Aktuelle Bewertung in Great Barrington, Massachusetts

Anniversary weekend bei The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 13, 2017

We stayed on a beautiful fall weekend for our anniversary. The room was wonderful, the bed very comfortable, and the hosts were so friendly. The breakfast we had in the morning was absolutely delicious. We will Go back again and plan to soon

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Relaxing in the Berkshires bei The Windflower Inn (Great Barrington, MA)

4,4 Bewertet am Oktober 10, 2017

Lovely home, excellent little alcoves ror reading and relaxing. Will definitely go back.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Love staying here! bei The Windflower Inn (Great Barrington, MA)

4,8 Bewertet am Oktober 04, 2017

Tom and Michelle make you feel like you are at home but even better. Wonderful breakfast at the time you want. Get coffee early in the morning. Wonderful outside screened porch. Great place!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Manor House, Norfolk, CT bei Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,4 Bewertet am September 07, 2017

Nice place, great breakfast, friendly innkeepers, great location

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Week at The Manor House, Norfolk CT bei Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Bewertet am September 07, 2017

A wonderful week in a lovely inn in a beautiful corner of Connecticut.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A Great Inn bei Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Bewertet am September 07, 2017

A lovely setting in a grand old mansion beautifully restored.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fine Old Victorian Mansion bei Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,0 Bewertet am September 07, 2017

The Manor House is under new and dedicated ownership and management, a courteous, competent couple very interested in pleasing and satisfying their guests. They succeed. Large bedrooms with comfortable beds, five acres of lawns and woods, a gracious retreat in an old Connecticut village, ideal place to stay when in Norfolk for the Yale Chamber Music Center.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Spacious, Enjoyable Old Victorian bei Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,6 Bewertet am September 07, 2017

Our three-day stay in the Manor House was a good experience. Large room with King bed and private porch, five acres of grounds to stroll in, welcoming and responsive hosts and good breakfasts.We have tried the other inns in the Norfolk area for visits to the Yale Chamber Music Center and the Manor House is our preference by far. Highly recommended.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Norfolk Inn bei Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Bewertet am September 07, 2017

Lovely quiet setting, genial hosts, great breakfast

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Charming Inn bei Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Bewertet am September 07, 2017

We had a lovely stay at the Manor House. Adam and Kristen were excellent hosts. Breakfast was delicious, the room was very nice. This is our second year at Manor House, we'll be back again next year!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Awesome hosts! bei The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 30, 2017

I have had the opportunity to visit many B&Bs, this place is like home to me. Lovely breakfast,they are awesome host!!!!!!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


My husband and I just returned from a one week stay at the Red Door. It was a very positive experience. Susan and Al were very hospita bei The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 22, 2017

My. husband and I spent a week at the Red Door and it was a very positive experience. Susan and Al were very hospitable and accommodating. The room was spacious and clean and the breakfasts were fabulous. It is centrally located making all of the Berkshire attractions easily accessible. We particularly enjoyed lingering over breakfast with the other guests. Ellen, Philadelphia

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


lovely experience bei The Windflower Inn (Great Barrington, MA)

4,8 Bewertet am August 21, 2017

Michelle and Tom were great hosts, and the Inn is just lovely. Our room was cozy and comfortable, and the common areas welcoming and accessible. Surrounded by pretty grounds, in nature, but very short drive into downtown. Delicious breakfasts, too! Will definitely return!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Warm and wecoming bei The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,2 Bewertet am August 19, 2017

The Red Door B+B was perfect for what we were looking for - small, convenient, clean and "homey" feeling. The hosts were perfect in their combination of being very friendly/congenial without being intrusive. The rooms were very accurately depicted on the website, so were exactly in line with our expectations. This is not the fanciest place in the Berkshires, but we were not looking for ornate decorations. Breakfast was very good and mindfully arranged, and the smaller size of the B+B encouraged conversation with the other guests which we thoroughly enjoyed. Location was very convenient for walking into town. There were some other very nice personal touches made by our hosts. We would absolutely plan on staying here again!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


WIndflower Inn bei The Windflower Inn (Great Barrington, MA)

4,6 Bewertet am August 12, 2017

The WIndflower Inn is a quaint country B&B. Room 3 is a spacious, cheery room. Our bed was very comfortable. Because it is an older building, finding enough electrical outlets for cell phones and laptops was interesting. But we managed just fine. The common areas were open and welcoming. The owners are also welcoming and helpful with luggage. Breakfast was delicious and generous. After sleeping well, we were refreshed and ready to continue our journey.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


great experience bei The Windflower Inn (Great Barrington, MA)

5 Bewertet am August 09, 2017

we really enjoyed our stay - peaceful nature surrounds the quaint and cozy b&b. but also very short drive into heart of great barrington. hosts michelle and tom very friendly, helpful and gracious. would definitely recommend it again!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Gorgeous B&B bei Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,6 Bewertet am August 06, 2017

All the rooms unique and the house is spacious and beautiful.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


comfortable bei The Windflower Inn (Great Barrington, MA)

3,2 Bewertet am August 06, 2017

Very warm And homey atmosphere..innkeepers were very gracious

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nice stay bei The Windflower Inn (Great Barrington, MA)

5 Bewertet am Juli 20, 2017

Last minute decision. Innkeepers were helpful and cordial

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A lovely place bei The Windflower Inn (Great Barrington, MA)

4,8 Bewertet am Juli 18, 2017

An older inn that is well maintained, with a nice screened in porch to enjoy breakfast on, or to sit in the afternoon with some tea and listen to the birds. The food was wonderful, very tasty. Loved all the cookie jars by the stairs, too! Our room was comfortable. The only complaint was the clawfoot tub -- I could see over the shower curtain!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A real find! bei The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Juli 16, 2017

We concur with all of the positive reviews already on the site. Al and Susan are a delight--very warm and helpful. The rooms are spacious and appointed to meet all of one's needs. Our bed was very comfortable--and the breakfasts are really fit for a king. We can't recall having better breakfasts anywhere. This inn is not suitable for someone who cannot handle stairs, but for anyone else this place is a real find. We definitely hope to come back next season and for years to come.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Very Nice bei The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

3,8 Bewertet am Juli 08, 2017

Wonderful hosts (told us the "back" way to Tanglewood to avoid traffic), with delicious breakfast and good hospitality.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lovely house and wonderful hosts! bei The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Juli 02, 2017

Susan and Al are welcoming and grecious hosts. Their house is beautiful, intimate and has a lot of character. We enjoyed our two days there - comfortable room, delicious homemade breakfast, convenient location to Tanglewood and restaurants. We will definitely come back and visit again!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great Experience at Red Door bei The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Juni 28, 2017

My wife and I recently stayed at the Red Door B&B, and we had a great experience. Our hosts, Susan and Al, were accommodating, friendly, and considerate. We booked the Spring Room, which was clean and comfortable. From the Red Door, we could walk to Main Street and enjoy the restaurants. We had a full weekend-- but Red Door's location made the Norman Rockwell Museum, Tanglewood, Mt. Greylock, and a couple craft breweries easily accessible. The truest test of the quality of our stay is simple: we plan to return! The best B&B experience we've had in years.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wildflower Inn bei The Windflower Inn (Great Barrington, MA)

4,6 Bewertet am Juni 12, 2017

Second stay. Highly recommend. Tom and Michelle work hard to make you feel at home. The cookie are great

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


fabulous stay in the Berkshires bei The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am März 09, 2017

cozy, clean with warm and helpful hosts. Our family of 6 stayed at the reddoor over the Christmas Holidays. Susan and Al were sweet to our whole family...from my elderly mother, down to my teenagers, and even my 6 year old son. Given our range of ages and needs, they did a great job making everyone feel welcome. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and candlelight breakfast was a delicious way to start the day, especially with snow falling outside. They kept the fire going. Thank you Susan and Al!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Outstanding stay at cute BnB bei The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Januar 02, 2017

Sue and Al were fantastic hosts for our 2 day stay at the Berkshire. The house is beautiful and we greatly enjoyed the fireplace and hearty breakfasts. Walking distance from centre of Lee, big rooms that were warm. We hope to stay at the red door BnB again!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lovely Honeymoon bei The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 10, 2016

We spent our honeymoon in the Berkshires at the Red Door B&B and we absolutely loved it. We stayed in the Spring room, which was gorgeous, spacious, and immaculately clean. The property is so charming, and perfectly situated for exploring Lee, nearby farms and orchards, hiking, and more. Most of all, though, Al and Susan are really what make this B&B so wonderful. They are the kindest, warmest hosts we could have asked for and they really made us feel at home. We had great conversations, amazing breakfasts, and a perfect honeymoon at the Red Door.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Happy Campers bei The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 03, 2016

The Red Door Inn. One steps into the door of the feel home and cared for immediately. The propriotors Susan and Al are attentive Hosts. Many Inn’s are cozy, but the Red Door in is sparkling fresh and clean, it is extremely tastefully decorated and generrous in the lay out of the guest room, breakfast and living areas. The Inn is in easy walking distance to all one would want to see and do in town. The near by restaurants are very good and unique. No comments about the Inn would be complete without raving about the breakfasts Susan serves. She is a passionate and creative cook not shying away from time consuming preparations. The fresh coffee made by Al, is made form locally roasted coffee beans. Susan buys milk, eggs and meats from local organic farms adding thereby additional health, taste and joy to the breakfast table. We cannot recommend the Red Door Inn any more enthusiastically and look forward to our next visit. Heide and Henry

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lovely B&B in a Lovely Town bei The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Juli 07, 2016

Our stay at The Red Door B&B could not have been nicer. Susan and Al were welcoming from the moment we reserved. We stayed in the Spring room, which has its own private bathroom. The bed linens and bath towels were of excellent quality and the mattress was, truly, perfect. Susan's breakfasts (and Al's coffee) were delicious as well. And the location really can't be beat, just a short walk to the restaurants and shops in Lee and a short drive to Lenox, Pittsfield, and Great Barrington.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Top-bewertete Pensionen

  1. Wainwright Inn (4,90)
  2. The Red Door B&B (4,87)
  3. Manor House Inn (4,70)
  4. The Windflower Inn (4,58)
  5. Thornewood Inn (4,40)
Nach oben
check }