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Truffles and wine bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,6 Bewertet am Oktober 25, 2015

Had a wonderful time at Ca d' Rot. Marisa and Mario were lovely hosts. They love the region in which they live and have extensive knowledge about many different experiences in the surrounding area. Marisa set up a truffle hunt as well as a tour of the caves in Canelli. We stayed 4 days, but it still wasn't long enough. Will need to come back. True hospitality!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Escapade au Piémont août 2014 bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,0 Bewertet am September 21, 2014

Un petit séjour réussi de 3 jours grâce à Mario et Marisa malgré le temps maussade. Mario et Marisa vous accueillent avec le sourire et gentillesse dans leur charmante maison, ils se coupent en 4 pour rendre votre .séjour agréable et vous guide dans la découverte de cette merveilleuse région qui demande plus qu'une escapade de 3 jours pour la découvrir réellement

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


C'era una volta e c'è ancora bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

5 Bewertet am Januar 31, 2014

Chi si dedica a scoprire le meraviglie d'Italia, se si trova a passare per il Monferrato ha la possibilità di trovare fuse tante bellezze diverse, quella del paesaggio, la bontà dei cibi e di vini famosi, la ricchezza di storia, personaggi, memorie. Ma anche l'impagabile ospitalità delle persone. Ci è capitato durante una breve vacanza nel maggio scorso sulle colline tra Alba e Asti. C'era una volta e c'è ancora chi ti accoglie con gesti e parole di ospitalità che sa di antico. Marisa e Mario, nella loro Cadrot di Vinchio ci hanno offerto la possibilità di conoscere accompagnandoci personalmente la bella regione , in un tour di scoperte: l'università del gusto di Pollenzo, borghi a cui non si arriva con le guide turistiche, una festa paesana inattesa. Ci hanno preparato una cena memorabile. Infine ci hanno portato in una cantina vicina con ottimi vini per qualità e prezzo. E' stata una piccola grande vacanza .Per chi voglia conoscere questa parte d'Italia,il soggiorno a Cadrot è opportuno per tanti altri motivi: Per l'alloggio, la tranquillità del luogo, le passeggiate tra le colline, la vicinanza ai luoghi celebri ( Alba Asti Barolo, Grinzane Cavour..). Si possono seguire i sentieri del partigiano Johnny Di Fenoglio, vedere la casa dello scrittore Davide Laiolo, che è confinante con il B & B. Sono piaceri da assaporare con calma, lasciandosi trasportare e dimenticando l'orologio. Si rischia di fare indigestione di cose buone. Ci sono stato in primavera: bello. Ma in autunno non deve essere da meno. Perciò ci torneremo per approfondimenti. Finchè ci sono persone come Marisa e Mario, le vacanze non sono solo vacanze. Gianni da Vicenza

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Souvenir inoubliable chez Marisa et Mario bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

3,8 Bewertet am Januar 28, 2014

En octobre 2013 escapade de 3 jours chez Mario et Marisa ,un réel enchantement .Même si temps était couvert à cette période de l'année ,l'accueil de nos hôtes fut un magnifique rayon de soleil .Très belle maison d'hôtes dans un petit village au charme certain et qui mérite de s'y arrêter .Quant aux propriétaires ils sont SUPER de gentillesse ,nous y retournerons .

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Una pausa di dolcezza bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,6 Bewertet am Dezember 17, 2013

Dopo un primo soggiorno si fa di tutto per poterci ritornare al piu presto,,, un soggiorno in una regione stupenda, con delle persone eccezzionali come la Marisa e Mario,,, cosa chiedere di piu ? Poterci ritornare ancora molte volte vi abbracciamo forte forte e grazie per tutto... Gli Hunziker dalla Svizzera.....

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Charming location and delightful hosts bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,8 Bewertet am Oktober 24, 2013

We enjoyed a three night stay at Ca d'Rot in late September. This was our first visit to the Piemonte region and we were delighted by the area. Marisa and Mario were excellent hosts - very welcoming and attentive. They made reservations for us at local restaurants and were available for suggestions for things to see in the area. Vinchio is a charming village and Ca D'Rot offered a comfortable home for us.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Heerlijke dagen! Lovely week! bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,2 Bewertet am Oktober 10, 2013

We had a lovely week at Ca d'Rot in september 2013. We really felt 'at home' in Ca d'Rot, our hosts treated us like family. All the places Marisa and Mario told us to visit (including good restaurants) were really good - better than the few times we didn't ask them and found our own way! Spacious room with good and large bed. Marvellous region with wine-wine-wine everywhere plus beautiful castles, churches and villages wherever you looked. Our stay ended a little sad, because I broke my knee-cap - but Marisa was so kind to accompany us to the hospital - which was really a great help because hardly anyone spoke anything more than Italian! We'd like to come back another year in october, to be able to go for a 'truffle-hunt' with Mario! But the colours in september were marvellous - so we enjoyed this month too ;-)).

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Les vacances comme on les rêve... bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

5 Bewertet am August 19, 2013

Tout y est, et donne l'envie de vite revenir retrouver la gentillesse et l'accueil de Marisa et Mario, leur maison, leur village, leur région pour laquelle ils conseillent, orientent, suggèrent itinéraires et visites. Tout y est, y compris les meilleures adresses, avec mention exceptionnelle pour le restaurant Piazza Crova 3 à Vaglio Serra, village voisin. (Notre appréciation ne concerne pas le diner, qui n'est pas servi, mais le petit déjeuner )

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


What a wonderful experience! bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,8 Bewertet am Juni 16, 2013

My husband and I loved the B&B!!! The room we had was really spacious and we had an amazing view! This B&B is located in such a peaceful and gorgeous area. Marisa and Mario were truly amazing hosts, they made us feel like we were their friends. They provided us with numerous ideas for places to go and even drove us to a couple of places themselves. We had a really good time! Grazie Marisa, Mario and Federica! Hopefully, we will be able to come back one day:)

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Excellent séjour (août 2012) bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

5 Bewertet am April 02, 2013

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour au mois d'août 2012. L'accueil des hôtes est vraiment très chaleureux. On se sent tout de suite vraiment comme en famille. Les petits déjeuners sont très bien fournis, notamment avec des produits locaux (la note ne concerne que le petit déjeuner). Il n'est pas possible de dîner sur place mais nos hôtes nous ont toujours guidé vers de très bonnes adresses de restaurants de la région. Chaque dîner a été très agréable. Nous gardons également un excellent souvenir de la soirée de dégustation de vin chez Luigi, un vigneron de la région. Merci encore une fois pour l'accueil et les différents conseils pour découvrir la région.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A very cosy and familiar bed and breakfast bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,2 Bewertet am März 19, 2013

This B&B is situated in a lovely surrounding close to many brilliant restaurants and vineyards. The hospitality and service are unique. It is not a luxury place but your stay will be comfortable and personal.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


une semaine avec Mario et Marisa. bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,2 Bewertet am März 14, 2013

Très agréable séjour , le pays et la région sont extraordinaires. A souligner ,la très grande disponibilité de Mario et Marisa. Vraiment au service de leurs invités.. Ils portent tous les deux une très attention à leurs invités. Ca valait vraiment la peine. On a pu se détendre chez eux , on a eu des échanges intéressants. .

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


a lovely jewel in Piedmont bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,6 Bewertet am Januar 26, 2013

Marisa and Mario are very pleasant hostpeople and offer beautiful and lovely equipped rooms in the heart of Piedmont. The breakfast was very delicius with fresh fruits and homemade jam. The hosts are very helpful in arranging contacts, have a lot of ideas for trips and sightseeing and last but not least a friend and winemaker named Luigi Castino. A hot tip if you look for honest and fine Barbera and Grignolino. We really recommend these location. Ralf & Elke

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Terre d'accueil bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,2 Bewertet am Dezember 01, 2012

Si l'on devait résumer en un seul mot des vacances passées au Bed and Breakfast Ca d'Rot ? CHALEUR ! Mais attention, ne nous méprenons pas, on ne parle pas de la température ou du moins, pas seulement... Cette région tranquille présente de très jolies collines ("carine" comme on dirait en italien) et aux couleurs chaudes, ainsi que des vignes à perte de vue. Des petits villages sont parsemés ici et là dans lesquels on rencontre des personnes très chaleureuses et qui viennent - avec une spontanéité assez rare de nos jours - vous adresser quelques mots sympathiques. Le Bed and Break Fast se situe dans un petit village accueillant et calme. Petit jardin fleuri entourés de murs oranges qui vous apportent gaieté à coup sûr et où l'on peut s'y détendre en lisant un bon livre ou y bavarder tout simplement. Les chambres sont également très chouettes et toujours très propres. Petit déjeuner abondant où chacun y trouvera son petit bonheur matinal. Mais au Bed and Break Fast Cad d'Rot, il ne s'agit pas seulement de manger, boire et dormir. Il s'agit également d'une expérience humaine. Car lorsque vous rentrez d'une excursion ou bien que vous vous levez le matin pour aller déjeuner, vous y trouverez toujours quelqu'un pour vous accueillir, vous demander comment vous allez, si vous avez besoin de quelque chose, de converser et d'en apprendre énormément sur la région ! Voilà pourquoi le mot " CHALEUR " ne s'applique pas seulement au temps mais également et surtout au Ca d' Rot et ses propriétaires exceptionnels !

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


an excellent B & B bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,4 Bewertet am Oktober 18, 2012

It is an excellent B & B in a splendid environment. The family Ratti was very hospitable and gave us a good explanation of the tourist activities in Piemonte.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


GREAT EXPERIENCE bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,8 Bewertet am September 30, 2012

The experience we had at Ca d Rot was exceptional. Their home was warm and in a great area close to many places in the Asti area. But their hospitality was the most significant part of the stay. They included us in their family events, local winery tours and visits. Experiences that you always hope for. I hope to be able to go their often!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Amazing family and place! bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

5 Bewertet am August 02, 2012

We have travelled to many places in the world but have now become frequent visitors in Vinchio, and at Cadrot, thanks to family Ratti. Piemonte, and especially the places in and near Vinchio are amazing - but the most amazing thing is this family that is so warm, helpful and professional. I can really recommend Cadrot to everyone that likes clean, nice, cool (perfect in summer-time) rooms and amazing service. One more thing - I am from Sweden and when a Swede uses superlatives when describing something, it sure is good. :-)

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A wonderful weekend in Northern Italy bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

5 Bewertet am Mai 28, 2012

A special thank you to Mario and Mariza for their extremely kind welcome to Ca d'Rot. We had a wonderful 4 days and had all the advise and guidence we needed from our hosts for such an enjoyable stay from finding the best resturants, vineyards and places to visit. We will certainly be going back later in the year!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Poche parole ma buone bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

5 Bewertet am Mai 23, 2012

Ho soggiornato recentemente in questo b&b e sono rimasta molto soddisfatta. E' posizionato in mezzo al verde, le camere sono molto pulite e confortevoli, la colazione fresca e varia ma in particolar modo mi ha fatto molto piacere conoscere i titolari, Marisa e Mario, che grazie alla loro gentilezza e disponibilità mi hanno fatta sentire una di casa. Francesca

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


More like a holiday at family than just a bed and breakfast bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

3,2 Bewertet am März 13, 2012

We stayed at Ca D'Rot in September 2011 only for a short 3 day break while we were on business. Marisa and Mario did everything to make us feel at home - we even ate breakfast in their own kitchen! They offered to book restaurants, gave us advice on where to go to visit wine cellars, pretty villages etc etc. We would also like to thank them and Gino for helping us with our car troubles on our way to the airport !

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


B&B ottimo e persone accoglienti bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,0 Bewertet am März 13, 2012

Ho soggiorntato più di una volta in questo B&B molto confortevole lo consiglio a tutte le persone che vogliono visitare in tutta tranquillità il fantastico paesaggio del territorio del Monferrato e Langhe.Camere molto curate,ottime colazioni e sopratutto al massimo dell'ospitalità,per non parlare della gentilezza e disponibilità dei gestori capaci di farti sentire come a casa!Al più presto tornerò per passare altri giorni fantastici!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


quiet charming b&b bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,0 Bewertet am Februar 21, 2012

Cadrot is a charming, quiet well-situated b&b in Vinchio. with large clean bedrooms. The breakfast is abundant and served by Mario and Marisa themselves. The owners are very friendly and hospitable and always willing to help you with anything you want. ( visits, restaurants, etc) If we can we definitely want to go back! Great value for money!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


soggiorno in ca d'Rot bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,0 Bewertet am Januar 12, 2012

Il soggiorno presso questo bed and breakfast è molto piacevole, in quel paesino tipico del Piemonte dove si possono ammirare vasti paesaggi e vigneti. Le camere sono ben curate. La colazione è molto abbondante e offre una varia scelta, partendo dalla classica brioches e caffè, fino ad arrivare alla tipica colazione americana, con prosciutto, formaggio, salame, ecc. Le persone che gestiscono questa attività sono molto professionali e, importante a mio parere, solari. Non solo hanno cura dei propri clienti riguardo la pulizia delle camere o della colazione stessa, ma si rendono sempre disponibili sia per consigli sui vari itinerari o luoghi da visitare o dove poter assaggiare piatti tipici del luogo, sia per scambiarsi opinioni o semplicemente chiacchierare,... E' come sentirsi a casa!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Friendly bed and breakfast bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

3,6 Bewertet am Dezember 11, 2011

Clean, confortable and great hospitality. Highly recommended.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Découverte de la truffe et des vins du Piémont grâce à Ca d'Rot bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,2 Bewertet am Dezember 07, 2011

Accueil exceptionnel, gîte confortable, petit déjeuner local varié. L'hotesse est passionnée et nous a fait découvrir très agréablement sa région.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


June in Vincio bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,4 Bewertet am Oktober 31, 2011

Marisa, Mario and Frederika, I hope you remember us. We stayed for three nights in June and loved every minute. Your hospitality was amazing and we enjoyed talking and spending time with you. Your suggestions on what to see were good...and we enjoyed our evening at the vineyards tasting wine at Luiga's and Larissa's. We hope to see you in Canada next year!! Lois and Larry Rozak.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great b&b bei Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,6 Bewertet am Oktober 25, 2011

Lovely and charming b&b in a beautifull region. Both innkeepers are very hospital and provide excellent suggestions for what to visit in the area. Overall, great B&b in the piemonte region. Kris Belgium

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Top-bewertete Pensionen

  1. Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (4,47)
Nach oben
check }