Aktuelle Bewertung in Phoenix, Arizona

Great find! bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,0 Bewertet am April 25, 2018

I had a great stay at Bespoke Inn. Lovely rooms. Great setting. The restaurant was great, just not my type of food.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Love little Colorado cabins bei Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am April 22, 2018

The place is amazing if you want time to get away and disconnect this place will do it for you one store up the street and a couple places to dine at if you want if not you can grill right outside your place. Our favorite place to stay

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful Stay Again bei Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4,8 Bewertet am April 15, 2018

This is my second time with Jimmy and Alicia and couldn't be happier. Super clean and cozy cabin. Perfect location and had no problem getting in when arrived early. This was above and beyond. My favorite place in Greer and one of two anywhere!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Amazing Place! bei Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4,6 Bewertet am April 10, 2018

My family had an amazing time! The cabin was extremely clean and it's in a great location, near Sunrise Ski Resort and near great local restaurants!! Thanks!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Still great bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am April 06, 2018

We have been staying here since they opened, even with the new additions it still maintains its charm. The only reason we hesitate to review it is we'll never be able to get future rooms. Keep up the good, it’s truly a rare find.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Doesn’t live up to the hype. bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

1,8 Bewertet am März 30, 2018

OK. I’ve had three requests for me to review this property. I don’t normally like to leave a bad review,but in this case I’m going to have to. As they say in life attitude is everything. And I felt like the attitude at this small resort was pretentious and inhospitable. Our room with the two queen bed‘s was adjacent to the restaurant which also had an attitude problem. Our room was noisy from the time we checked into the time we left. I asked the restaurant to close their kitchen door which did not happen. And there was no attempt at any resolution from management when I mentioned the issue. I realize this is the only room that had two queen beds but they could’ve accommodated us in a suite and one of us could’ve slept out in the pullout bed. The worst is it was not even an apology. Basically you get what you get. For $500 I would’ve expected more ! The French press in the room is a nice touch but directions on how to use it would also be something that could be left beside it. For us pedestrian folk I had to go outside to get a signal on my phone and Google how to use the French press. Because it was so noisy in the room at night I decided to go up and sit by the pool to try to at least get some fresh air and make some attempt at relaxing. Unfortunately were no lights on in the pool so actually going in it would’ve been so dangerous I did not even attempt yhat. Therewas construction on one end of the stairs so I would’ve had to dive into the deep end if that was a deep end, to hard to tell in the dark. We had dinner at the restaurant and that was even the worst experience. Overall would I stay here again? Never!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Romantic Stay bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

3,8 Bewertet am März 04, 2018

Beautiful decor. Loved the uniqueness of the property and the rooms.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great place to get away bei Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am März 01, 2018

Worth the $ no doubt. It is our new spot to go to. Loved it. So quiet and relaxing away from everyone and everything.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Charming bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am Februar 17, 2018

The place is charming, laid back and elegant. I would definitely stay here again.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Charming and Relaxing bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,0 Bewertet am Februar 16, 2018

My wife and I spent two nights here on our arrival to the Phoenix area. We were pleasantly surprised by great accommodations and a lovely atmosphere. We enjoyed sitting in the restaurant (attached) or in the veranda area sipping wine. We were so charmed by the property that we wanted to spend the last two nights here before leaving for home but unfortunately there was no availability. Book early ... you won't be disappointed!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Peaceful and pretty bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,2 Bewertet am Februar 11, 2018

Well thought out guestroom. Spacious and pretty. Lovely little patio to wake up to. Comfortable bed and linens. Space to put away your things. Great bathroom and shower. Will most definitely return. I didn’t try the restaurant this trip but will most definitely try it next time. It looked delicious.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great place to relax and get away. bei Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am Februar 05, 2018

We couldn't have been more happy with our stay. Our cabin was very clean and furnished with plenty of cooking utensils, pots, pans as well as extra blankets and towels. Alicia was very friendly and provided me with information about a free sledding hill, which was a blast and saved us some money too! We will definitely be coming back in the fall to enjoy another weekend get away.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Hidden treasure in Scottsdale bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am Februar 03, 2018

BeSpoke Inn is a terrific little get away just a few blocks from the old downtown Scottsdale. Very quiet with really lovely rooms and nice amenities. The courtyard has a couple gas fire pits and there is a really cool swimming pool on the roof. The restaurant attached, Virtue, is fantastic. Great food and really friendly and attentive servers. Highly recommend.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beautiful Little Inn bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,8 Bewertet am Januar 26, 2018

Our first time staying at Old Town Scottsdale, we usually stay at larger golf resorts. The Bespoke Inn was such a great surprise!! We stayed in a lovely suite with a view of the courtyard. The Virtu restaurant on site was perfect for a lovely alfresco dining with friends! Walking distance or complimentary bicycle to shops and restaurants. I highly recommend this charming Inn.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Such a cute cabin!!! bei Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4,6 Bewertet am Januar 26, 2018

Cozy, cute cabin.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Hidden gem in old town bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,6 Bewertet am Januar 25, 2018

The loft space is amazing! Great spot for a longer term stay. Will definitely be back.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beautiful home and great location bei Happy Valley House (Phoenix, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am Januar 20, 2018

We have stayed here 3 times and find this beautiful home very relaxing and convenient to most any activity we choose to do. The hiking is wonderful.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nice getaway! bei Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4,8 Bewertet am Dezember 30, 2017

This is cozy and well-equipped, efficient cabin for a getaway. Alicia surprised us to give Christmas gift for us and friend’s family, too! Definitely, we would stay here again with more our friends. Thanks!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Perfect get-a-way bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,6 Bewertet am November 06, 2017

Loved this boutique hotel. Within walking distance to Old Town Scottsdale. Perfect desert oasis! Don’t miss it!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fantastic stay at a great price bei Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 19, 2017

My wife and I stayed in cabin 1 for a two night stay. Upon arrival, we were greeted by Alicia and her family. The cabin was small compared to our home but was the perfect size for that weekend get-a-way. We spent most of our time sight seeing so we weren't in the cabin much. We highly recommend the Little Colorado Cabins for anyone looking for a quiet place to relax.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great little cabin bei Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4,6 Bewertet am Oktober 12, 2017

Perfect getaway for two! Nice little cabin with all the amenities of home. No onsite dining, but there's a fully equipped kitchen to do your own cooking. We have stayed here multiple times and have never been disappointed.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Very short but very nice visit bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,6 Bewertet am Oktober 03, 2017

We had an fantastic time when staying at the Bespoke Inn, We would recommend this property to anyone looking for the finer things in life! The dinner and wine selection was outstanding, we will for sure stay at this property again Doug & Kim Morgan Magna Bay BC Canada

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Exceeded Every Expectation bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 01, 2017

My sister and I enjoyed a mini reunion at the Bespoke Inn. Not only was the Inn charming and comfortable, but Sasha was wonderfully helpful and welcoming in every way. We spent much of our time bicycling and eating, and the English bicycles were always waiting for us in the courtyard, and the food (and cocktails) at Virtu provided an exceptional food experience. I would return in a minute and hope I can soon!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


The best get away in Greer bei Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am Juli 22, 2017

The cabin was great. The views were amazing. The weather was a much needed break from Phoenix weather. The owners are a delight and make sure you have everything you need during your stay. I can't wait to go bank.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Little Colorado Cabins bei Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

3,2 Bewertet am Juli 03, 2017

This is our third visit to this particular cabin and it won't be the last. We love staying here! It's a great price for a rustic, fun cabin experience.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Seriously the best of the best! bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am Mai 25, 2017

I have stayed at the Bespoke Inn on several occasions, this time was no exception to my previous outstanding experiences! Putting it into further perspective for me and for people reading this...just before my stay at Bespoke, I spent a week at a world class Guest Villa on the Spanish island of Mallorca. While the Mallorca experience was the best of the best...it put the Bespoke Inn in true perspective for me. The only thing better than the accommodations and the food at Bespoke is the way you are treated and the level of customer service!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


AWESOME hidden gem! bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am Mai 20, 2017

What a fantastic find! We loved our stay here! The design is creative and fun, comfy and luxurious all at once. Attention to detail extended to candles and pretty matches by the bedside, and a white linen shirt for the ladies in place of a bathrobe (more romantic!). The lap pool on the second floor is FUN...and my husband was so impressed with the quality and diversity of machines and weights in the exercise room! The restaurant onsite serves AMAZING, delicious food with healthy, sustainable ingredients, and the bartender is a master mixologist -- as Northern Californians who never get to eat dinner outdoors (too cold!), we especially loved the outdoor courtyard dining -- and having lunch delivered to our room felt like we have our own personal help! The spaces are not "huge" in this inn -- but everything is designed with care and great taste -- the cozier spaces in fact are a plus!! We can't wait to have an excuse to go to Scottsdale and visit again!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Best place I ever stayed away from home! bei Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am Mai 15, 2017

These folks have thought of everything. Lots of nice little touches around cabin. They provide a very quality experience. I think these cabins are the closest to big lake about 20 minutes or so. Country store real close to cabins in case you forget something. A+ Henry Tucson, AZ

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


rare gem bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am Mai 13, 2017

This is one of those elegant yet welcoming special places that you encounter occasionally on your travels. Kate and Rob give you the feeling that you've dropped into their little villa in the South of France or Morocco. The decor is a combination of both with the moorish tiles and elegant fountains in the courtyard and the sophisticated restaurant abutting this entrance. The rooms are large, spacious and have a wonderful private space to enjoy you r morning breakfast or pre-dinner drink or just to sit and read a book after sightseeing in the town or environs. The bathroom is gorgeously appointed and the women even have a stunning Italian linen shirt to wear instead of a robe. We loved the gym, the lap pool and the Virtu restaurant for both brunch ( an excellent deal for in-house patrons) and dinner. The service was charming and the food delectable. Kate and Rob are wonderful hosts - helpful about the amenities and the places of interest in Scottsdale and quick to offer any assistance. We left feeling thoroughly refreshed and will recommend this place to anyone. Stayed April 2017, travelled as a couple

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Very Nice log cabins bei Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am Mai 04, 2017

The cabin had everything I could ever need. They were decorated very tastefully. The fireplace was great. The barbecue grill was nicer than what I have at home. This is a class act place! Henry Werner Tucson AZ

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Top-bewertete Pensionen

  1. Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (4,78)
  2. Little Colorado Cabins (4,64)
  3. Happy Valley House (4,62)
Nach oben
check }