Aktuelle Bewertung in Lenox, Massachusetts

The perfect Berkshire escape. bei Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Februar 09, 2017

Everything about the Applegate Inn is relaxed, comfort and luxury. Service is super friendly and the rooms delightful. The bed in my room was probably the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in ! Everything is thought about to make your stay comfortable, from the wine and cheese to the guest pantry. I truly delightful place to stay.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great place for a weekend getaway bei Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am Januar 29, 2017

We stayed at the Applegate Inn for 2 nights during the week. The room was very spacious and comfortable. It even had a wet bar and dishes/utensils for any leftovers or travel treats you might have with you. Gloria and Len were friendly, gracious hosts, and AnneMarie made delicious breakfasts both days. The location is convenient to downtown Lee, where we had dinner both nights. We plan another visit in the warmer weather so that we can enjoy the pool and patio.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A relaxing and restorative weekend with friends bei Cornell Inn Bed and Breakfast (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,2 Bewertet am Januar 19, 2017

Nell and Tim are warm, friendly and welcoming hosts. The Cornell Inn is conveniently located to everything we wanted to do in the Berkshires and the nightly rate very reasonable. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious as were the afternoon goodies--especially the hot cider and chocolate chip cookies. We would definitely stay here again!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A great weekend break! bei Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am Januar 18, 2017

The home is spacious and welcoming. The room (room 2) was clean, cozy yet spacious with a large walk-in closet for us to store our bags. The bathroom was clean and spacious as well. The food was delicious and accommodating for a gluten free gal. We did the "romance package" and had a reservation made for us at Chez Nous that included tax and gratuity. The food there was superb! My husband and I enjoyed the little pantry that had a water station as well as stocked refrigerator with soft drinks and water bottles. We didn't have to go buy a gallon of water for our room which we usually have to do at hotels so that was nice. We felt at home and enjoyed our weekend. We would highly recommend Applegate Inn to anyone and hope to be back next year.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful visit bei Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Januar 17, 2017

This is a beautiful property, and the innkeepers were very cordial and welcoming. Wine and cheese in the parlor in the afternoons, coffee and fresh cookies in the pantry, lovely decorations throughout. The breakfasts were terrific, all freshly prepared. We can't wait to visit again in warmer weather when we can sit out on the terrace by the pool.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Weekend getaway in The Berkshires bei Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Januar 13, 2017

We went up to the Berkshires for a long weekend on the spur of the moment. I found the Applegate Inn and made a reservation. They had a "Spur of the moment" special and a number of add ons ( I chose a bottle of wine for the room) and heard back from them right away with a confirmation. The website was easy to navigate and the rooms were well photographed. The inn keepers, Len and Gloria, were a delight. We extended our stay by one night and were so glad that we did! the breakfasts were delicious and the property is beautiful, even in the middle of winter. The Inn is lovely and I will certainly be back.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Exceptional experience and can't wait to go back in the Spring/Summer bei Hampton Terrace B&B (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am Januar 12, 2017

Just wanted to thank Stan and his wife for making our stay over New Year's fun, relaxing and memorable. From the time we rang the bell in the foyer to saying goodbye, Stan went out of his way to ensure we were enjoying their home. He told us about his background, how he came to own Hampton Terrace, all of the amazing antique furniture inside and how they've grown over the years. We had delicious French Toast for breakfast one day (overslept on New Year's for the other breakfast!) and had an overall amazing time. As someone who works in Customer Experience for a living the thing that stuck with me the most is when saying goodbye, Stan said "hope you come back soon." - and truly meant it. We'll be back in the Spring/Summer to enjoy the pool and all the fine warm weather activities Lenox has to offer!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beautiful Inn bei Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

3,8 Bewertet am Januar 10, 2017

Innkeepers are very friendly and helpful. It is a gorgeous home and works well as a stopover or destination

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lovely getaway bei Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Januar 02, 2017

The property couldn't have been nicer, the food was delicious and the hospitality was really great. The innkeepers did a great job making sure we were well looked after and had everything we needed for a nice trip!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Outstanding stay at cute BnB bei The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Januar 02, 2017

Sue and Al were fantastic hosts for our 2 day stay at the Berkshire. The house is beautiful and we greatly enjoyed the fireplace and hearty breakfasts. Walking distance from centre of Lee, big rooms that were warm. We hope to stay at the red door BnB again!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great Stay! bei Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,4 Bewertet am Dezember 16, 2016

Beautiful B&B. We stayed in the Carriage house which was beautiful. Fully equipped with everything we needed! Brandy on the counter for late night sipping was a beautiful touch. Very clean! Onsite dining was just our breakfast (which was included) in the morning but it was delightful.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


always wonderful bei Shaker Mill Inn (West Stockbridge, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am Dezember 06, 2016

The Shaker Mill Inn is our favorite place to stay while in the area. They provide everything you need for a comfortable relaxing vacation. We visit this area quite often. It is a wonderful inn for people traveling with their pets. Very friendly. The rooms are spacious and quiet.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Do drop in! bei Cornell Inn Bed and Breakfast (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am Dezember 02, 2016

Just there for one night but loved it! Will definitely return. A great value, lovely room, and delcious breakfast. What else do you need?

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Excellent bei Cornell Inn Bed and Breakfast (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am November 30, 2016

I'm always a tough critic & never give out a 10 out of 10 or 5 out of 5 rating because I feel there is always room for improvement, but I just couldn't find anything that they could improve on. Tim & Nell were super nice & accommodating, the breakfast was delicious, the entire place spotless & we just loved the in room fireplace.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Applegate bed and breakfast bei Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am November 24, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful weekend here. The room was more then we expected and the staff was great. The breakfast was delicious and we loved the home made cookies every day. Would definitely recommend this place.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Weekened away for two bei Cornell Inn Bed and Breakfast (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,2 Bewertet am November 24, 2016

My husband and I went away for a short weekened with put the kids. Very nice place to stay with or with out the kids. The room was beauttful The inn was great Breskfast was delicious We will definitely be coming back

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great place bei Cornell Inn Bed and Breakfast (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am November 21, 2016

My husband and I were delighted to find the Cornell Inn. We enjoyed talking to the staff, breakfast was delicious (try the cinnamon pancakes!) and our room was huge with a king sized bed and multiple reading chairs. Great value; we'll be back next year!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Perfectly lovely, charming, warm, cozy B&B bei Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am November 15, 2016

We had a perfectly beautiful 2 nights at the inn. Debbie and Tom are warm, friendly and welcoming. We felt like personal guests. The rooms are exquisite yet inviting and friendly and warm and cozy. The breakfasts were amazing. The dining room with its gorgeous table settings was a bright, lovely and peaceful place to start our days. The library -- oh, my favorite. The roaring fire, the comfy sofa - and tons of books all around... window seats, lots of easy chairs and loveseats and tables... really... just perfect. I loved every moment there as did my husband. HIGHLY recommend this inn! - Maureen and Mort Schoolman

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Had a wonderful time. bei Shaker Mill Inn (West Stockbridge, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am November 14, 2016

The room was perfect and the little town of West Stockbridge takes you away from the bustle of the busy world. I recommend the Rouge for dinner and the Six Depot for coffee and breakfast. And there's lots to do in the area, hiking, Norman Rockwell Museum etc....

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Applegate Inn was great! bei Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am November 11, 2016

Perfect stay

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lovely old inn in a pretty setting bei Cornell Inn Bed and Breakfast (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,6 Bewertet am November 06, 2016

We enjoyed our stay in this lovely old inn. The grounds are very pretty, with a deck situated between two of the houses and a fish pond and small waterfall. We stayed in the house built in 1777, which appealed to my love of history. The rooms are comfortable, especially considering the age of the original building. There are nice touches, like exposed original beams. Breakfast was nice, with a good variety and delicious coffee. The innkeeper leaves goodies out all day for snacking, with coffee and tea which is very nice. The innkeeper is friendly and helpful. We would definitely return.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Leaf Peeping bei Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am November 02, 2016

This was our second stay here and it was just as delightful as the first. The room was clean and comfortable, the gas fireplace gave it a nice, cozy feel and felt nice on a chilly day! And the innkeepers were friendly and very helpful. We highly recommend the hiking trails just behind the inn as well, especially at fall time - they are easy trails and the views are stunning with the changing leaves. We'll be making this an annual tradition for sure!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Saturday night at Applegate Inn bei Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,2 Bewertet am November 02, 2016

A lovely old house, extremely well-maintained, with spacious rooms, and delightful owners. The complimentary breakfast was perfect.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lovely B and B in stunning setting bei Berkshire Mountain House (Stephentown, New York)

5 Bewertet am November 02, 2016

Gracious host, incredible breakfast, spacious and clean room and bath, beautiful setting and views.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nach oben
}