Aktuelle Bewertung in Franklin, Tennessee

Great time in Nashville bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

4,8 Bewertet am November 12, 2017

Lovely older home in quiet neighborhood. Especially like the Breakfast vouchers. Enabled us to sample local restaurants all within walking distance. Home is beautifully redone and rooms are large and unique. Ashley and Michael were very friendly and helpful with suggestions for sightseeing, restaurants and transportation. On site parking. Really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend Caroline House!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Amazing place to stay bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

4,8 Bewertet am Oktober 12, 2017

We stayed here for our honeymoon and could not have been happier. The "urban" BNB experience was new, but great. Text messages along the way to help us get there and have the best experiences, coffee before breakfast, a house doggo!! And a perfect room, bed, shower... wanted to take that home with us! Walking distance to everything we wanted and needed. Overall ... amazing.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Unique B&B in Nashville bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 04, 2017

Unique B&B in Nashville We are glad that we have chosen the Caroline House Historic Inn to stay in while visiting Nashville. The Old Coal Room was our home away from home for three nights and we could not be more satisfied with our accommodation. It is a large basement space uniquely decorated, dream of any football or hockey fan. Private bathroom and plenty of towels, luxurious bedding, billiard pool table and comfortable sitting area with large screen tv are the amenities of this room. We liked the original idea of having breakfast vouchers for nearby restaurants. Our vouchers covered our breakfasts completely. Each of the restaurants has its own style offering plenty of delicious meals and beverages to choose from their menus. We also enjoyed excellent home-made coffee every morning at the Inn. We left very early on Sunday morning and were pleasantly surprised that our hosts made an effort to prepare coffee for us so early. Thanks Ashley and Michael for your incredible hospitality. You deserve five plus stars for your hard work and efforts to please your guests and to make their stay in Nashville unforgettable. Location of the Caroline House Inn is excellent: five to ten minutes drive to downtown amenities, and about half hour drive to the wonderful historic sites around Nashville. We would gladly recommend The Caroline House Historic Inn to everyone who prefers to stay away from the hustle and bustle of downtown and to those travelers who want to experience a true southern hospitality. Thumbs up for Ashley and Michael, and their beautiful golden retriever Desti.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Everything you could want & more! bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 02, 2017

Wow! This is honestly the BEST hospitality I have ever experienced! The hosts thought of everything to make us as feel as comfortable & welcome as possible. In addition to our beautiful room with an excellent mattress, soft sheets, luxury towels & robes - we had access to the front & back porch, exercise room, living room, and kitchen. Each spot was so inviting. The fridge was stocked with a wide assortment of complimentary drinks. Fresh perked high quality coffee awaited us each morning. We really enjoyed eating breakfast at local coffee shops within walking distance using the gift cards that came as part of our package. If that wasn't enough, we received complimentary locally crafted chocolate & vodka. No doubt, we'll be back. We've found a new favorite home away from home!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


The Best Bed and Bredfast in the US! bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am September 14, 2017

Carolines House, The location is awesone and It is a beautiful and historic hotel. you are right on the center of Nasville. Great restaurant and easy walk to downtown. I love the hotel!! has a beautiful Southern charming. I enjoyed my stay and I would definitely go again. Thank you, Ashely and Michael, both of you were the best hostess that I ever had.... kindest Regards, Janett

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


4 day stay bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

4,8 Bewertet am September 11, 2017

We loved this place. Very nicely updated. Very well furnished/equipped. Our room had a very comfortable bed, private bath, TV and a pool table! Ashley and Michael (hosts) were very helpful with suggestions for tours, etc. Location was less than 10 minute Uber ride from downtown. We really enjoyed the breakfast plan where we were able to sample local coffee shops each day (walking distance). Coffee, snacks and refreshments were available on site 24/7. Highly recommend this place for your stay.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Truly Exceptional bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am September 11, 2017

Our stay at Caroline House was wonderful from start to finish! We thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of our stay from the considerate hosts to the beautifully restored home to the delicious breakfast options. The wonderful restaurants that hosted us had many delicious options to choose from. They were a very short and beautiful walk down the street. Relaxing, peaceful, and luxurious are three words that describe our weekend at the Caroline house. I would not hesitate to recommend this lovely B&B!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Getaway Weekend for the Total Solar Eclipse bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

4,6 Bewertet am August 22, 2017

Ruth and I spent 4 great nights at the Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn this last weekend. Several months ago I booked this gem as part of our get-away-and-see-the-eclipse extended weekend. It was the best choice I could have made! Nestled in a quite neighborhood just a few minutes south of downtown Nashville, the Caroline is a very special place, with a great front porch, back porch, beautiful kitchen and living room, and our room, the Rose Master Suite, was superb. Of course, this house would not be a home without the very special proprietors Ashley and Michael. They made our stay very special and gave us great pointers to spots in and around Nashville. Desti, their well mannered Golden Lab, is icing on the cake! We cannot recommend the Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn more highly!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Home Away From Home bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am August 19, 2017

This was our first B&B experience so we were a little nervous about the experience. The Caroline House was everything we read and more! Ashley and Michael were perfect hosts and let us interact at our pace. You can tell that they are very proud of their "neck of the woods" and their information was spot on! We stayed in the Coal Room which was more like a small apartment minus a kitchen. The space was absent of that closed in, cold feeling that comes with a hotel room but instead it was warm and inviting. There are two queen beds to choose from. If you like a more firm sleep, pick the bed closest to the bathroom. We opted the second night for the bed on the far West wall which was softer and we slept like babies. The common area is well equipped. The kitchen was stocked with a variety of drinks (wine, liquor, soda, mixers and a coffee maker) as well as a few snacks. We sat at the large dining table one evening and enjoyed a beverage and a relaxing game of cards. One of my favorite spots was the swing in the back yard! We enjoyed all of the breakfast locations but especially loved the coffee at 8th Street and the food at the Frothy Monkey. We never left 12 South for dinner. Everything we ate during our stay there was delicious, We will definitely return to the Caroline House when in the Nashville area.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Spectacular B&B bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am August 07, 2017

Caroline House was Awesome! The house was adorable. Ashley and Michael were outstanding. The location is perfect. We loved the front porch ! We will be back. Thank you so much ¿¿

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fantastic place with unique breakfast plan bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

3,6 Bewertet am August 07, 2017

This place was great! Michael and Ashlie were fantastic hosts and willingly shared their knowledge of the local cuisine and night life. If there's a sports fan in the group, they will definitely enjoy the coal room as the collection of history in there is impressive. The location was a mere 5 minutes drive from downtown, and the Lyft service was extremely fast and friendly. My favorite piece was the outdoor spaces, either the large front porch or either sitting area in the back. Very inviting and definitely worth the stop. My wife on the other hand sung praises to the amount "girly" details around every corner. From the plush bathrobes, down sheets, make-up removal towels all the way to the blow dryer tucked away. You know what they say fellas, a happy wife is a happy life. The one downfall was not having breakfast onsite, but they do provide breakfast at several local establishments

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nashville excursion bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

4,6 Bewertet am August 07, 2017

The Caroline House was exquisite. Every detail was considered and my friends and I had a wonderful time. Ashly and Michael made us all feel like one of the family. Next time I go to Nashville, I will definitely stay here.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Our Nashville Home Away From Home bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am August 05, 2017

This was our second visit to The Caroline House, but it won't be our last. We have stayed all over the city in the past, but now that we've found The Caroline House, it's the only place we want to stay. Ashley and Michael are perfect hosts, friendly and inviting. The rooms are clean, beds are great. There's plenty of covered outdoor areas to sit and enjoy the fresh air. Don't hesitate to stay here.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Caroline house getaway bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

4,6 Bewertet am Juli 25, 2017

What a wonderful time at the Caroline House. Michael and Ashley were exceptional hosts. They made us feel like family. We will certainly look to stay here next time we are in town.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Maximum Country Charm bei Twin Magnolia Plantation (Bon Aqua, TN)

4,4 Bewertet am Mai 11, 2017

For true Country Charm, this is the place to stay. Our inn keeper was full of wonderful and entertaining stories. She had great suggestions for off the beaten path places to visit. We will not hesitate to visit again in the future.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Caroline House exceeded our expectations in every way! bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am Februar 20, 2017

For our first visit to Nashville, Caroline House was absolutely perfect for our two families! This historic inn is not only beautifully decorated (Ashley has amazing taste!), but what also attracted us was it was outside of (and close to) downtown, situated in a residential area and in walking distance to local restaurants and shops. Hosts Ashley and Michael were absolutely great! They take great pride in providing a special experience for their guests, and were always available and happy to offer tips to make our stay memorable. A couple of great tips (and there were many!) were dinner at Skull's Rainbow Room and to take the guided tour of the Ryman before we went to the show there. Seeing the Ryman backstage and seeing all the history made the show even more enjoyable! Each morning we enjoyed freshly made coffee at the Inn, then ventured out for our short walk to one of the local restaurants for our breakfast. We LOVED this as it was wonderful to see a totally different side of Nashville and enjoy the neighborhood gems nearby. We stayed in the Rose Master Suite which we loved! Comfy bed, furnished with beautifully locally-crafted furniture, spectacular ceiling fan, Egyptian robes and towels, a huge tiled shower, and all the amenities you need. Wine and beer were available to us - and we enjoyed just relaxing or planning our day in the lovely living room. A perfect place whether you're planning a romantic getaway or have multiple families or family members. We really felt like it was our place the whole time (4 nights). We'll definitely be back to Caroline House next time we're in Nashville. Thank you Ashley and Michael!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Arrived as strangers left like we where family bei Twin Magnolia Plantation (Bon Aqua, TN)

5 Bewertet am November 17, 2016

We loved our stay with Terri and Tabitha. The night we arrived was my birthday as well as Tabitha's and she waited on us to arrive to share her birthday cake with me. We showed up as strangers and left as family. They were very helpful and gave us in site on places to see. The food was excellent and everything was very clean and comfortable. We will be back. David and Donna Moore

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful Inn and Hosts! bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am November 07, 2016

Caroline House is the perfect spot to stay in Nashville. Walking distance to shops and restaurants on 12th Street. We took host Ashleys advice and used Lyft the entire time, much less expensive than renting a car (not to mention gas and parking fees) and didn't have to hassle trying to find our location and parking spots. The Inn is decorated in current furniture (think Pottery Barn) while keeping the integrity of the historical house. I could move right in. Hosts Ashley and Michael couldn't be nicer and very knowledgeable of local hotspots, restaurants, and tips of when and where to go. The added touches of local coffee house gift cards made for a special welcome gift. The open door policy of the kitchen and refrigerator was very comfortable and felt like home. 5 Stars all the way (note, their is no onsite dining as in a restaurant, but as stated above the open door policy, clean kitchen and place to eat what we brought back , fresh coffee in the morning and stocked beverage fridge was great) - we can't wait to go back!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Charming, cozy setting walking distance to 12th South bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

3,8 Bewertet am November 07, 2016

Felt like home. Convenient location. Wonderful décor and amenities. Thanks Ashley! If we visit Nashville again, we will definitely stay here!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Cozy and Comfortable bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

4,2 Bewertet am August 25, 2016

My family rented the Caroline House for a family reunion as a “run of the house.” The 12 South location is great and it’s walkable to coffee shops if you want breakfast out. It’s also easy to access different areas of Nashville as well. The house has a wonderful front porch for relaxing on a hot summer day. There’s also a covered outdoor seating area in the backyard. The 1920’s house is beautifully furnished and very cozy. The beds are comfortable, towels are thick, and bathrooms stocked with essentials like shampoo, conditioner, and soap. It’s a great place to catch up with friends and family! Ashley and Michael are wonderful hosts and we look forward to staying there again!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beautiful Bed and Breakfast bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

4,6 Bewertet am Juli 24, 2016

We had four great nights at the Caroline House. We found Ashley and Michael to be very accommodating hosts. The house was convenient to every place we went in Nashville. The breakfasts were delicious and unique. They were provided by local restaurants so you got a taste of local flavor.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Very good bei Twin Magnolia Plantation (Bon Aqua, TN)

4,8 Bewertet am Juli 16, 2016

All around outstanding

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Love the Caroline House bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am Juli 13, 2016

We had a great time at the Caroline House! We stayed for July 4th weekend and it was a blast. Ashley Rose, the owner, gave us so many good tips on where to go, where to eat and where to be. She was very personable and texted us everything thing we needed. The Carolina House itself is located in a great neighborhood. Lots of great old craftsmen style homes and the 12 South Area is a 5 minute walk away. We actually walked there two nights and had a great time at several places but our favorite local restaurant was Josephine's! I'd highly recommend Carolina House. Our room upstairs was great. Breakfast was awesome! We look at the menu the day before and select whatever we wanted it was fantastic! The front porch is great for coffee and the backyard is great with a fireplace and the room to play with Desty the golden retriever mascot!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


I'll be back! bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am Juni 23, 2016

The Caroline House is a great place to stay while visiting Nashville. The house is absolutely gorgeous. Everything provided to us was first class. The beds are comfortable, there are white noise machines throughout that provide for a very quiet stay. The breakfast that was made for us was excellent. Ashley is also so willing to help with any suggestions we needed on restaurants, transportation, places to visit, etc. I felt right at home during my stay. I will definitely be back! Thanks Ashley & Michael for everything.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Anniversary Trip to Nashville bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am Juni 21, 2016

We loved the Caroline house for our anniversary stay in Nashville. We often stay in bed and breakfasts and my husband and I feel that this has been one of the best! Ashley and Michael were the most gracious hosts and completely knowledgeable and accommodating in every way. The house is impeccable in design, beauty, and accommodations. The neighborhood is safe and close to lots of restaurants, coffee shops and stores!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beautifully renovated historic home, comfy beds, and yummy breakfast bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am Juni 20, 2016

We were delighted with our experience at the Caroline House! Greeted with southern hospitality in a beautifully renovated home, slept like babies in uber comfy beds and white noise machines, enjoyed a delicious breakfast everyday and had easy access to downtown. We'll return every time we take a trip to Nashville!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Classic Charm in Nashville bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

4,2 Bewertet am Mai 14, 2016

Ashley and Michael of the Caroline House run a perfect B&B. Perfectly located in an historic part of town with great restaurants in and local bus routes in easy walking distance. Highly recommended and a definite "do-over".

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lovely historic B&B close to the city bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am Mai 03, 2016

Proprietor Ashley Rose attends to all the details that make a lovely and enjoyable experience. Located in a quiet tree-lined historic district just minutes from the city, the Caroline House is walking distance to coffee shops, restaurants, and shopping. We highly recommend.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Inviting, charming B&B bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

3,8 Bewertet am April 14, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and loved the host and hostess. Very warm and welcoming. Would definitely stay there again and will recommend to my friends.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Caroline House Stay bei Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (Nashville, Tennessee)

5 Bewertet am April 11, 2016

This was an amazing house and location to stay in Nashville. The host and hostess were very kind and gracious with their home. We enjoyed every minute and will definitely stay at Caroline House again.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Top-bewertete Pensionen

  1. Caroline House Nashville Historic Inn (4,76)
  2. Twin Magnolia Plantation (4,73)
Nach oben
check }