Aktuelle Bewertung in Napa, Kalifornien

Great place to stay. bei Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,6 Bewertet am September 18, 2018

Loved our recent stay, room was exceptional, grounds are beautiful, looking forward to staying again!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


My favorite place. bei The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

5 Bewertet am September 18, 2018

I adore the Inn on First. My husband and I have stayed there, twice, now. And will definitely stay there again. Beside the location being perfect, the service is outstanding. The rooms are adorable and perfectly remodeled. I feel genuinely welcome there. It’s my home away from home in a dreamy location.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful Stay at the Beazley House bei Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 Bewertet am September 06, 2018

We stayed at the Beazley house for my husband's birthday. It was such a wonderful stay. While we were out and about quite a bit, we loved coming home to a cozy and clean space to rest. The hospitality and service was outstanding! We will definitely be back :)

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Thank you for great hospitality bei Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 Bewertet am September 04, 2018

It was my first B&B experience. The location, fancy room, handmade cookies, hot tasty breakfast, people and everything were so perfect. I would like to come back again .

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lovely B&B bei Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 Bewertet am September 04, 2018

This was the first trip to Napa for my husband and I. I booked the Beazley House based on reviews. It was absolutely wonderful!!! The staff were so friendly and accommodating. The breakfasts were outstanding!!! The little finishing touches made it perfect. We plan to visit again soon.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Honeymoon stay bei Union Hotel (Benicia, California)

5 Bewertet am September 04, 2018

It was a perfect stay for me and my new husband. We highly recommend it to anybody for special occasions or just a regular overnight stay. Just perfect for us and it's a beautiful place.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful bed and breakfast home bei Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Bewertet am September 04, 2018

The home is absolutely beautiful. The landscaping is charming and lush. We thoroughly enjoyed being outside sipping wine and playing bocce. The rooms are spacious and well appointed. Breakfast was fantastic. Beautifully presented and delicious.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Perfect anniversary trip bei The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

4,8 Bewertet am September 03, 2018

It was a lovely stay here at the The Inn on First. They were very accommodating especially with the lovers package setup. The rooms have no tv so it makes for a more intimate experience with your partner. We loved it we would absolutely go back!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beautiful B&B bei Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

4,2 Bewertet am August 30, 2018

This is a beautiful house. Lorri and her staff are committed and enthusiastic. Lorri organised wine tastings and lunch for us, making all the reservations. The town of Napa is lovely and the region is well worth a visit.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great B&B in a good location! bei Beazley House (Napa, California)

3,8 Bewertet am August 29, 2018

We had a very vice stay at the Inn! The hosts were friendly and helpful with suggestions for things to do in the area. Breakfast’s were a really nice surprise and absolutely delicious!! Warren & Nancy

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A Great Find bei The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

5 Bewertet am August 27, 2018

This was a wonderful find. The home and cottages are beautiful, clean, and comfortable. The owners are lovely and knowledgeable about the area and things to do. Located in walking proximity to downtown with tons of restaurants, clubs, wine tasting galleries, coffee shops.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Napa Treasure bei The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

5 Bewertet am August 27, 2018

My husband and I got to stay at Inn on First on our first visit to Napa! We were warmly welcomed by both Jamie and Jim and were immediately given personal insights as to where we could enjoy some of Napa's finest wineries! We found Hope and Grace winery to be both quaint in decor and delicious wines! Back at the Inn we were treated to a comfortable room and a welcome treat of truffles and champagne. The breakfast's each morning were scrumptious and served with a smile from the lovely Isabel. Jamie's personal wine tour was a highlight for us as we got to go to Pride winery where we ordered a shipment of Reds and Whites. Thank you, Jamie and Jim for opening your amazing home so that others can enjoy your beautiful Napa country! Barb and Jim Babiarz

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great Weekend at St Helena bei Inn at Salvestrin Winery (Saint Helena, California)

4,8 Bewertet am August 27, 2018

Perfect Stay for some nice vacation! People are great, wonderful house and rooms. Great wine tasting.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


fantastic stay at Miliken Creek Inn bei Milliken Creek Inn & Spa (Napa, California)

4,0 Bewertet am August 26, 2018

What a lovely time we had. The room and grounds were wonderful as were the staff. I hope we can return soon.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Anniversary Getaway bei Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,8 Bewertet am August 25, 2018

Amazing stay. The house and grounds are beautiful. Stayed in the Carriage House. Very large and comfortable. Great breakfasts in the morning. The Innkeeper was very cordial and welcoming. Had a wonderful stay!!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


My presant and tasty B&B stay bei Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 Bewertet am August 24, 2018

Beazley House was very beautiful, cozy and tasty place to stay. The owner was very presant person and breakfast was so perfect including fresh fruits, granola, hot dish and more. . I loved the homemade granola. The house gave us the granola recipe when checked out ant that was very nice gift from the house. Thank you very much!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beautiful and welcoming b&b perfect for romantic getaways bei The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

4,6 Bewertet am August 23, 2018

Room: I stayed in room 2. Bed was comfortable, jacuzzi tub in room. Arrived to port in the living room, a cold split of champagne, homemade truffles, and soft cookies in the kitchen. Minor improvement could be more decorations in the room but it does have a very homey feel to it. Breakfasts: as good as they say. Every breakfast was beautifully plated and tasted amazing. Every morning there is fruit, yogurt, and some sort of home made pastry. Then you also get a hot entree. The grounds are beautiful, with seating area in a lovely garden. Breakfast is served outside with outdoor heaters for cooler mornings. They usually serve between 8:30-10. Location is great for walking downtown for dinner and to local tasting rooms. Highly recommend staying here. We stayed 3 nights.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beautiful Home in Napa bei Napa Inn B&B (Napa, CA)

4,8 Bewertet am August 21, 2018

The staff were amazing. They took the time to talk with us and share the home's history. Made us feel very special.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Napa Visit bei The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

5 Bewertet am August 19, 2018

Great place to relax. Excellent breakfast, yummy cookies

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Napa B&B bei Napa Inn B&B (Napa, CA)

5 Bewertet am August 19, 2018

Outstanding stay! Williams Hideaway was spacious and I loved the private entrance! Would absolutely stay here again!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Inn on Firdt 2018 bei The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

4,8 Bewertet am August 18, 2018

Wonderful property in a great location. Will be back!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Very satisfied bei Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 Bewertet am August 16, 2018

Friendly greeting, quality breakfast, and quiet accommodations.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A lovely place to stay bei The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

4,2 Bewertet am August 14, 2018

We loved the Inn at First. Our room was clean, well appointed and the innkeepers were wonderful. And those breakfast pastries— to die for!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great location and well maintained property bei The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

3,6 Bewertet am August 11, 2018

Charming home in a great location. Innkeepers are plaeasant and helpful. Breakfasts are tasty but perhaps a little bit too heavy.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


wonderful location and owners bei The Guest House Bed and Breakfast (Novato, CA)

5 Bewertet am August 10, 2018

Unique wine country BNB. Spacious, private, friendly. Definitely a return location.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Amazing Stay! bei The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

4,8 Bewertet am August 10, 2018

Great spot to stay in Napa! The rooms are cozy, service is great and food was amazing.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Anniversary stay bei Milliken Creek Inn & Spa (Napa, California)

5 Bewertet am August 07, 2018

Perfect Boutique Inn!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great place for a Napa trip bei Beazley House (Napa, California)

4,6 Bewertet am August 07, 2018

Good location, great staff and a great breakfast

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Truly Enjoyable bei Blackbird Inn (Napa, California)

3,8 Bewertet am August 06, 2018

The private patio was wonderful. Was nice to partake in the early evening wine and cheese. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise each day, offering home made creations. Would recommend and return if the opportunity arises.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fabulous! bei The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

5 Bewertet am August 06, 2018

Everything was great. The onsite dining only included breakfast since they do not offer other meal times.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nach oben
check }