Aktuelle Bewertung in Lenox, Massachusetts

No need to look further bei 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 17, 2017

We recently stayed at the Devonfield Inn for the second time. To our delight, there had been no changes. Our hosts, Bruce and Ronnie, were charming, attentive and helpful in every way possible. The inn itself can only be described as everyone’s ideal mental picture of what a B&B should be. Built in the early 1900’s and upgraded through the years with just enough of the modernized creature comforts to appeal to just about everyone without losing the charm of earlier times. Breakfasts are ample, farm fresh and over the top delicious. Regardless of the season, we could not think of staying anywhere else. Steve & Harriette

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Really enjoyed our stay bei Whistlers Inn (Lenox, MA)

4,0 Bewertet am Oktober 16, 2017

Richard, Joan and Lisa were wonderful hosts. We were in Mr. Whistler’s Room #7 which was very large and comfortable. The bathroom was a bit old fashioned with interesting old fixtures and was more than adequate but not what you would call high end. The common rooms and gardens of this gracious old mansion are truly remarkable. The house exudes charm and warmth, and we enjoyed chatting with other guests over breakfast in the beautiful dining room. Make sure to ask Richard to show the Travel Channel video about the ghosts in the house! I'm giving it four stars all around because it is not super luxurious but it was still a memorable and fine experience for us. The location is also very convenient to all the many attractions in the area. We traveled around quite a bit, visiting MoCa, The Clark Museum of Art, the Williams College Museum of Art, the Shakespeare Theater in Lenox and the Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center in Great Barrington, not to mention hiking in Kennedy Park, just a short walk from the Inn. So overall we had a wonderful long weekend in Lenox.The only disappointment was that the fall colors were not so spectacular this year.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Anniversary weekend bei The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 13, 2017

We stayed on a beautiful fall weekend for our anniversary. The room was wonderful, the bed very comfortable, and the hosts were so friendly. The breakfast we had in the morning was absolutely delicious. We will Go back again and plan to soon

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fall Foliage GetAWay bei Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 10, 2017

Debbie and Tom were very gracious hosts who went out of their way to accommodate their guests. The gourmet breakfasts were so delicious and the late afternoon treats were tasty. The location of Birchwood Inn was convenient to walking to Lenox for dinner or shopping.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


We loved it! bei Inn at Stockbridge (Stockbridge, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 10, 2017

The Inn was a destination in and of itself with its beautiful decor, cozy atmosphere, gorgeous rooms, delightful wine & cheese sampling’s, and delicious breakfasts! The innkeepers were warm, personable, and very accommodating. I can’t wait to get back!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Perfect retreat in the Berkshires bei 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,6 Bewertet am Oktober 09, 2017

The Devonfield Inn is set in beautiful gardens and the property is just stunning. Our hosts, Bruce and Ronnie could not have been more accommodating. The cottage where we stayed was fully equipped and very well furnished, we were only sorry our tour operator had booked us in for just 1 night. The breakfast was superb and they would have received full marks for catering, but they didn't do dinner. Thanks for a great stay. Would highly recommend.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A wonderful and relaxing Inn bei Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am September 30, 2017

The Inn is beautiful and in a great setting.. The room was exceptionally relaxing. Tom is a warm and interesting human being. He has a total command of the area and made a number of helpful suggestions,. If we travel to Lenox again, we'll be back.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Late Sept. stay bei The Garden Gables Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am September 24, 2017

Great place! Room was perfect. One of the best B&B we have ever stayed at. Walked to super restaurants and down town events. Rockwell museum and Tanglewood only a few miles away. Would stay again!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


We got married at The Rookwood Inn bei Rookwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am September 14, 2017

This is a magical place and in the beautiful town of Lenox, Mass. My now new wife and I wanted a special place to go and get married in the Berkshires. We searched on the web from a number of places including this one and decided on The Rookwood Inn. It was a wonderful weekend in Lenox, Mass at the Rookwood. The rooms are delightful with each one having its own character and charm. Amy and her staff are great people who want you to have a special time while you visit. We are very happy we went to the Roockwood for this event in our lives. Thank you to the Rookwood Inn and the special place of Lenox, Massachusetts. It will be forever in our hearts.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Labor Day Weekend Heaven in the Berkshires. bei Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am September 08, 2017

This was our second stay at the Birchwood Inn and we know we'll be back many times. Everything about this place is a 5 with the exception of Debby and Tom who deserve at least a ten.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Very Nice Stay bei Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am September 07, 2017

My wife and I decided to spend a weekend in the Berkshires and we consulted with the Registry for a B&B recommendation. Applegate was very nice choice. Immaculate with grounds to walk around and a heated pool which is always nice. Pam, the Inn keeper, was very helpful and gave us a good insight into the area as well as nearby restaurants to try. She was always available and very gracious. Breakfast was delicious and the formal dining setting added charm. The common living room and additional sunroom was inviting with tons of books and board games to keep you busy. Highly recommended.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Awesome hosts! bei The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 30, 2017

I have had the opportunity to visit many B&Bs, this place is like home to me. Lovely breakfast,they are awesome host!!!!!!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Another wonderful weekend at our favorite Berkshires Inn! bei Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,6 Bewertet am August 30, 2017

Pam, Sarah and the other staff were super nice, breakfasts were homemade delights and the cozy atmosphere throughout the Inn made us feel right at home. Bonus: an 85o heated pool and beautiful gardens.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Our Perennial August Weekend bei The Garden Gables Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,2 Bewertet am August 29, 2017

Every year we anticipate having a great stay at the Inn, and we do! The rooms are comfy and inviting, with all the conveniences at our fingertips. The staff are not only willing, but eager, to satisfy our smallest request. Breakfasts are served in a most pleasant dining room and porch, and we find it hard to choose from the wide array of choices. Not many places remain constant year after year,but Garden Gables does.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Charm and simple elegance bei The Garden Gables Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 22, 2017

Our annual summer weekend in the Berkshires would not be the same if we did not stay at our favorite B & B, the Garden Gables Inn. We already have our 2018 reservation!!! The staff is warm, gracious, and wonderful. Meghan is one special person who we love and adore. Charming accommodations, delicious food, baked goods extraordinaire, and a positive and welcoming vibe.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


My husband and I just returned from a one week stay at the Red Door. It was a very positive experience. Susan and Al were very hospita bei The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 22, 2017

My. husband and I spent a week at the Red Door and it was a very positive experience. Susan and Al were very hospitable and accommodating. The room was spacious and clean and the breakfasts were fabulous. It is centrally located making all of the Berkshire attractions easily accessible. We particularly enjoyed lingering over breakfast with the other guests. Ellen, Philadelphia

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Cultural Respite bei Birchwood Inn (Lenox, Massachusetts)

4,6 Bewertet am August 21, 2017

The Birchwood Inn is a treasure: spacious covered front porch, gourmet breakfasts and afternoon teas, conveniently located near Tanglewood and the Shakespeare Theater, and easy drives to Williamstown (for the Williamstown Theater Festival and the Clark Museum) and to Becket (for Jacob's Pillow). The relatively new owners, Tom and Debbie, are gracious and welcoming, and have done a great job of maintaining and updating this historic property.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Our stay at the Whistlers Inn bei Whistlers Inn (Lenox, MA)

4,8 Bewertet am August 20, 2017

Outstanding 18th Century Victorian home converted to a B and B. We ah a wonderful time there.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A great place to stay bei The Summer White House (Lenox, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 20, 2017

Very friendly and informative hosts. The quintessential New England B & B experience.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Home away from home bei Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

3,6 Bewertet am August 20, 2017

We love coming back to the Applegate Inn every year. We are always welcomed and treated like visiting relatives.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Warm and wecoming bei The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,2 Bewertet am August 19, 2017

The Red Door B+B was perfect for what we were looking for - small, convenient, clean and "homey" feeling. The hosts were perfect in their combination of being very friendly/congenial without being intrusive. The rooms were very accurately depicted on the website, so were exactly in line with our expectations. This is not the fanciest place in the Berkshires, but we were not looking for ornate decorations. Breakfast was very good and mindfully arranged, and the smaller size of the B+B encouraged conversation with the other guests which we thoroughly enjoyed. Location was very convenient for walking into town. There were some other very nice personal touches made by our hosts. We would absolutely plan on staying here again!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Berkshire Mountain House stay bei Berkshire Mountain House (Stephentown, New York)

4,6 Bewertet am August 18, 2017

Lovely view of the mountains, friendly proprietor, excellent breakfast with a wide selection of fruit, bread, cereal, eggs. tea and coffee. Catered to my dietary needs.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nach oben
check }