Aktuelle Bewertung in Easton, Maryland

Wonderful out of the way refuge bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

3,4 Bewertet am Mai 16, 2018

We rented one of the 3 cabins (Yew Tree) for 3 nights Apr. 30 to May 3 and immediately fell in love with the place--gorgeous grounds with lovely blooming flowers, fruit trees, shade trees, incredible views west across the Chesapeake Bay, south down the bay & east over the mouth of the Choptank River. Great place to watch ospreys and go birding on the bird sanctuary paths. Tamest barn swallows I've ever seen! Purple martins chattering at the martin houses. Hosts Bob & Tracy are so welcoming and gracious, not to mention funny. Cabin had a great screened in porch where we could catch the breezes & enjoy the views and when we wanted sun, just had to find one of the hammocks in the sun (there are at least 4 hammocks scattered around the lawns). Breakfasts in the inn were delicious. Definitely a place we would return to. So glad we discovered Black Walnut Point Inn!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Anne and Scott bei Marvels on the Creek (East New Market, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am Mai 15, 2018

Lovely warm welcome from Debbie and Allen, and Marley the dog became a firm friend. Quiet and beautiful location with a great room and delicious breakfasts. We appreciate doing and enjoyed the suggestions for places to see and visit. Thank you !

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nature's best bei Marvels on the Creek (East New Market, Maryland)

4,6 Bewertet am Mai 02, 2018

This is a beautiful rural location right on a creek, yet close to towns and attractions. Allen and Debbie were great hosts and Marley greeted us every time we returned. We very much enjoyed our stay here and Debbie's friendliness and suggestions for places to check out. Linda & Dan. April 28, 2018

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nice B&B bei Marvels on the Creek (East New Market, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am Mai 01, 2018

Hostess and host were very pleasant and accommodating

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beautiful place to stay to relax and unwind bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,8 Bewertet am April 29, 2018

What a quiet and unspoiled place to stay. The waves crashing outside your cabin window will just melt the stress away. Its easy to imagine what this area was like hundreds of years ago in the quiet with deer roaming along the wooded area leading up to the main house. If you are looking for a place to turn off your brain and allow your senses to come alive this is the place to stay!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Marvelous bei Marvels on the Creek (East New Market, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am April 19, 2018

Whaat a surprise to fine such a marvelous B & B. Although the weather was damp, Debbie and Alan made several inside suggestions for places to go and things to do. They are fantastic hosts. We will return in the fall

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Love the Inn and Bob and Tracy! bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,8 Bewertet am April 18, 2018

Bob and Tracy, Thank you so much for your wonderful hospitality. You made my friends and my husbands weekend. They were pleasantly surprised. The Inn is beautiful inside and out and you two have so much to do with that. We hope to be back soon. Thanks again, Jennifer

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful Quiet B & B bei Lazyjack Inn on Dogwood Harbor (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,8 Bewertet am April 16, 2018

So enjoyed our stay with Mike and Carol. Beautiful old property lovingly restored. Breakfast to die for! Will definitely go back!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Best BnB in the area ! bei Marvels on the Creek (East New Market, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am April 15, 2018

Marvelous stay at this beautiful house next to the quiet river. Very nice hosts, delicious and very generous breakfast, we can only recommend this place! Urs and Melanie

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great Stay bei Scotlaur Inn (Annapolis, Maryland)

4,0 Bewertet am April 11, 2018

Very easy check in, stair climb was much for my spouse, room was nice quaint and comfortable, location and onsite dining made the trip!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Hidden Gem bei Lazyjack Inn on Dogwood Harbor (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,8 Bewertet am März 29, 2018

We spent a wonderful get-away weekend at the Lazy Jack Inn. Mike and Carol are gracious hosts who make you feel like old friends. The atmosphere is cozy and relaxed with use of a refrigerator and beverage glasses if you chose to BYOB. The outstanding breakfasts were freshly made and delicious. Mike was always on hand to explain the courses and to refill your coffee cup.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful ecperience!!!! bei Lazyjack Inn on Dogwood Harbor (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am März 26, 2018

Carol and Mike are wonderful! Breakfast was delicious! The jacuzzi tub is huge and comfortable. Everything was clean. The view is pretty. We loved having a fireplace in our room.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Peaceful & Perfect B&B bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,6 Bewertet am Februar 27, 2018

I reached out to the owners of the Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast during a really stressful time for myself and my husband. I was met with the kind voice of Bob on the other line who was most accommodating to get us scheduled for a night stay the following week. When you come and stay at Black Walnut Point B&B it is a experience above all else. The drive is gorgeous, the locals are kind hearted, and the Inn rests on a beautiful bird sanctuary with nature abound so you can have a tranquil nights rest. It truly was the best getaway that we could have had at a perfect time. They restored some faith that we were losing and made us see a light of hopefulness once again. We shared laughs and stories with the guests that were staying in the main house as well as Bob & Tracy. We stayed in the Tilghman Room and it was LOVELY! We haven't stopped talking about it since we got home Saturday. Black Walnut Point B&B and Tilghman Island have etched a special place in our hearts forever.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lazyjack Inn is a Treasure bei Lazyjack Inn on Dogwood Harbor (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am Februar 24, 2018

Mike and Carol are wonderful hosts and ensure every detail is perfect. The Inn is lovely and the Garden Suite was spectacular. Breakfast food was wonderfully cooked and served with a smile. We would definitely recommend the Lazyjack and plan on returning soon.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Quiet Getaway bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am Februar 21, 2018

Our weekend at the Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast was fantastic. The views were out of this world. Bob and Tracy were outstanding hosts. The rooms were clean and spacious, the breakfast (and afternoon brownies) were great. We will return.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A Wonderful Stay bei Lazyjack Inn on Dogwood Harbor (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am Januar 20, 2018

The house was lovely, tastefully decorated, and the food was excellent. Best of all, Captain Mike and Carol were wonderful hosts, very affable and very accommodating. Couldn't ask for more.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Overnight at Lazyjack Inn bei Lazyjack Inn on Dogwood Harbor (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,8 Bewertet am Januar 02, 2018

Enjoyed our stay, owners were very outgoing; room was clean and inviting; and very quiet overnight; breakfast was delicious and more than sufficient.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great Get Away bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am Dezember 23, 2017

We took advantage of this GREAT location this week, Needed a break before the family Christmas rush. So VERY relaxing. In addition to a comfortable room with a great view, the breakfast was delicious. Eggs benedict the first day and omelets the next. Lorna and Dawn were our innkeepers for this stay and they were delightful. We headed over to Blackwater Regional National Park for one of our day trips. This is south of Cambridge and well worth the visit. The eagles are migrating and the white tundra swans are also in abundance this time of year. Back at the Inn the Sunsets were AMAZING. Lots of photo opportunities. Also, a short drive from St Michael's.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Looking forward to returning to BWPI. bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am November 03, 2017

We finally had an opportunity to stay at the Black Walnut Point Inn. My husband and I feel so lucky to have stayed here. Bob and Tracy are warm, gracious hosts who go out of their way to make guests feel welcome and comfortable--yes they even filled my husbands mug with coffee for the trip home and also provided postcards and the stamps at no charge. The breakfasts were delicious and served by the warmth of the fireplace. The character of the inn has been maintained but updated it with modern conveniences. We got to stay in one of the cabins - the view was outstanding (both sunrises and sunsets) and that bed - so very comfortable. We enjoyed every minute of our stay and highly recommend the Black Walnut Point Inn B&B.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A great spot to relax and enjoy bei Lazyjack Inn on Dogwood Harbor (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,4 Bewertet am Oktober 07, 2017

This is the place to go for a relaxing in a simpler time. With many things to do in the immediate area and two outstanding people in Mike and Carol, you can forget about any stress for your time there. I would definitely recommend a stay at the Lazyjack Inn.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Idyllic! bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am September 25, 2017

Wonderful waterviews, wonderful hosts!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Unbelievable location bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am September 20, 2017

If you are a birder this is the place for you. B&B is located on a reserve that is closed at dusk so you have the run of the property. The inn keepers are very friendly and manage the operation well. Breakfast was excellent the views outstanding and just an excellent place to be.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful Getaway bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am September 17, 2017

My wife and I traveled here with two other couples. It was quiet, quaint and peaceful. Our hosts were great, the views all around the point were spectacular and the September weather was perfect. Throw in some bald eagles, ospreys and the resident turkeys and you are all set. Capt. Wade's skip jack tour is a must and Marker 5 is your best bet for meals and they had Firestone Union Jack IPA on tap and it was OUTSTANDING.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fabulous time bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am September 13, 2017

We had a great time this past weekend. Everything was awesome. Love Bob and Tracy! So interesting and personable! Only one suggestion for breakfast I would offer a meat such as sausage or bacon. But, again, it was,wonderful. We may make it an annual event.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A great place bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am August 31, 2017

I brought 6 guests for a long weekend and they loved it. Could not have been better.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


August 23 bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am August 27, 2017

Very peaceful place to spend time. Breakfast was excellent. Wonderful hosts and lovely accommodations. The hosts were helpful in every way. Would gladly return for another stay.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Magical bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am August 22, 2017

A most enjoyable stay. Bob and Tracy absolutely hands on always. Great times here this weekend. The grounds are spectacular and the food just divine. The room was lovely and the so comfy. Totally enjoyed the experience of this bed and breakfast gem. You will too. Will visit again!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A Wonderful Place for Restoration bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,4 Bewertet am August 15, 2017

If you are in need of spiritual or emotional restoration, the Black Walnut Point Inn is THE PLACE to go. There is plenty of space to walk and lounge around, to rest, to read, and to simply relax. The hosts, Bob and Tracy, are genuinely concerned about the welfare and well-being of their guests, and you'll love Tracy's breakfasts. This is a true sanctuary for those in need of restoration.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


beautiful point of land bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

3,2 Bewertet am August 15, 2017

Our night stay in the wf cabin was restful and peaceful and the owners very helpful. They made you feel welcome and respected everyones privacy.Its unique and a true retreat.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Home for the Night bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am August 14, 2017

This B&B really is like visiting someone's gracious home. It's stunningly beautiful and warm. There are a baby grand piano, comfortable sitting porches, fig trees and turkeys, a swimming pool and anything else you could want. The breakfast includes homemade jams and homegrown fruits. Bob and Tracy are there if you need them but don't intrude. Look at the photos which give a true picture of this amazing place.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nach oben
check }