Aktuelle Bewertung in Chatham, Massachusetts

What a pleasant stay!!! bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 11, 2017

The Isaiah Hall B&B Inn was so charming and quaint. My husband & I enjoyed our 2 night stay. Our room was nice and comfortable as well as the rest of the Inn. Jerry and Judy were so accommodating and the staff was wonderful. The breakfast prepared by Jerry both days were scrumptious. We met some of Jerry & Judy's family during our stay, all were so friendly and nice. The other guests we met were so pleasant and it was nice talking with them at the breakfast/dining room table. We thoroughly enjoyed out stay. More importantly . . . Jerry, Judy and the staff at Isaiah Hall B&B made us feel like family. Thank you. Patty & Bill Lynch

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Ford/Sullivan Wedding bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 04, 2017

Our hosts were amazing and the property is beautiful!!! I would highly recommend the Isaiah Hall B&B.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


One night stopover. bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

3,6 Bewertet am Oktober 02, 2017

Jerry was very nice and provided a lot of good information for our short time in the area. The room was fine but the bathroom was pretty cramped. Overall would recommend the Isaiah Hall Inn!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


First Rate Experience bei Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am Oktober 01, 2017

One of the true added extras of this terrific B&B experience are the hosts--Carol,and Jeff. They have created a Cape Cod destination that is warm, lovingly managed and makes you feel like you're at home. The breakfasts are delicious and nutritious and the little extras--fresh home-baked treats and ports, sherries and brandies added to afternoon or after dinner conversations in the sitting room all add to the wonderful experience. 5 STARS!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A Charming Inn with very friendly Inn Keepers bei Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4,2 Bewertet am September 16, 2017

The Inn is in a lovely old home. Our room and bathroom were a good size. Inn Keepers are very friendly and helpful with suggestions as to activities and dining options. The breakfasts were AMAZING. Fellow travelers were very pleasant.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Always a Pleasure bei Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am September 01, 2017

This is the third time we have stayed at the Chatham Gables Inn and it was wonderful. Andrea and David create a delicious gourmet breakfast every morning and the inn is beautiful. Their rooms are extremely clean and the location is perfectly situated five minutes away from the beach and the town. I recommend this place to everyone who considers going to the Cape.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Terriffic Getaway bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am August 29, 2017

My wife and I had a wonderful stay at the Inn. It's a short walk to the beach or to Main Street. Jerry is very friendly and accommodating, and the staff was very professional. The house itself has been wonderfully kept up, and the grounds behind the house are lovely, offering peaceful seclusion. We highly recommend the Inn.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Loved Our Stay bei Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 25, 2017

Could not be more pleased with our experience at Ashley Manor. Pat and Vince were fantastic hosts and their home was beautiful.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Perfect in Every Way bei Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 22, 2017

We have been staying primarily at B&B's for the last few years and Captain Farris tops the list of our favorites. The host are wonderful personable people who make your stay a comfortable and warm experience. A delicious breakfast greets you every morning, freshly baked cookies during the day, snacks and coffee available all day and cordials in the sitting room, what's not to like. Everything about the place is inviting and welcoming. The rooms are adorned with lovely artifacts and beautiful furnishings. The location is convenient to travel to good restaurants, beaches and nearby towns for shopping and antiquing. We have already booked our return visit.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Home Sweet Home bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 20, 2017

I enjoy staying at the Isaiah Hall Bed and Breakfast because it feels like "home". Having lived in an older home, I love the feelings I get when I enter the bedrooms at this place. It is clean and charming. The breakfasts are delicious. The staff is most accommodating to my needs. It is a nice feature walk to the public beach from this establishment.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A quaint and caring B&B bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,4 Bewertet am August 20, 2017

We had a lovely overnight stay at Isaiah Hall. Jerry takes care to make you feel very welcome and at home in the nicely maintained historic house. Beds were comfortable and rooms were clean. Beautiful gardens and walkable from the beach. Definitely recommend!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Our go-to place on the Cape! bei The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 18, 2017

We have stayed here twelve times and every stay has been delightful! We wouldn't stay anywhere else when we are on the Cape! The location is ideal. Kevin and Elaine Conlin are the charming and thoughtful owners/hosts who go out of their way to make everyone welcome and comfortable. The rooms are lovely and the amenities are all we could ask for, including free wi-fi, a spa and an exercise facility. Elaine's breakfasts are delicious! We could not recommend the Whalewalk Inn more highly!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great location and great hospitality bei Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am August 17, 2017

We stayed 5 nights at the Carriage House Inn on our first ever visit to Cape Cod. The Inn is simply beautiful: very convenient location, spacious and comfortable rooms with lots of light with all kinds of comfort. The common areas are charming. What made our stay really special was the excellent hospitality provided by Jim and Val and their daughter. Jim did give us very precious advice about everything, from sightseeing to routing to our destinations, shopping and restaurants. One of the highlights of the inn is the two-course breakfast (with different dishes every day) cooked by Val. We highly recommend this excellent and charming Inn.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Whalewalk Inn bei The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Bewertet am August 09, 2017

Kevin and Elaine are generous, gracious and enormously helpful. They go Out of their way to help guests plan daily itineraries. It is always a pleasure to stay there.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Loved it bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am August 07, 2017

Perfect location, hosts, rooms, and outdoor space. incredible for R&R.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Delightful! bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,6 Bewertet am August 02, 2017

The host was accommodating in every way. A memorable stay.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Our stay. bei Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Juli 29, 2017

Amazing place to stay in Chatham! We loved everything about the Inn! We will definitely stay there again on our next trip. The breakfast was wonderful! Fantastic location. Perfect place to stay when visiting the Cape.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Our home away from home bei The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Juli 28, 2017

For years now we have been coming regularly to beautiful Whalewalk. It is so glorious and welcoming. Kevin and Elaine are lovely and helpful hosts, and their breakfasts are out-of-this-world! We love our cottage suite with tiny kitchen, and after our wedding last summer we brought our whole family here over two weekends. We have all of the Cape around us, and this special place is paradise! Do come join us! Anne and John Grace

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


What a find! bei Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Juli 28, 2017

What a fantastic, historical B&B. The owners were extremely gracious and provided a great breakfast. The rooms were large and very comfortable.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great hospitality and very friendly bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,4 Bewertet am Juli 27, 2017

The staff was so friendly and made us feel at home. Group dinning was a perfect way to meet new people and the breakfast was great. I will stay here again.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Cozy & comfortable inn in Chatham with friendly & helpful hosts, Jim & Val. Location is perfect to nearby downtown Chatham for shopping & biking the area. Easy drive to the beaches and other sites in Chatham. bei Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Juli 26, 2017

Hosts of inn were always helpful to help with interesting tourist sites and good restaurants in Chatham. Rooms were clean and comfortable with delicious breakfasts each morning and snacks, home baked cookies, and soda & water available for the guests. Bikes, beach chairs, towels, and beach umbrellas available for the guests. Relaxing stay at this lovey bed & breakfast!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Isaiah Hall B&B Stay bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,2 Bewertet am Juli 23, 2017

We really enjoyed the hospitality of Jerry, Judy, and staff. They make it easy for each traveler to feel welcome and comfortable. The rooms are charming and I enjoyed the period decorations. I would like to suggest a few less decorative knick-knacks in the guest rooms, but overall, a nice presentation. The outdoor spaces looked inviting for relaxation, but we were too busy to try them out. I recommend a stay for adult guests.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Best bed and breakfast in town!! bei The Tern Inn (West Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Juli 19, 2017

The owners were amazing and the rooms are really clean and nice. I will definitely come back!!!!!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great Experience bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,6 Bewertet am Juli 19, 2017

We had never stayed at a B&B before, and were not really sure what to expect. Jerry and his staff immediately made us feel welcome. They were incredibly friendly and helpful. The location is terrific - located in a queit neighborhood, but centrally located to everything on the Cape. Highly recommend!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Highly recommend! bei Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Juli 14, 2017

Pat and Vince were outstanding hosts. The rooms were fantastic and very inviting.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Best Stay Ever!!!! bei Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Juli 12, 2017

When we arrived the house looked like it belonged in a Hallmark movie. It's absolutely beautiful. We walked in and the house was full of Cape Cod charm. Andrea met us at the door with a warm smile and we immediately felt like we were home. She provided a wealth of information about the Inn and surrounding areas. She gave us a tour of the Inn showing us the microwave and refrigerators for guest use, common areas, a wine cabinet fully stocked with red and white wine and complimentary Sherry and Port on the table in the second common area. We went into the breakfast area and it was a beautifully decorated sun porch. She put out cookies in the evenings and there was plenty of coffee, tea and hot chocolate. There is a sitting area outside that we enjoyed in the evening and in the mornings before breakfast. Relaxation music played throughout the house and it was a fantastic mood setter. We stayed in the Surfside Room and it was wonderful. It had a private entrance which we loved. When we walked in the windows were open so we could feel the breeze, the linens were crisp and bright white, there were chocolate covered strawberries, a fireplace, robes in the closet, hair wraps and the most amazing body wash, shampoo, conditioner, etc. in the bathroom. All of these are for sale at the Inn and I purchased lotion and body wash before we left. We woke up each morning to the breeze, bright blue sky and birds chirping in the garden. We met David at breakfast the first morning and he was also very full of information and recommendations. The breakfast was incredible. We felt like we were at a five star restaurant each morning. David and Andrea and Chatham Gables Inn made our first trip to the Cape an unforgettable one This place is truly indescribable. It's quaint, it's charming, it's in a prime location and David and Andrea are such a delight. We felt like we were in a Hallmark movie.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Stayed for our Honeymoon bei Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Juli 11, 2017

Fantastic! The amount of detail Carol and Jeff have put into their bed and breakfast is astounding. The flowers are all fresh and changed daily. The menus are updated daily showing what ride your tastebuds are in for the following morning. They're extremely accommodating and even helped us choose where to eat dinner. Lovely people and wonderful bed and breakfast

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Step back in time to a gentler period bei Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Juni 30, 2017

We spent 3 nights at Carol & Jeff's lovely inn. Our room was lovely, as were the surrounds and amenities. The staff, most courteous, and the breakfasts--well, we really didn't want to leave!!! They had after dinner drinks available if so desired, in the eve, and coffee at the ready all the time!!! GOOD coffee! We, too, own an 'old Victorian lady' in northern Michigan--this coupe knows how to treat guests, so they feel like family. Helpful when your looking for something particular, or just general info on the area, and they make dinner reserves work! A lovely experience! Thank you.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Relaxing Stay bei Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

3,6 Bewertet am Juni 28, 2017

We had a very enjoyable two night stay. The hosts are very pleasant, accommodating and helpful. The Inn is very lovely and our room had a very nice patio area. My husband left his toiletry set behind and the owners shipped it right to us without a problem. I would recommend this Inn.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Best Stay Ever!!!! bei Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Juni 27, 2017

We'd never been to Cape Cod or stayed at a B&B and I can't say enough wonderful things about our stay here. When we arrived Andrea was full of information about the Cape. She showed us around the beautiful house and showed us all of the "extras" that were available to guests daily/nightly. These include refrigerator, microwave, wine, cookies in the evening, etc. Then she took us to our room. It was the Surfside room. It was very private, which we loved. When we got there the windows were open so we could feel the breeze, and we woke up to bright sunny, blue skies and birds chirping in the garden. There's a fireplace in the room, great shower with amazing shower products that are even available for purchase, robes and the bed sheets were amazing. We met David after breakfast the next morning and he was also a wealth of information. Breakfast was incredible. We felt like we were at a 5 star restaurant. This place soared above our expectations. It's very quaint and is exactly what Chatham portrays. David and Andrea are wonderful. We're already planning a trip back to the Cape and Chatham Gables Inn next year!!!!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nach oben
check }