Aktuelle Bewertung in Greencastle, Pennsylvania

Great property, better people bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Bewertet am Oktober 13, 2017

My wife and I stayed in the Allison Room during a fall getaway. The bedroom and bathroom were very warm and roomy. The house is perfectly decorated for the period of the building. The owner Gerry and Pam are friendly and accommodating. Will stay here again in the future.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lovely Stay bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am September 21, 2017

We had a wonderful time at White Hall Manor. The accommodations were spotless, and the hosts were very welcoming. Thanks so much!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


The Cooney's August Getaway bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am September 10, 2017

Our hosts made it a thoroughly pleasant stay. They spent a lot of time getting to know us and telling us many interesting things about the area and themselves. The house was beautiful and well maintained, and we were very comfortable there. We have stayed at dozens of B&B's, and this was one of the finest we've visited. We would definitely return. Gerry and Janelle Cooney

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


White Hall Manor stopover bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Bewertet am August 23, 2017

Owners were kind, thoughtful, generous and easy. Room was well appointed. Food was delicious - not fancy/gourmet - but really well cooked and tasty.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Home away from home bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am August 06, 2017

This is our third stay at White Hall Manor. Gerry and Pam are fantastic hosts and the place is always immaculate. Breakfast is amazing and there is plenty to see and do within easy driving distance.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A wonderful, romantic getaway bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Juli 04, 2017

We always enjoy a stay at the White Hall Manor. The hosts are delightful conversationalists, and breakfast is unbeatable. The rooms, particularly the one with the jacuzzi, are spacious, clean, and quiet, and this is a perfect place for a romantic weekend getaway or a home base for visiting historic sites in the area.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Very welcoming and excellent stay bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Mai 19, 2017

This was the first time staying at this place and we were not disappointed at all. The house is very well maintained and the room was amazing. Super comfy bed great tub and the food was awesome. Highly recommend this place especially at its price point.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Warm and Welcoming bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Januar 18, 2017

The rooms are spacious and well-furnished, and the innkeepers are the best. We felt at home right away, and enjoyed our stay very much. Will definitely be returning here on our next visit.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Greencastle B&B bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Bewertet am November 10, 2016

Great location, lovely accommodations and warm welcome from the owners! It was a perfect place to connect with a friend. Perfect Fall evening to walk to dinner.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Very Nice Evening and Morning bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Bewertet am November 06, 2016

Nice breakfast. A bit of noise between rooms audible but that couldn't be helped. Didn't care for biblical verses on doors but that's also indicative of the area.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


We love the Whitehall Manor B&B bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 18, 2016

This is a beautiful home with the most lovely couple running the B&B. We are grateful for their kindness every time we have been there.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great Stay bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 18, 2016

We were in town for a wedding that happened to be on the same weekend as my wife's birthday. We stayed here Friday night before heading into Gettysburg for wedding prep on Saturday. The stay couldn't have been nicer. Room was large and comfortable, and my wife loved the big soaker Jacuzzi tub. Breakfast in the morning was great, and Gerry & Pam couldn't have been nicer.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fantastic Home with Fantastic Hosts! bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 11, 2016

Pam & Gerry greeted us with such warmth when we arrived at their beautiful home. The elegant furnishings really set the mood for a nice quiet evening in a small town. We slept soundly in the King bed and enjoyed the peacefulness of the house. Breakfast next morning was fit for a king (or queen). We so enjoyed the fresh fruit and lemon-stuffed pancakes, which we understand is Pam's specialty! We felt as though we were visiting family and our departure was a little sad.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Clean & Cheap B&B bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Bewertet am Oktober 07, 2016

My husband and I stayed in the Davidson Room and it was lovely! I was VERY impressed with the cleanliness of the room, especially the thorough cleaning job they performed each day. The room included a Jacuzzi, but the pricing of our stay was quite cheap for this amenity. The house itself was beautiful - and we definitely recommend this location!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Felt like we where at home. bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am September 29, 2016

Wonderful people to share a few days with, great host!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Very comfortable, like home! bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Bewertet am September 16, 2016

The rating application would not go to Outstanding! So as high as I could rate them was Exceeded my Expectations!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fantastic one night visit to Gettysburg area bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Bewertet am September 07, 2016

Beautiful home with large rooms -- nicely decorated. Pamela and Gerry are fantastic hosts. Gave great dinner recommendation to local restaurant. Full breakfast was fantastic. Highly recommend.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


I would live here if I could! bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am August 28, 2016

I loved my stay. Very clean. So friendly. like visiting family without the stress. Lol.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


What I hoped for and more bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am August 27, 2016

White Hall is a wonderful getaway B&B where you feel welcome and pampered in this beautifully decorated and maintained home. The owners were extremely hospitable and friendly. They are very knowledgeable about local history and helpful with suggestions on our visit to Gettysburg (about a 45 min drive). We stayed in Sarah's room which is lovely and has a large private bathroom. There is also a private balcony, which was so pleasant and relaxing to sit out on. The breakfasts were delicious and hearty. The B&B is not too far the highway so you can hear the low sounds of the traffic when outside. It isn't too loud and would not keep us from staying there again. There are a few restaurants within walking distance, including Pure & Simple cafe (our favorite). This cafe doesn't serve dinner. So all in all staying at B&B was just what we were looking for for a getaway weekend. Would love to go back soon!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Hidden Gem bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am August 22, 2016

This is a beautiful home with welcoming and gracious hosts. Our stay was comfortable and very relaxing. Easy access to nearby attractions.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


one night stay at this B & B bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Bewertet am August 07, 2016

Very nice. We came for our 45th anniversary. Millard and Nancy Haines

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A great overnight stay! bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Bewertet am Juli 27, 2016

We stayed one night, and were very impressed with how clean and well-maintained White Hall is, and how welcoming hosts Gerry and Pam are. Pam made a lovely gourmet breakfast, and they even offered me gluten-free toast, which was unexpected. White Hall is also very convenient, right off the Interstate, and a far better value than any chain hotel.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful time bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Juli 17, 2016

This was our first visit to a B&B so we weren't sure what to expect. What a wonderful surprise we got. Our hosts, Gerry and Pam were very welcoming from the minute we walked into their home. We were asked if we had any special requests for breakfast and even asked what time we wished to eat. We were then shown to our room which was absolutely beautiful and inviting. We had reserved the Davidson Room. The bathroom was huge and had a separate shower and jacuzzi. The king bed was extremely comfortable with the softest sheets we have ever felt. Breakfast the next morning included fresh fruit, juices, coffee and the tastiest Belgian waffles. Since we were going to Gettysburg for the day, Gerry was very helpful and provided tips and recommendations on where to eat. His recommendation was spot on. Upon our return that night, we were greeted with fresh cookies. The next morning we had another wonderful breakfast which included fresh fruit, juices, coffee, and spinach quiche. We were also treated to some delicious blueberry scones. Before our departure from this incredible B&B, we were treated to a copy of a book which was written by Gerry. We were treated like family as we left. Gerry and Pam were such wonderful hosts and now our friends. We would highly recommend this B&B to anyone traveling in the area.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Very nice! bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Bewertet am Juni 21, 2016

The White Hall Manor B&B is lovely. The owners were fantastic. Room was perfect. Last but not least - the breakfast was excellent. We really enjoyed our stay...only wish we stayed more than one night! Thanks Pam & Jerry!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Anniversary Getaway bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Juni 17, 2016

We were looking for a relaxing place to connect as a couple...this was over and above our expectations.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nice people good place bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Bewertet am Juni 15, 2016

I thought the B&B was very nice. Room was great and the owners were good people. A good experience overall and would recommend

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wow! What a find! bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Mai 24, 2016

I was traveling into town on business, and called White Hall Manor B&B at the last minute (2 hours before arrival) to see if they had a room for three nights. If you know Gerry & Pam, you know they said, "Well of course! Come on by!" If you don't know Gerry & Pam, you should. They are the most lovely couple and their house is an amazing, well-appointed charmer at a price that beats the local hotels in nearby Chambersburg. Gerry & Pam provide great options for entertainment and friendly conversation, and then genuinely care about the comfort of each and every guest. The breakfast in the morning is absolutely outstanding, and a great way to start each day! I was so happy and so impressed that my co-worker called to book a room after I'd bragged about my experience all day. The town of Greencastle is also quiet, quaint, and walkable. Zero complaints, extremely happy with my stay, and will definitely stay again in the future... I will likely go out of my way just to stay with Gerry & Pam again!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A pampered stay bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am April 20, 2016

Was traveling by myself for a class. Felt quite comfortable staying with Pam and Jerry. The home is beautiful and a great location. Food was outstanding. Hosts are exceptionally pleasant and caring. Felt like I was visiting friends rather than staying at an inn. Thanks to them for a very pleasant weekend!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Very charming and delightful B&B bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Bewertet am März 16, 2016

White Hall Manor B&B is an amazing place to get away for a night, or longer. The current owners, Pam and Gerry, are incredibly hospitable, social, and welcoming. From the moment you arrive you will feel right at home and as a part of their family. The Davidson room was just right for my wife and I's anniversary. The B&B itself is well-stocked with snacks, books, and DVDs. If you desire more, cute little shops and places to eat are just a quick drive away. Similar to many other reviews, the breakfast was fantastic! They will also cater to any special food needs/requests you may have. Both my wife and I HIGHLY recommend staying in Pam and Gerry's home if you're in/coming through the area. If we could, we would certainly buy this home off of their hands (as it is for sale)!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Very charming and delightful B&B bei White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Bewertet am Februar 23, 2016

White Hall Manor B&B is an amazing place to get away for a night, or longer. The current owners, Pam and Gerry, are incredibly hospitable, social, and welcoming. From the moment you arrive you will feel right at home and as a part of their family. The Davidson room was just right for my wife and I's anniversary. The B&B itself is well-stocked with snacks, books, and DVDs. If you desire more, cute little shops and places to eat are just a quick drive away. Similar to many other reviews, the breakfast was fantastic! They will also cater to any special food needs/requests you may have. Both my wife and I HIGHLY recommend staying in Pam and Gerry's home if you're in/coming through the area.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Top-bewertete Pensionen

  1. White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (4,82)
Nach oben
check }