Aktuelle Bewertung in Miami Beach, Florida

Serenity at it's finest bei La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

5 Bewertet am August 02, 2018

Me and my husband stayed for quick weekend get away. We had the absolute best time! We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Although there's no onsite dining, you are walking distance from dining and the beach. We'll definitely be back!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Charming hideaway! bei La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,6 Bewertet am April 20, 2018

I had a business meeting at the Westin which is 500 ft away & twice as much $$$ & wanted to make the most of my down time since I’m a wife & mother of 2 teens. I just needed a quiet weekend! So I found this gem! Away from the tourists & their families (no kids)!!! The bed was super comfortable & room was updated & perfect with fridge & microwave. I enjoyed the beauty of the property/courtyard & clean/refreshing pool! I will be planning my next trip soon! This place is perfect!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great place bei La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

3,6 Bewertet am März 22, 2018

Near beach, on-site pool. Close to restaurants and and shops but on a quiet side street.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Weekend getaway bei La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,6 Bewertet am März 19, 2018

Nice stay, quiet, relaxing. Close to restaurants and the beach. AC unit was a little loader than normal. Didn't bother me, but the other half. Would stay again.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


great place bei La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,2 Bewertet am März 12, 2018

Comfortable place a block from the beach and the Inter Coastal. Lots of restaurants and bar within walking distance. Lots of amenities - two beautiful pools with pool towels, lots of lounge chairs in sun and shade, outdoor BBQ, sun deck above, beach chairs for the beach. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Our second time visiting and plan for many more stays

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Stay at La Casa Del Mar bei La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,2 Bewertet am März 03, 2018

We stayed at La Casa Del Mar for 2 nights the last week of February. This was a wonderful experience. The room, though small, fit our needs. It was clean and setup with a TV, microwave & mini fridge. They have 2 pools, a rooftop patio and are 1 block from the beach! I would highly recommend anyone staying there. They are listed as a Bed & Breakfast but that is an error. They serve no food. There are plenty of great restaurants nearby.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nice Bed. No Breakfast. bei La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

3,0 Bewertet am März 03, 2018

Not really a BnB, but certainly a fine place toss your bags for a few nights. Not a hotel either. But a really nice mix of the two. The grounds were quiet, well maintained, and well landscapes to give a tropical feel. The room was quaint, and had just enough for the two of us. A bed, small kitchen area, and a bathroom. Nothing luxurious, but that’s not what we were looking for. Yes I would stay there again. And Yes I would recommend!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


lovely oasis bei La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

3,0 Bewertet am Februar 07, 2018

La Casa Del Mar is a lovely place with a peaceful enclosed garden and very friendly people. The location was perfect -- one minute walk from the beach. I would definitely return. One item to note: no breakfast is served, but there is a kitchenette in the room and many dining options around.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Private little gem bei La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,0 Bewertet am Februar 05, 2018

This charming little guesthouse was perfect for my solo trip to Lauderdale earlier this month. Located a short block from the beach and ensconced between two large chain hotels (only notable because their amenities include a Starbucks and a spa), I found La Casa del Mar to be a quiet spot in the middle of all the action. I chose my room purposely on the smaller side, as I didn't need much in the way of square footage or amenities, and I still had a comfortable bed, space for my gear, a decent-sized bathroom, and a tiny kitchenette with a mini-fridge and microwave. Don't expect fixtures and amenities of a luxury corporate hotel - this is an older establishment; part of the charm. Lou and his staff could not have been more friendly or accommodating - I requested extra blankets for my room, as the temperatures the week I stayed were chilly, and not only did I receive the blankets, but housekeeping also provided a portable heater for my space (which I did in fact use!) The seating around the private pool is comfortable, and again, although this guesthouse is in the middle of the tourist area, it was quiet and felt very intimate. I'll definitely stay again on my next trip to FLL!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Absolutely Awesome bei La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,8 Bewertet am November 10, 2017

This Villa that we stayed in was a 2 bedroom with fully stocked kitchen just outside of the pool. This made eating healthy very easy. Grounds were super with lush plants and outdoor seating. Private entrance making our stay very nice. We would definitely stay here again.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Hidden Treasure bei La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 13, 2017

What a find! Half a block to the beach (beach towels and chairs provided) and a couple of blocks to the water taxi. Just park your car (for free) and take an easy walk to many great restaurants and shops! The efficiency room was clean and comfortable- ours overlooked the pool through mature tropical plants and trees. A little oasis amidst towering hotels and condominiums, with all the same amenities but without the hustle and bustle or pretense. No on-site dining, but had a kitchenette with stovetop, refrigerator, sink - included cooking and dinnerware. Couldn’ Have asked for a better experience!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Loved it bei La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,0 Bewertet am Juni 13, 2017

Very cute quite place. Landscaping was beautiful and pool was relaxing not a lot of kids when we stayed which was nice. Short walk to beach. Would for sure stay there again.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fantastic location and old Florida comfort. bei La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,4 Bewertet am Februar 14, 2017

We really loved the architecture, gardens, and friendliness of the staff and other guests. It was super convenient to walk to the beach and to great restaurants. Uber rides were also very plentiful and useful for getting around a little further. I would definitely stay again and look forward to in the future.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Unbelievably Great Therapy bei La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,2 Bewertet am Januar 25, 2017

This was this was the best place for a great relaxing private get away. Wish I could actually live in such a setting. Every person was wonderful. The quaint ambience and structure gave way to the wonderful past of family memories. I had the best room possible and it was to be to assist with healing from a grief hard to let go. It brought back a time of genuine peace, love, and graciousness. The lovely situation was close to the beach, walking distance to all needed. The weather was perfect everyday. It was wonderful. So happy I was able to participate in their hospitality. Just remembering make me so relaxed and grateful. They need to take away the onsite dining review. The kitchenette was perfect for need eating accommodations. You could get food from the sea walk area and bring it back to eat. They do not have onsite dining and it would take away from the actual ambience of the experience.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great little gem! bei La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,8 Bewertet am Januar 20, 2017

This is a great spot to stay in Fort Lauderdale. You are only a 1 minute walk to the beach. The motel offers beach towels and chairs. Unfortunately, they do not have any umbrellas. They said people kept taking them and not returning them. The room we had was one of the smaller rooms. But we had a comfortable bed, fridge, microwave and cook top. We were not in the room much, so it was perfect for our little get away. You are very close to restaurants in the area. Beach Place is a 5 minute walk. There is a mall you can walk to as well in under 30 minutes. The price for the room was very reasonable. Keep in mind, this is not a traditional "Bed and Breakfast". This is more of a motel. The staff was very friendly and our stay was enjoyable. We would definitely book here again.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


WHAT AN AMAZING LOVELY PLACE!! bei Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, FL)

5 Bewertet am Dezember 15, 2016

It was my daughter's bday and we decided to spend it in Miami. We needed a place to stay for the weekend and what a wonderful whimsical place we found! It was the perfect place for us. Room was beautifully put together, small but cozy and very inviting. Rico was a sweetheart. Everything was beautiful but what I appreciated the most was the quietness and comfy bed. LOVED IT! LOVED IT! LOVED IT!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great spot bei Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, FL)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 04, 2016

This place was perfect.. Clean, and perfect for what I needed.. No need for anything bigger since it's so close to all the South Beach shopping and eating.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great place to stay! bei Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, FL)

5 Bewertet am September 26, 2016

Was able to stay only one night, cute little place, had everything I needed. Spa was a nice place to end the night. Small little breakfast spread in the morning to meet anyone's needs. Great location for activities in the south beach area.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful bed & breakfast in quiet neighborhood bei Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, FL)

4,6 Bewertet am September 22, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the SoBe You. It is a very neat place, small with a big heart! The room was nice, the pool enjoyable, the beach only a short walk away.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Loved this B&B bei Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, FL)

4,6 Bewertet am August 13, 2016

Such a cute B&B! Very clean and quite. Was met by the manager and check in was simple. I paid for the parking permit & he went outside to stand in an open spot while I pulled my car around - such a sweet person. Was able to walk to beach and restaurants. Really enjoyed my experience there.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Weekend Get Away bei La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

5 Bewertet am August 06, 2016

Awesome hidden gem. Friendly, relaxed astomphere.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Cute hotel, walking distance from the beach bei Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, FL)

5 Bewertet am Februar 08, 2016

Such a cute b&b will stay there again for sure!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fun Night In South Beach bei Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, FL)

4,2 Bewertet am Januar 26, 2016

We arrived after the office was closed on Friday due to flight delay. At note was left for us with where to find the key and other helpful information about the property.I met an employee on his way out and he was gracious enough to make sure we had a parking pass and knew where to park. We had a lovely breakfast the next morning poolside. I would recommend SoBe You. It is a beautiful place in a convenient location!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Make yourself at home bei Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, FL)

3,4 Bewertet am Januar 19, 2016

We were met by a sign asking us to call the Manager - he had left keys in the mailbox. Make yourself at home? Nice rooms in the courtyard surrounding the pool. Lots and lots of palms and other tropical plants. You would never know that you were in the heart of South Beach; it felt secluded. Breakfast was served on the patio - Wonder what happens when it rains. Once we finally met the manager he was congenial and helpful. Friendly guests too. I would stay again

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Misrepresentation bei La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

2,0 Bewertet am Januar 13, 2016

Bed and breakfast? Where did that come from? Its a motel! Advertised free WiFi, they do not mention that it does not reach all rooms. Advertised free chairs to take to the beach, we had rusted ones. Daily housekeeping, asked if we needed new towel's, said we were okay with the towels, so they did not make up the bed or clean room. Kitchenette, says wash dishes and utensils yourself, do you think I would use anything washed by anyone but the motel???

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


South Beach Weekend bei Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, FL)

4,4 Bewertet am Dezember 04, 2015

Awesome service from Dave the manager. Great recommendations for all activities. We chose the deluxe suite with private bathroom which was great

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Loved it! bei Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, FL)

5 Bewertet am November 02, 2015

We will definitely be staying here again in the future!! ¿¿ Wonderful location and we couldn't have hoped for a more comfortable stay! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beautiful intimate hotel bei La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 18, 2015

The site is gorgeous and extremely well landscaped. You step into a garden of Eden setting. The rooms are homey. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Hidden Gem! bei Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, FL)

3,6 Bewertet am September 14, 2015

We booked a room here for one night as we traveled. The owner was thoughtful and nice. The room was small, but the perfect size for us. The bathroom was a little dated, but we think that added to it's charm. The giant hot tub/miniature pool was perfect. You feel hidden away and relaxed here surrounded by plants! It's not very big so there aren't people running all over the place, and its a short pleasant walk to the busy restaurant area. Should we find ourselves in Miami again, this is where we will stay!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great Service, Allowed me to check out at 3:00 bei La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,6 Bewertet am August 24, 2015

I found the grounds to be beautiful many flowering trees and plants. It really made it feel like we were in someplace tropical. It is a small friendly hotel there is no dining on site but there are kitchenettes. We were there in the summer which is hot during the day, they allowed us to stay in the cool room and checkout late at 3:00, which was very nice. Scott

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Top-bewertete Pensionen

  1. Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (4,46)
  2. La Casa Del Mar (4,01)
  3. Baltic Hotel (3,73)
Nach oben
check }