Petite Reine – Péniche tout confort Bewertungen

Insgesamt
4,2

Details anzeigen

  • Gästezimmer4,4
  • Dienstleistungen4,6
  • Preis4,1
  • Sauberkeit4,0
  • Vor-Ort-Essen3,9

Bewertungsaufschlüsselung basierend auf
8 Bewertungen

Eine Bewertung schreiben

Charming houseboat on Arles Canal

4,8 am Oktober 27, 2017

We had a marvelous time on the “Petite Reine”. The houseboat, a redesigned shipping barge, is artfully decorated with beautiful wood throughout and artifacts from around the world. It is a comfortable setting without the pretense of a luxury yacht. The natural setting allows for relaxing on deck with a glass of wine--a welcome respite after a day exploring the fascinating town of Arles. Mme. Chevallier is an engaging host, very willing to give information on surrounding area with sightseeing tips. She is fluent in English and enjoys conversing with anglophiles wanting to practice their French.


Un séjour de rêve

4,8 am Juli 15, 2017

Je ne peux que recommander chaleureusement les chambres d'hôtes sur la péniche "La petite Reine". Florence Martinez Chevalier capitaine, vous accueille dans son univers poétique et relaxant. Amarrée loin de la ville et de ses bruits, c'est un vrai moment de détente car on est entouré par la Nature et le chant des cigales! La beauté du lieu, le confort, l'authenticité et la décoration personalisée vous permettent de faire un vrai "break" artistique et joyeux... Amateur d'ambiance acceptisée abstenez vous. La petite Reine est un vrai nid poétique! Merci Florence pour ce super séjour !!!


Tout un univers!

3,4 am August 17, 2016

Un cadre original et apaisant avec un chat merveilleux qui participe de cet univers... On en prend plein les yeux! D'objets qui racontent des histoires, d'espaces différents à chaque niveaux, et de points de vue qui varient de jour et de nuit avec de douces lumières... C'est une autre façon de vivre et cela nécessite de jouer le jeu de l'adaptation à ce nouvel univers, d'autant que madame "petite reine" trouve des solutions pour chacun dans une vraie relation.


Phantastic atmosphere

4,4 am August 15, 2016

I spent one week in July on the Péniche Petite Reine and it was a wonderful experience again as every year and of course I will come next year again. A place which guarantee silence and relaxing. Hearing the water each night let me fall into sleep very well. Also the possibility for swimming in the canal. I love it stand up in the morning and jump into the water. Roman


incredibile esperienza

5 am September 07, 2015

abbiamo sperimentato 2 notti su questa chiatta bellissima, in realtà arredata come una casa elegante. La proprietaria non solo ci ha accolti e ospitati come amici in casa sua, ma ci ha anche preparato una cena eccezionale, migliore dei ristoranti nella zona! da consigliare a tutti gli amici che vogliono provare questa esperienza...


Special and Romantic Home

4,0 am August 11, 2015

Stella Wollersen! Très beau séjour à Arles dans le cadre du Festival! Bel accueil et sollicitude sur cette Péniche originale dans un environnement aquatique! Je remercie Florence Chevallier pour sa disponibilité et l'écoute qu'elle porte à ses hôtes! Rien ne manque bien au contraire, dans un environnement Flottant!!! One dream que j'ai pu réaliser et ce fut un Moment exceptionnel dans un Univers particulèrement accueillant et dépaysant. Je le recommande


A memorable stay

3,0 am Oktober 15, 2014

Our host Florence was fabulous at communicating with us before we arrived and during our stay. We really enjoyed the time she spent with us over a glass of wine on her lovely outside deck overlooking the river. The B & B houseboat was the unique and pleasurable experience we had hoped for.


VERY CHARMING BED AND BREAKFAST

4,2 am Januar 15, 2013

It's a so beautiful place ! really lovely and very special ! I don't wait this moment and in fact it was really wonderfull. Just try it !!!


Petite Reine – Péniche tout confort

Details

  • Übernachtungspreise EUR 55 - EUR 75
  • Bewertungen (8) 4,2
  • Zimmer 1

Gastgeber kontaktieren

Website besuchen »

Details anzeigen

Nach oben check