Aktuelle Bewertung in Ogunquit, Maine

Maine Vacation bei Betty Doon Hotel (Ogunquit, ME)

4,2 Bewertet am Oktober 03, 2018

The location was great. Awesome staff clean rooms.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


just like home bei Betty Doon Hotel (Ogunquit, ME)

5 Bewertet am September 24, 2018

Going on 36 years. Keep it up. Don't change! Please!!! Love the tiny bathrooms, weird wall structures, outside walls on the inside. etc. I LOVE BETTY DOON!!!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A decent place to stay bei Betty Doon Hotel (Ogunquit, ME)

3,4 Bewertet am September 20, 2018

The room was clean and pleasant. The decor a little outdated but still nice. Very convenient location - many restaraunts and shops within a one minute walk and the beach a five minute walk away. We needed an inexpensive place to stay and this was a good value. Check in was quick and friendly.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Good location and old but very clean room bei Betty Doon Hotel (Ogunquit, ME)

3,8 Bewertet am September 18, 2018

A short walk to the beach (about 1 minute). Room was very clean, bed sheets and washroom in pretty good condition. Old fashion '70s looking with Green carpet and Wooden walls. 2 double and 2 single bed in our room Separated by a wall great with kids !

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


very nice b & b bei The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,4 Bewertet am September 15, 2018

This is a very nice B & B with lots of personal attention. Wonderful breakfast prepared by hosts with great attention to food allergies. Wonderful turn down every evening as well as little snacks left for guests. Beautiful property and great location to downtown Ogunquit, Perkin's Cove and Marginal Way. We stayed in a smaller room but is was lovely. Will definitely go back!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Perfection times a hundred! bei The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Bewertet am September 14, 2018

Laurence and Glen are the perfect hosts! The rooms are clean and charming! The breakfast every morning is beyond yummy!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Awesome vacation bei Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, ME)

5 Bewertet am September 13, 2018

Great time. Food was wonderful. Only improvement would be to have it on the beach!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


We had a great stay at the Blue Shutters Inn bei Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, ME)

5 Bewertet am September 13, 2018

We spent two nights at the Blue Shutter Inn, and were very pleased with everything. I loved that it was within walking distance of the Marginal Way, Ogunquit Beach and Perkins Cove. The room was quiet and comfortable. Breakfasts were delicious and plentiful. Our hosts were able to make excellent recommendations for places to eat in the area. We’ll be back!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Excellent location to town and a short walk to the beach bei Betty Doon Hotel (Ogunquit, ME)

2,6 Bewertet am September 11, 2018

Excellent location to town and a short walk to the beach. I would recommend to friends and family

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lovely hotel within walking distance to the beach bei Betty Doon Hotel (Ogunquit, ME)

4,8 Bewertet am September 08, 2018

I love the Betty Doon. I've been staying here for years. It's not the most modern, nor is it a quaint, Victorian B&B. It is a nice, clean hotel just up the street from the beach. I've tried staying on Rte 1 but the traffic and the exorbitant rates to park at the beach make that a nightmare. They offer a decent cup of coffee and a nice quick bread or muffins in the morning. The grounds are well-tended with very pretty flowers and plants. It's right in the middle of town so you have access to all of Ogunquit's amenities without having to fight the traffic. It's just a nice place to lay your head after a day at the beach and an evening of partying in town.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Excellent Stay bei Old Orchard Beach Inn (Old Orchard Beach, ME)

4,4 Bewertet am September 03, 2018

Great place to stay. Rooms were cozy and very clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Excellent place for a quick getaway.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Gorgeous sunrise bei Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,4 Bewertet am September 03, 2018

The location can’t be beat! The grounds are beautiful. We were lucky to be on the third floor with breathtaking views and sounds of the ocean to fall asleep to & wake up to each day. Wish we could have stayed longer than three days. The only reason I chose the cleanliness review - not because we thought it was below average - it was due to every inch of space being covered in art, memorabilia and such and it must be overwhelming for just two people to clean top to bottom & handle all the upkeep of the grounds..

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Can’t wait til next time! bei The Trellis House (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Bewertet am September 01, 2018

Wonderful stay. Too short. Delightful in all respects. The environment created by the hosts is spectacular. The decor. The food, the staff and of course Bentley!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Really cute bei 2 River Road Inn & Cottages (Cape Neddick, ME)

4,6 Bewertet am August 30, 2018

We loved our stay. It was a very different type of place, unique. Very clean, great shower (tiny!) Comfy bed with 8 pillows! Tiny cabin-- loved the king bed but if it was a queen there would be more space to put a suitcase or walk around. Gorgeous gardens, hummingbirds, peaceful, lovely. Great coffee in the morning.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


August 20 - 27th 2018 bei Betty Doon Hotel (Ogunquit, ME)

3,8 Bewertet am August 30, 2018

I booked this hotel last November for my honeymoon this August due to it's very central location and reasonable price. The location and value really cannot be beat. Easy walk to the beach, with plenty of dinning and shopping right next door. The public spaces and rooms were dated, but they were clean. The wood paneling adds that classic beach cottage touch. The rooms were also surprisingly sound proof. The one thing I would change are the mattresses. Our mattress in room 35 was shot, lumpy with two huge indentations on either side. Also, the shower drained VERY slowly. One other suggestion is to have a couple of outdoor rinse off showers. I'm sure the shower in the room was draining so slowly due to sand. If people had the option of rinsing their feet off before coming inside it would save on wear and tear in the room and also the plumbing. If they did have an outdoor shower no one ever mentioned it, nor did I see it. You get one assigned parking spot which is fine. Due to the location we never moved the car. I'd definitely come back and recommend this if you are looking for value and location.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fantastic Inn! bei Old Orchard Beach Inn (Old Orchard Beach, ME)

4,8 Bewertet am August 30, 2018

Perfect location for a weekend at Old Orchard Beach. Plenty of dining and the ocean all within a 5 minute walk. I would recommend the Old Orchard Beach in without any hesitation, and will look to stay here during our next trip up!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Maine 70.3 stay bei Old Orchard Beach Inn (Old Orchard Beach, ME)

4,6 Bewertet am August 30, 2018

Perfect location while in town to do a triathlon. The entire inn was very clean.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Happily impressed bei Betty Doon Hotel (Ogunquit, ME)

4,0 Bewertet am August 27, 2018

Proof that even with a small budget, you can stay at an awesome B&B. We'll definetely come back!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Outstanding!! bei Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Bewertet am August 27, 2018

We stayed at Rockmere to celebrate our anniversary and had a wonderful time!!! Bob and Andy are great hosts!!! The room, house, and grounds are beautiful! There are many places to relax outside of your room. The house is very near Marginal Way and an easy walk to Perkins Cove or town. We plan to make this a yearly celebration!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Adorable cottages! bei 2 River Road Inn & Cottages (Cape Neddick, ME)

5 Bewertet am August 27, 2018

Loved the cottages. Very cozy! Will definitely stay again!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


family weekend bei Old Orchard Beach Inn (Old Orchard Beach, ME)

4,2 Bewertet am August 26, 2018

Entered into staying here not honestly expecting much......I was Pleasantly surprised. Super location, wonderful staff,delicious light breakfast, parking a breeze, and the room was adorable. Don't hesitate to book a room!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Charming and quirky BnB on the Marginal Way bei Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,0 Bewertet am August 24, 2018

Had a lovely three night stay. Our second floor room had ocean views, and was decorated in a brown and green themed room that was pleasant and had a private bath with a cute little shower. The grounds are nicely maintained with many good spots for sitting and reading a book or watching the ocean. It is steps away from the center point of the Marginal Way, so we didn't have take our car anywhere. A quick walk in either direction put us in the center of town, or at Perkins Cove. The room rate included a homemade breakfast each morning - fresh fruit, yogurt, eggs, breakfast meat, etc. The owners are gracious and helpful. I stayed there about 20 years ago, and was happy to revisit it and find it still held all of its charm.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Perfect! bei Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Bewertet am August 23, 2018

Perfect Location Perfect Ambience Perfect Hospitality Perfectly Wonderful Gem! Susan & Katy Colleton

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Not for everyone bei The Black Boar Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, ME)

2,0 Bewertet am August 23, 2018

Tired and tacky, Pungent smell of maple/bacon. Lighting in room all low wattage, Room air condition did not work, Lamp on the night stand had a loose socket with potential shock hazard. Pillows were hard cheap foam.. better places, cheaper in Ogunquit.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


The Only Place to Stay in Ogunquit bei Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Bewertet am August 23, 2018

If you are traveling to Ogunquit the “Only Place to Stay” is the Rockmere Lodge. This was our fourth stay at Rockmere during the past year. We have come the same week in August the past two years and are already booked for next August. We also stayed in December and April, both wonderful stays. The rooms are extremely clean and quiet. Andy and Bob are the friendliest innkeepers. They both make you feel at home and like we have all been friends for years. The daily breakfasts are scrumptious. No hard boiled egg on a paper plate here. A delicious breakfast each day on beautiful dishes or china. We will never stay anywhere else when coming to Ogunquit. We always feel relaxed, rejuvenated and don’t want to leave when our stay is over. Michael, Bristol CT

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Neat old hotel, in need to maintenance and repairs bei Old Orchard Beach Inn (Old Orchard Beach, ME)

3,2 Bewertet am August 22, 2018

Stayed at the Old Orchard Inn for two nights. There was an issue with the people that had our room the night before us which led us to changing rooms on the second night. The first night, we were in an 'upgraded' room (read King Bed), which was down a very short hallway from reception. We could hear every word that anyone out in the lobby was saying. The rooms were clean, but run down. They had covered water damage in the bathroom but didn't repaint the area, and the floor had weird orange stains on it. The second room was pretty much the same but with a queen bed and the same types of issues. Also, their A/C is the loudest thing I have ever heard. It startled us awake every single time it turned on over night. Overall, it worked for the price we paid, I wasn't expecting anything super nice. There are a few easy things they could do to make it a much nicer accommodation. Number one being get their A/C fixed...

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Gives B&B a bad name bei Old Orchard Beach Inn (Old Orchard Beach, ME)

1,2 Bewertet am August 21, 2018

This inn has seen better days. The rooms are shabby. We paid for a king room and received a broken double bed. The linens are old, the rug is faded, the owner lives in Florida and the inn is run by young people with no authority. This place was not worth $190/night. Stay in a chain hotel where you will get better value. Or stay in one of the nicer communities like Scarborough or Portland. I would never recommend Old Orchard Beach Inn. Time to sell, Bellino Family.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Hartwell House bei Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

3,6 Bewertet am August 19, 2018

Location was great. Not my taste in decorating, but was very clean. Staff was friendly. Excellent breakfast.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Charming B&B bei Blue Shutters Inn (Ogunquit, ME)

5 Bewertet am August 19, 2018

Charming B&B with terrific hosts. This was our second time staying at the inn and the experience was just as great as the first. The breakfast that is included with your stay far exceeds most that I have experienced. When they say hearty they really mean hearty. Will definitely be back in the fall.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Rockmere bei Rockmere Lodge (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,6 Bewertet am August 19, 2018

First time in Maine. Stayed at Rockmere in Ogunquit on the ocean. Easy access to town and port via Marginal Way. Rockmere was our first ever try at a B&B and it was wonderful. Very nice environnent and Bob was really welcoming. We will definitely stay again.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nach oben
check }