Aktuelle Bewertung in Genoa, Italien

The B&B has a great atmosphere, very friendly owners, he rooms are unique, very clean and the breakfast is great. bei Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,6 Bewertet am Oktober 19, 2016

The B&B has a great atmosphere, located in the mountains with an outstanding view in the valley. The owners are very friendly, open-minded, flexible and have a lot of knowledge of the region and activities you can do. The rooms are unique, very clean and the breakfast is great.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beautiful Ocean View bei Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

3,6 Bewertet am Oktober 10, 2016

Alessandra greeted us and gave us very helpful information about what to see, do, and most importantly eat! Her restaurant recommendation for La Brinca was one of the best meals of the trip! Villa Paggi is in a perfect location for exploring the surrounding towns (Genoa, Portofino, Cinque Terre etc). Our room was very clean, and offered a beautiful view over Chiavari. We also enjoyed the delicious breakfast buffet out on the terrace before taking a long hike in Portofino. I absolutely recommend this B&B and hope to return soon!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A lovely B&B in a beautiful setting bei Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,8 Bewertet am August 25, 2016

We had a wonderful 1 night stay at Villa Paggi in July. The view across the valley is beautiful and overall the stay was great. In particular, the breakfast was delicious - there was a huge range of options, all very fresh, including cakes, local honey and eggs. We ate outside on the terrace which was heaven. The location and service sets this B&B apart from others.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Villa Paggi bei Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,4 Bewertet am August 24, 2015

Nous avons passé un trés bon séjour dans un trés beau cadre trés bien entrenu, trés bon acceuil et à l'écoute de ses hotes merci encore pour ce petit moment de détente.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Magnifique !!!! bei Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,8 Bewertet am August 21, 2015

Nous avons passé un magnifique séjour à la villa paggi. Le cadre est tout simplement exceptionnel, la chambre tout confort, le petit dejeuner délicieux et très varié, sans parler de la gentillesse et de l excellent accueil des propriétaires . Un séjour sous le signe de la détente, du repos et de la découverte de la liturgie italienne.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


quel charmant endroit! bei Bed & Breakfast L’Albero delle Farfalle (San Colombano Certenoli, Italy)

4,2 Bewertet am April 23, 2015

trés bon emplacement pour aller visiter la région ,calme avec une petite église en contre bas qui aux sons des cloches donne d autant plus de charme . Chambre trés propre,literie confortable , petit déjeuner copieux. J ai beaucoup apprécié les conseils de l hôte ,Antonella qui sait vous dire tous les endroits à visiter de cette magnifique région en plus d 'être aux petits soins pour vous,toujours disponible ,je me souviens de la petit bougie allumée sur la terrasse quand je rentrée le soir ..je recommande vivement cet endroit autant pour l emplacement que pour la gentillesse d Antonella,si la région et les gens de chez vous me manquent ,c est sans réfléchir chez vous que je reviendrai!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Magnificent bei Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Bewertet am September 01, 2014

After family recommended Villa Paggi to us and told us about the great hosts, Alessandra and Gianluca, we stayed for a week this summer. Alessandra and Gianluca were very kind and helpful. They provided good hints on what to do in the area. The house is very beautiful and extremely well kept. We had such a great time, that we are considering to come again soon!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Splendide demeure pour séjour idéal bei Casa Wallace Agriturismo B&B (Cremolino, Italy)

5 Bewertet am August 18, 2014

L'accueil par les propriétaires est incomparable, on se sent tout de suite apaisé par les lieux délicatement aménagés. Tout est très harmonieux, les chambres, les espaces de vie, la vue sur les vignes, la grande piscine et le calme alentour. Une dégustation de vin est venue parfaire les 2 jours passés à Casa Wallace. Merci de nous avoir fait profiter de votre demeure !! Nous reviendrons...

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


B&B Exceptionnel bei Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Bewertet am August 12, 2014

Villa Paggi est un B&B de haute catégorie. Les chambres sont grandes, fonctionnelles et très propres. Les petits déjeuners sont préparés avec soin sous forme de buffet. Tout est fait maison du pain jusqu'aux délicieux desserts . Les hôtes sont d'une grande gentillesse, très disponibles et nous offre beaucoup d'informations pour d'agréables visites dans la région. C'est la troisième fois que nous y séjournons et nous remarquons la constance de qualité de cet établissement. Nouveauté cette année: le dîner buffet EXCELLENT offert durant notre séjour. Le rapport qualité/prix est digne de mention. Merci à Alessandra et Gianluca, À une prochaine visite, c'est certain. Louise et François, Québec

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great B&B in beautiful and peaceful surroundings bei Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,8 Bewertet am Juli 27, 2014

It is already the fourth time we stayed at this wonderful B&B, and we loved it again! Everything is made with love and great taste - the house and garden is stunning, the views beautiful etc etc. The breakfast on the terrasse is a real treat and a perfect start of the day before exploring the surroundings. Alessandra and Jeanluca are perfect hosts, and do everything they can to spoil their guests. Overall strongly recommendable, also because it offers very good value for money.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


home from home bei Casa Wallace Agriturismo B&B (Cremolino, Italy)

4,0 Bewertet am Juli 21, 2014

Searching for a break in the week-end...a quiet, homey place, where to relax. This is Casa Wallace, on a hill, surrounded by wine-yards, country but well-finished style; simple, clean and bright rooms, with view on the hills, broad shared areas, fully-furnished kitchen, living room with a library, garden and a wide swimming pool facing the wine-yards. Cordial and friendly staff. Natural and well-provided breakfast!Super stay at Wallace!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A wonderful place through the vineyards bei Casa Wallace Agriturismo B&B (Cremolino, Italy)

5 Bewertet am Juli 11, 2014

I visited Casa Wallace and my experience was satusfying for a lot of reasons, beautiful and impressive structure placed in a fairytale landscape. I was greeted with kindness and attention to the details. I will be more than happy to go back there every time I need to relax and take some time for me.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Paradiso bei Casa Wallace Agriturismo B&B (Cremolino, Italy)

5 Bewertet am Juli 11, 2014

Siamo stati molte volte in questo angolo di paradiso. E' un posto meraviglioso che ti permette di stare direttamente a contatto con la natura ma nello stesso tempo offre la possibilità di visitare località vicine. Puoi camminare nelle vigne, rilassarti a bordo piscina e verso sera degustare i vini biologici/biodinamici di loro produzione e farti raccontare direttamente dai proprietari il passaggio dal grappolo alla bottiglia. Puoi prepararti una cena con amici /familiari con i prodotti dell'orto nella loro ampia ed attrezzata cucina e leggerti comodamente un libro nel salone vicino al caminetto. Si respira un clima familiare, che ti fa sentire subito a casa. Sarah e Claudio sono molto ospitali e molto disponibili e nei loro racconti traspare l'amore per questo posto. La struttura è molto curata, le camere ampie, silenziose e molto pulite ed ognuna affaccia su uno scorcio differente. E' bello svegliarsi la mattina con Rodica che, con i suoi modi sempre gentili e pacati, ti serve una sana colazione, sempre con prodotti biologici e tipici del posto. Vedrete che una volta arrivati a Casa Wallace non vorrete più andar via! Anna.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Bellissimo! bei Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Bewertet am Juni 16, 2014

Quiet and away from it all. Everything they do they do very well

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Dream Come True! bei Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Bewertet am Mai 28, 2014

This beautiful hill-top getaway was a magnificent dream! The views were absolutely breathtaking and each bedroom was uniquely designed with love and care. The best part: the hosts! They cooked us two home-made meals which were these fantastic long and drawn out evenings spent chatting over delicious food and champagne. I will highly recommend this to everyone I know who is going to Italy!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A restful hilltop retreat bei Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Bewertet am April 16, 2014

My husband and I recently (April 2014) stayed at Villa Paggi, and had a lovely time. Beginning with the warmest welcome imaginable, we were given detailed information of the surrounding area then shown to our spacious and well appointed room. The public areas, both inside and out, were created with both solitude and togetherness in mind. The wellness area was an added plus and worth making use of. And the food was phenomenal, especially the bread and cakes which were homemade. We are literally counting the days until our return to Villa Paggi!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Time to Relax........ bei Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,0 Bewertet am August 29, 2013

Four years ago we discovered accidentally this little gem on the Ligurian coast. We always said we wanted to return some day and our chance was there.Both too busy every year and we had to spend some quality time together.We can say that after four years the Villa looks as beautiful as before even more improved.We had another room which was very nice and comfortable with all amenities you need. Alessandra and Gianluca as friendly as ever.I think they started at a very high standard and they have been able to sustain that level which is not everywhere to be found. We were in no rush and prepared for literally "doing nothing" which might sound a bit lazy.Honestly in this place we can relax from all daily stressed life.Wake up in the morning and enjoy Gianluca's fantastic home made pies which are very suitable and well thought for a breakfast. After a day at the beach it is nice to return to the calm mountain situated Villa Paggi.I slept like a log on the comfortable beds I promised myself that I still have to visit Cinque Terre so we have to go back for sure.Autumn must be beautiful around there with all different colored leaves. As busy as they are the owners always find the time to have a nice chat with you and very helpful in finding your way with a lot of well explained paper sheets,maps and plans. Quality can be found here.Owners who like what they are doing:giving people a great time which you can fill in completely by yourself,and retrieve to your "home" after a great evening at one of the fantastic restaurants for example.(great selection available by the owners) Highly recommended also with children. We wish you both prosperity and good health to run this beautiful place for a long time. Eric and Leanne.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fabulous & Memorable stay at Villa Paggi bei Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,6 Bewertet am Juli 09, 2013

Everything was great and we had the best time at Villa Paggi with personalized service and hospitality, very highly reccommended for travelers who plan a visit to Liguria region!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beautiful B&B bei Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Bewertet am Mai 28, 2013

We had made reservations at another B&B but they cancelled on us 4 days before we were to check in. Alessandra at the Villa Paggi was so helpful & accommodating to our group, even when we were late arriving. The house is beautiful & the setting on the mountain is breathtaking! I wish we could have stayed longer & we are definately planning a return trip in the future.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


la vacanza ! bei casakiwi riviera di levante (portofino, Italy)

5 Bewertet am Februar 20, 2013

senza parole! abbiamo soggiornato fine estate 2012 durante una settimana di sole totale ! non riusciamo a trovare difetti alla struttura ed alla ospitalita' del titolare e famiglia. camere pulite e silenziose ; ambiente curato di design ma accogliente e originale. il rapporto prezzo qualita' e' ottimo tenuto conto di quanto ormai accade di trovare in giro tanto sponsorizzato ma poi deludente !!! tornenemo la prossima estate sicuramente .

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


indimenticabile bei casakiwi riviera di levante (portofino, Italy)

5 Bewertet am Februar 16, 2013

abbiamo passato tre giorni nella pace assoluta con vista mozzafiato tutto molto bello e veramente comodo

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


sospesi tra mare e collina bei Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Bewertet am Februar 02, 2013

Sono stato in più occasioni a Villa Paggi e in differenti periodi dell'anno: è un posto estremamente gradevole; e le camere, arredate con gusto, trasmettono una sensazione di benessere e rilassatezza anche per la scelta di materiali naturali quali la locale 'pietra-lavagna e il legno. Numerosi piccoli 'belvedere' consentono di trattenersi all'aperto, prendere il sole e rilassarsi magari leggendo immersi in un piacevole ambiente naturale. Nel contempo si è vicini alle varie località di mare e anche andare a Genova o alle '5 terre' risulta facile. Per qualsiasi informazione si può sempre contare sulla cortese disponibilità e sulla competenza di Sandra e Gianluca

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Stay in villa paggi sept 2012 bei Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

3,8 Bewertet am November 16, 2012

I spent 2 nights in Camogli room with my boyfriend. Even if the weather was really bad at that period (rain and a bit cold), we had a delicious time at the Villa. The breakfast is amazing (there is smthg for everyone's tastes and all homemade), the room is very pleasant and clean and the Jaccuzzi room, a nice place to enjoy a moment of relaxation. Nearby the villa, the sea and different places to visit. Nice and rather cheap restaurants down the valley (nothing surprising, it is Italy). I definitly recommand Villa Paggi for your 2-3-night stays. Alessandra and Gianluca are very welcoming people.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Giovanni was very helpful bei casakiwi riviera di levante (portofino, Italy)

4,2 Bewertet am November 15, 2012

We arrived very late due to getting lost and Giovanni was very helpful. He even offered to take us down to the village to get something to eat. The next morning when we were ready to leave we went to the car and the tire was completely flat. Both my friend and I are older he was kind enough to change our tire for us and tell us where to take it to get it repaired. Casa Kiwi is very clean and has a view to die for. Only recommendation I could make is to get there before it gets dark. We enjoyed our stay very much. Coni Meyers

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


doug & nicki in oct '12 bei Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,8 Bewertet am Oktober 14, 2012

Alessandra and Gianluca are great hosts with great advice for journeys around Liguria... and their villa is absolutely beautiful!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Charming & stylish bei Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 05, 2012

It the most charming B&B we ever stayed on. Alessandra and Gianluca do everything to make you feel at home. We come back!!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Vacanze bei Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Bewertet am September 22, 2012

Siamo appena rientrati dalla Liguria,e stiamo gia pensanto alle prossime Vacanze in questo B&B abbiamo trascorso 5 fantastici giorni, la camera carina,servizio ottimo,ottima la colazione,tutto in un bel Abiente. Alessandra e` Gianluca, gentili e cordiali complimenti speriamo presto

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


rilassarsi bei Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

3,2 Bewertet am September 01, 2012

Abbiamo soggiornato una settimana dal 19/08/12 al 26/08/12, si noi siamo rimasti contenti,della ospitalita,del servizio a colazione, delle camere.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderland bei Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,2 Bewertet am August 27, 2012

Davvero rilassante, molto ella la struttura, ottima accoglienza dei gestori , ottima la colazione.... a km zero, bel panorama , fuori dalla confusione ...l'unico rumore che si sente ...e' il canto dei grilli !! Ed a pochi minuti ....il mare ! Grazie e spero di tornarci davvero presto ! Laura Braglia

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


aanrader bei Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,0 Bewertet am August 10, 2012

Zeer mooie tijd beleefd tijdens ons verblijf in villa Paggi. We kunnen er weinig negatiefs over zeggen. Prachtig uitzicht, de kamers zijn mooier in het echt dan op de foto, vriendelijke mensen en er was veel te zien in de streek. Beetje opletten wanneer je de berg op rijdt met een grote wagen maar het is goed te doen. (smalle haarspeld bochten en geen verlichting)

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nach oben
}