Aktuelle Bewertung in Phoenix, Arizona

Very short but very nice visit bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,6 Bewertet am Oktober 03, 2017

We had an fantastic time when staying at the Bespoke Inn, We would recommend this property to anyone looking for the finer things in life! The dinner and wine selection was outstanding, we will for sure stay at this property again Doug & Kim Morgan Magna Bay BC Canada

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Amazing Visit bei Maricopa Manor (Phoenix, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am Mai 26, 2017

My family and I recently stayed at the Maricopa Manor. We were completely blown away at the amenities that were available. The room we stayed in was absolutely perfect. It felt like a second home, not like a traditional hotel. The space was well inviting and were furnished perfectly. We had our own parking port right outside the door of our room and Joan accommodated space for our trailer as well. The breakfasts were a special treat when we woke up. We were not rushed to an area to eat, instead the meal was waiting for us when we were ready.The grounds of Maricopa Manor were amazing. There was plenty of quiet sitting room outside and the fountains added a special touch. The pool was equally amazing. The location of Maricopa Manor was great as well. Within walking distance there was plenty of eateries and things to see, as well as the Light Rail which services Phoenix. We will definitely be back for more stays and recommend anyone to stay at Maricopa Manor.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


rare gem bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am Mai 13, 2017

This is one of those elegant yet welcoming special places that you encounter occasionally on your travels. Kate and Rob give you the feeling that you've dropped into their little villa in the South of France or Morocco. The decor is a combination of both with the moorish tiles and elegant fountains in the courtyard and the sophisticated restaurant abutting this entrance. The rooms are large, spacious and have a wonderful private space to enjoy you r morning breakfast or pre-dinner drink or just to sit and read a book after sightseeing in the town or environs. The bathroom is gorgeously appointed and the women even have a stunning Italian linen shirt to wear instead of a robe. We loved the gym, the lap pool and the Virtu restaurant for both brunch ( an excellent deal for in-house patrons) and dinner. The service was charming and the food delectable. Kate and Rob are wonderful hosts - helpful about the amenities and the places of interest in Scottsdale and quick to offer any assistance. We left feeling thoroughly refreshed and will recommend this place to anyone. Stayed April 2017, travelled as a couple

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Another Great Stay at Bespoke Inn, Cafe and Bicycles bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am Mai 03, 2017

This was our third stay at the Bespoke Inn. As with previous stays, everything was fantastic. Rob and Kate are excellent hosts. We stayed in the Signature Suite with the Flat added. We won't stay anywhere else in Scottsdale. We also has brunch at the Virtu Honest Craft café. It was outstanding.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Good...but a few suggestions/observations bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

3,0 Bewertet am April 25, 2017

First the positives: It's a very attractive inn in a great Old Town location. We stayed in the ground floor George & Anna room, which had a comfortable king bed and large, well appointed bathroom. The downtown free Scottsdale trolley stop is less than a block away, right near the Museum of the West. The inn's outside space has lots of little conversation nooks, perfect for relaxing and watching the birds or listening to the fountains. Now for the suggestions: Why doesn't a king size bed come with a king-size flat sheet? Our sheet wasn't big enough to tuck into the mattress and got tangled up every night. An annoying problem with a very simple fix. No room safe. Just an FYI if you bring electronics and (like us) prefer to have a secure place to store them. I know Scottsdale is supposed to be very safe but... Better lighting to indicate where the inn is for guests who arrive after dark. Our taxi driver from the airport could not find the inn -- fortunately the restaurant is well lit, so you can enter through there Access to the pool: you enter the pool through a ladder with footholds built into ONE side of the pool. To get to that side you go up a flight of stairs. BUT the restaurant had the access to those stairs blocked every single day of our stay. There is another set of stairs, but that takes you to the opposite end of the pool, so you have to just jump/slide in. Not so much a problem getting into the pool as with getting out. If you get out via the ladder, then you have to inch along the narrow ledge to get to the other side and then the stairs. Please put in another ladder or get the restaurant to stop blocking the stairs. The table lamps are too bright if you want to read at night and your partner wants to sleep. Please provide a low-light lamp for late night reading. Mosquitoes! Not the innkeeper's fault, of course, but there were a lot of them.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fantastic Stay! bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am März 11, 2017

We loved BeSpoke Inn. We were heartily and personally welcomed by Kate one of the owners. She made us feel comfortable and showed us around the inn so we could avail ourselves of everything they had to offer. We had a fabulous room and small patio. The room and bathroom was large and decorated and appointed very well. We rented bikes one day and had one dinner and one breakfast at the James Beard award winning cafe connected to the Inn. The owner also facilitated some business we had to attend to immediately upon our arrival. Location was in easy walking distance to downtown Scottsdale. Would stay here again!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


retreat gift from my husband bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am März 11, 2017

I stayed just one night and it felt like I had been there an entire week- that's how relaxing Bespoke Inn is. The host and hostess are so accommodating and friendly. It was so peaceful you wouldn't know that Old Scottsdale is right around the corner. I would highly recommend it for a romantic stay for two. Can't say enough good things about it.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Our weekend visit bei Happy Valley House (Phoenix, Arizona)

4,6 Bewertet am März 10, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Happy Valley House. We came into the area for our daughter's graduation. The rooms are very nice, house is very, very clean. The pool area is very relaxing. Thanks for a nice visit!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Baseball spring training stay bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am März 03, 2017

We fully enjoyed our stay and wished it had been more than one night. Kate showed us to our room and explained all the amenities of the property. It was very apparent she had applied considerable effort in decorating the room with tasteful decor. The bathroom was larger than expected and featured a walk-in shower. Our room was quiet and we didn't know the room next to us was occupied until checking out the next morning. The on-site restaurant (Virtu) featured an unbelievably talented chef complemented by impeccable service. Our server provided recommendations for every course which we were wise enough to follow. We will definitely stay and eat here again when we are next in Scottsdale.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Best place to stay in Scottsdale! bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,6 Bewertet am Januar 29, 2017

Great rooms, central location, personal service, and cool bikes to get around town in, what more could we want? Loved our stay!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fabulous experience! bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am Januar 19, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful long weekend at Bespoke Inn, Cafe and Bicycles. It was just what we were looking for. Something special, where attention to detail matters and service is casual but friendly and everything you need is available. The food at the restaurant, Vertu, was fabulous! We will be back again!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Magical! bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am Dezember 27, 2016

This Inn is one of the most perfect combinations of style, peacefulness, enjoyment and hospitality. Every detail is thoughtfully done and the Bespoke raises the bar on what accommodations should be. We can't wait to return and it is one of the best places we have stayed in all our years of traveling. No previous experience has compared!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


felt like home bei Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am Dezember 01, 2016

very welcoming and friendly. The food was great. They recommended a great hike very close. We felt like we had their undivided attention. I would stay again in a heartbeat.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Little Jewel bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,4 Bewertet am November 12, 2016

Very handy to all of the shops and restaurants in Old Scotsdale. Nice and Quiet!! Beds are comfortable, firm but not like a board!! Great bodem coffee in the room for morning. Although we did not use the pool it is amazing!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A great place to stay in Scottsdale. bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,4 Bewertet am Oktober 08, 2016

A really nice place to stay and start our holiday in the south-west. Can't fault it!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Another Excellent Stay bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 03, 2016

This was our second time staying at the Bespoke Inn. We stayed in the Signature Suite with access to the Flat. Just like last visit, everything was perfect. Kate and Rob have created a perfect place to getaway and relax. We had dinner and brunch at Virtu. Both meals were outstanding. We cannot wait for a return visit.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Another Outstanding Stay bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am September 23, 2016

This was our second visit to the Bespoke Inn. We stayed in the Signature Suite with access to the Flat (Living Room and Kitchen). Many times when you go back to a place, the second time is a disappointment. Not here! The accommodations were perfect. Kate and Rob are excellent hosts. We are already planning another visit. We also had dinner and brunch at the Virtu Café. Excellent.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Pure Indulgence! bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am September 14, 2016

Our three-night stay at Bespoke Inn was pure indulgence! The rooms are beautifully decorated; and the innkeepers provided us with lovely linens, robes, and toiletries. Their attention to detail is what makes their inn a five-star. We look forward to a return visit.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


This place shouldn't be a secret! bei Happy Valley House (Phoenix, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am Mai 24, 2016

My wife and I had tickets to Giants/Diamondbacks game and we were in town on business that week. We decided to stay at the Happy Valley House. Our hosts were terrific, we received a key to our room and front door, ditched our stuff and went to the game. We came back around 11pm and felt very safe. Next morning I had coffee and a bagel in a resort-like yard by the pool, We visited with our hosts for a few minutes and left. I will stay here again in the future. For the price it is a real gem and I would highly recommend that you think of this B&B as a real business option for Tempe/Phoenix business travel.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Absolutely Wonderful...artsy,European ambiance, sophisticated & comfortable bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am Mai 15, 2016

Stayed at Bespoke Inn for two nights and loved it! I often stay at B&Bs when I travel and this one is one of the best. From the moment I talked to Kate on the phone, I felt this was a special place and it did not disappoint. Charming room with a private patio and luxurious bath, wonderful courtyard and infinity pool and then there is the little restaurant, Virtu. You will feel like you are in Italy the moment you arrive and you are only a few blocks to Old Scottsdale with great charm and art galleries.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Pure Elegance! bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am Mai 02, 2016

Kate and Rob have an extremely quaint, comfortable and unique hotel. You will find extra touches abound everywhere throughout this small complex. It's location cannot be beat ... walking distance to Old Town S'dale as well as the walking/biking path of the Arizona Canal Path. The restaurant, Virtu, is a must. If you're looking for an activity-ridden Scottsdale resort, this is hotel is not for you. If you are looking for peace, quiet and tranquility with exceptional service, you will find a winner in the Bespoken Inn.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fantastic place!!!! bei Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am April 04, 2016

This was a great experience!! Food was amazing. I highly recommend. If your looking for a quiet unique place to stay look no further.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Oasis and Eden in the Desert bei Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am April 01, 2016

We loved our two-day stay at the Orange Blossom Hacienda and would definitely return if we get back to the Phoenix area. Highlights are Jerry's inspired breakfasts and two of the sweetest dogs, George and Buddy, you could ever hope to meet. The house itself has fun western decor (for people from Vermont especially) and the grounds are spectacular. My husband found plenty of local areas to explore on foot and I loved the Olive Mill. San Tan Flat is a "must" for dinner.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Super Nice Getaway bei Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am März 31, 2016

The B&B was extremely nice. I had a great time. Breakfast was outstanding! Hosts were wonderful. I definitely recommend this B&B to friends.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Very nice concept bei Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

3,4 Bewertet am März 19, 2016

Kate and Rob do a very nice job with Bespoke Inn, with some nice touches and features. The Dining being a separate run facility has its pluses and drawbacks...very nice for dinner, not sure its matches well for room guests for breakfast, or early departures. Healthy alternatives would be nice.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Stafford "s stay bei Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am März 14, 2016

We enjoyed our 4 nites at the OBH We would recommend that B&B to any of our friends Breakfast was perfect and always different and delicious The hospitality was warm and inviting Jerry and Kent were knowledgeable about the area and were very helpful helping us fill our days

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Excellent Accomodation bei Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

4,8 Bewertet am März 01, 2016

We really enjoyed our 2 night stay at this B&B. The breakfast are amazing. We really enjoyed the company of the other guests and the table and that of our hosts. This B & B is in a nice home and the rooms are on the second level so we enjoyed a nice view of the hills. Of note is guests share a bathroom which was not an issue for us and there was never a "line up". The backyard pool and orange grove were a nice addition. Thanks Gerry & Kent for the hospitality

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Just what we needed! bei Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am März 01, 2016

Kent and Jerry were outstanding hosts. Their home was clean and welcoming. We have stayed at many B and B's believe the quality of breakfasts here is the winner so far. There was a great ambiance sitting on the patio overlooking the pool with a campfire and a glass of wine that truly helped to sharpen our saws. Kent and Jerry's two very well behaved dogs added to our enjoyment. Highly recommend.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Heaven bei Orange Blossom Hacienda (Queen Creek, Arizona)

5 Bewertet am März 01, 2016

When we arrived at the Orange Blossom Hacienda Bb we were greeted by the most lovely fragrance in the air as all the trees and bushes were in bloom The bed-and-breakfast was just as lovely and the owners and dogs were lovely to visit with The view from the back porch fireplace was breathtaking and relaxing We slept like babies and got up early enough to make our plane and enjoy a wonderful breakfast that Jerry had pre-prepared for us We recommend your business for a relaxing comfortable stay in a beautiful surrounding.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great stay bei Happy Valley House (Phoenix, Arizona)

4,8 Bewertet am Februar 12, 2016

Everything was really nice....beautiful home. Pool area is relaxing and a pretty retreat. Wish it had been warm enough to get in the water. Christine and Ed are helpful and friendly. One suggestion; lights in the TV room upstairs for reading. Otherwise the room is comfy and TV fine. We would recommend it to others and would stay there again when in the area.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nach oben
check }