Aktuelle Bewertung in Mount Dora, Florida

Bugsy bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

3,6 Bewertet am März 27, 2018

A lovely visit. Very welcoming and helpful. Would definitely stay again. Yummy french toast

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Charming clean and comfortable bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

4,0 Bewertet am Januar 14, 2018

Our brief stay in one of our favorite little quaint towns, Mt Dora, was made complete. The location close to town was perfect for strolling over to the beautiful Christmas lights and decorations. The BnB was lovely as the service was helpful and attentive! By the way, we didn't have time for the onsite dining but the rating form required an entry. We did leave with yummy chocolates! Thank you, Sylvia

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A Relaxing Retreat bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

5 Bewertet am Juni 30, 2016

Kim and Soren welcome you into their home as valued guests. Their attention to detail, both in the rooms and the lovely breakfast, expresses their desire to faciitate a wonderful vacation for their guests. They are also willing to make suggestions to those new to Mt Dora, enhancing the visit to their town. I booked another visit for a group of friends before leaving.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

5 Bewertet am April 13, 2016

Had a wonderful stay very friendly and accommodating.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Outstanding Stay! bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

5 Bewertet am März 25, 2016

Steve & Linda loved your home! We did not want to leave! It was so lovely & clean! Thank you for a positive visit with tasty meals and peaceful ambiance! Thank you so much!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


would definetly return bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

4,2 Bewertet am März 04, 2016

Owners are extremely friendly and keep a very clean establishment. My only bad experience was the tiny bathroom and an old spring mattress wasnt most comfortable ive been in. It is in a good location near shopping and restaurants.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nice Experience bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

5 Bewertet am Februar 09, 2016

Stayed for four days with no problems. Owners were great, food was good and rooms were clean. Close to downtown, but not to close. Excellent restaurant a block away. Good deal and good time.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Will stay again! bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

4,4 Bewertet am Dezember 10, 2015

Kim and Soren were wonderful hosts. I will return for another stay as soon as I can.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Excellent B&B in Mt. Dora bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

4,6 Bewertet am Oktober 16, 2015

We had a great stay. Breakfast was a bit sparse and a little disorganized as it was the husband and wife trying to do it all on their own. Otherwise a great stay!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lovely experience all around! Stayed here in June and September, 2015 bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 13, 2015

I have stayed here twice and am getting ready to book my third visit. I have stayed in many B&Bs and I consider this one the best. The Innkeepers are great representatives of this lovely town. The breakfasts were delicious and the rooms immaculate. I highly recommend The Farnsworth House. Ellen Teichart, St. Charles, IL

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Simply Perfect! bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

5 Bewertet am September 08, 2015

For our first B&B experience, we couldn't have expected anything better! Kim and Soren are wonderful hosts, the rooms are very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is delicious and the location is perfect.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great stay at the Adora Inn bei Adora Inn (Mount Dora, FL)

4,8 Bewertet am März 08, 2015

The location to downtown was great and John & Author were very friendly and helpful. They provided and excellent breakfast each day we were at the inn. I would recommend this inn if ask. If we are in Mt Dora in the future, I would stay at the inn. Terry Sarra

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


First time at a bed and breakfast bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

5 Bewertet am Januar 03, 2015

This was our first expert at a bed and breakfast and we really enjoyed it.The house and grounds are really pretty. Our room in the carriage house was spotless and so much more than we expected. Really quiet and comfortable. Our hosts we so nice and helpful with places to eat and see. We'll go back!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Spectacular bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

5 Bewertet am Dezember 08, 2014

Always wanted to see Mt. Dora during the holidays and finally got there. Kim and Soren made the trip even more special. The accommodations were delightful and they made us feel like one of the family. Couldn't believe when we returned from dinner to find Kim ironing the sheets! Breakfast was not only tasty but elegant. Fine china and silver. We were give the ROYAL treatment. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Excellent B&B bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

4,8 Bewertet am Oktober 31, 2014

We stayed here for one night during the Mount Dora craft festival. What a charming B&B a - Kim and Soren, the owners, are a delightful, friendly couple and made us feel very welcome. The breakfast was amazing, lots of choice and food prepared and served fresh. We couldn't recommend this B&B a highly enough. Alan and Debbie Coey, Northern Ireland.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Mrs. Clean lives here bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

4,6 Bewertet am Oktober 19, 2014

What a wonderful stay! The innkeepers were so down to earth and welcoming. Our room was satisfactory but breakfast and conversation with them outstanding. A return visit has already been planned for Christmas!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Perfect Spot for Two Friends to "Catch Up" bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

4,6 Bewertet am September 23, 2014

My retired teacher friend and I (also a retired teacher) decided it was time for a "time out" and selected a site about half-way between our two home towns. We jointly decided on Mt. Dora, then equally decided on trying out the Farnsworth House, run by Kim and Soren!! Talk about luck!! We spent four days talking, walking, shopping, visiting with locals and our innkeepers and of course with EACH OTHER!! So much to catch up on! This was a perfect spot that met our need for quiet, being spoiled by such wonderful innkeepers, and the chance to explore Mt. Dora as never before! We are already planning Visit, Pt.II !!! joy in Florida

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A Wonderful Weekend! bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

5 Bewertet am Juni 01, 2014

My Mom and I stayed here last weekend and enjoyed every minute! Kim and Soren are so sweet and hospitable--and helpful! They were always making sure we felt comfortable. The grounds are so beautiful. I spent a fair amount of time in the gazebo writing, or napping under the 100+ year old trees in the yard. An absolute pleasure to stay here and I look forward to our next visit!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great for families. Very friendly hosts. bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

4,2 Bewertet am Mai 14, 2014

Would be great for an extended stay or family reunion. Has some rooms that adjoin by a porch. The hosts are so charming and helpful, it is like staying with a friend.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great service! bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

4,0 Bewertet am April 11, 2014

Kim and Soren are fabulous! They made sure that we had everything we needed for our stay. We stayed in the Carriage House which was very nice and private. The room was comfortably appointed. Unfortunately for us the bed was uncomfortable but we did not say anything since we really did not want to change rooms and would only be there a couple of nights. The bathroom was a bit small but more than serviceable. Each night we were provided a menu for the next morning's breakfast which ranged from juices, fresh fruit, breads, cereal, yogurt and a hot dish which changed from day to day. A very comfortable stay, close to the downtown Mount Dora area and conveniently located for branching out in the area.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


THE PLACE to stay in Mt. Dora! bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

5 Bewertet am März 27, 2014

This was or first visit to Mt. Dora and first stay in a bed and breakfast. The Farnsworth House is immaculately cleaned and maintained. The owners were genuinely interested in our comfort, interests, and needs. They provided us will great info about the town and recommendations were excellent for our needs - relaxation away from our home. The breakfasts were delicious, healthy, and very filling. We highly recommend the Farnsworth House for gracious accommodations within walking distance of town. A beautiful and peaceful place. P.S. I loved playing the piano ¿¿

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Farnsworth house BnB bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

5 Bewertet am März 05, 2014

We stayed in the golf room which was so amazine. We just showed up with no reservations and Kim and her husband was so welcoming to us. Kim was very sensitive to my food allergies when making breakfast. This was the best BnB I've ever stayed at and I can't wait to get back there as we r planing to make this a yearly trip. Thank you Kim and her husband

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Excellent stay!! bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

5 Bewertet am Januar 07, 2014

We stayed 2 nights in the Golf room which is located in the carriage house. It is great in the carriage house because you have tons of privacy over staying in the main house. Everything was excellent from the service to the nice oversized clean room to the delicious breakfast. Definitely a must stay if you are in the Mount Dora area. Paul Collard

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Cycling in Mt. Dora bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

4,8 Bewertet am Dezember 02, 2013

Our adventure of cycling in Mt. Dora became an extra special event thanks to our great hosts Kim and Soren. Our days began with smiling faces over breakfast. When we needed to get an early start our hosts were ever so accomodating. Our room opened up to a lushious garden and the center to town was in walking distance. We had a wonderful stay and look forward to our return visit.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


farnsworth house bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

4,2 Bewertet am November 27, 2013

Kim was very pleasant, accommodating and informative about the area. We would have enjoyed staying there longer than one night.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great One Night Stay! bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

4,8 Bewertet am September 17, 2013

We stayed in the Country Room at the Carriage House. It was immaculate, cozy and just what we needed for a quick one night getaway from home. We loved the privacy of the room as it has it's own entrance, but still the feel of a bed and breakfast. The owners Kim and Soren are exceptionally gracious, and truly make sure that you are happy and taken care of. Breakfast was yummy and overall we will definitely be staying here next time we spend the weekend in Mount Dora. Thank you so much!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


All things wonderful! bei Adora Inn (Mount Dora, FL)

5 Bewertet am Juli 23, 2013

This was our family's first bed and breakfast experience and we loved everything about it! Wonderful accommodations, wonderful hosts, wonderful food! ...and within a short walk to all things wonderful in Mount Dora! Thank you for helping to make our stay such a memorable one!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


awesome b&b bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

5 Bewertet am Juli 23, 2013

Two weeks ago, my girlfriend and I spent a couple nights at the Farnsworth House, in Mt. Dora. We purchased the golf package which was a fantastic deal when we compared to regular rates at other B&B’s and when pricing the courses separately. Included in the package was breakfast, green fees and our stay. We were so happy we chose to stay at the Farnsworth House. Soren and Kim were very helpful, friendly and accommodating. They provided us with a list of restaurants to visit in Mt. Dora and Soren gave us valuable information on the courses. The homey accommodations were very nice. We were so impressed, by how spotless the bedroom, bathroom and kitchenette area were! I can’t remember the name of the suite we stayed in, but we really enjoyed having our own private balcony to just hang out in the evening. Farnsworth House is a beautiful historic property that speaks to an old world charm. We will definitely visit again and have already recommended to friends and family. What a great weekend! Nick Neddeff

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Girlfriend weekend bei Adora Inn (Mount Dora, FL)

4,6 Bewertet am Februar 16, 2013

Spent one night for a much needed girlfriend escape. The Adora Inn was just perfect for this. Arthur was an amazing host. Helped us with our luggage, gave us dining tips. The Inn is perfectly located for walking to the town. We loved it! Breakfast was such a treat. The food and presentation was wonderful. We relaxed and felt comfortably at home. The dogs and service made us feel like family. Thank you both. We will be back!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Good Times bei Farnsworth House B&B (Mount Dora, Florida)

5 Bewertet am Januar 22, 2013

I recently went on a weekend trip with a friend to Mt. Dora. we found the town delightful full of shops and restaurants that we enjoyed. Our Bed and Breakfast Fransworth House was in easy walking distant.we found our stay there delightful. The breakfast was ample and delicious. The innkeepers were gracious and informative. We had a very pleasant trip.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Top-bewertete Pensionen

  1. Adora Inn (4,83)
  2. Farnsworth House B&B (4,72)
Nach oben
check }