Aktuelle Bewertung in Chatham, Massachusetts

Perfect escape from the winter blues bei Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Januar 26, 2017

We enjoyed a thoroughly relaxing long winter weekend at Ashley Manor. Practically had the Cape to ourselves! This was our third stay here & it definitely won't be our last. Vince & Pat are wonderful hosts - breakfasts are heavenly! This B&B is on a charming stretch of historic 6A - an ideal base for antiquing, shopping & exploring, with several great restaurants close by. Counting the days until we can get back to the Manor!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Breakfast served only excellent bei Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am Dezember 11, 2016

Loved everything about our stay the rooms the service and the owners could not have been any nicer. Felt so homey, felt like we were part of the family who owned the Inn Beautifully decorated for the Christmas Holiday. Can't wait to go back. Charlie Twiss. Albany, N.Y. area.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Last Minute Getaway bei Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Dezember 08, 2016

Without doubt one of the most beautiful Inn's I've ever stayed in. My husband is not a big fan of Inn lodging, but he (and I) will certainly return here. It was absolutely wonderful, beautiful, impeccable accommodations. A very home away from home feel. Breakfast was so delicious and homemade by the innkeepers. Looking forward to making this place somewhere to visit on a yearly basis. The innkeepers make their guests feel as though they have known them forever!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Friendly and relaxing bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,6 Bewertet am November 11, 2016

Had a wonderful stay here. Jerry met us at the door and made us feel so welcome. Our room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was great and communal, a chance to meet fellow guests all of whom were very welcoming. Can recommend unreservedly.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Delightful stay! bei Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am November 06, 2016

The experience at the Carriage House in Chatham Mawas just great. Very clean accommodations and the food was superb.The Innkeepers were wonderful, always on top of everything.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Warm and welcoming B&B bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,6 Bewertet am November 03, 2016

The Isaiah Hall Inn is a charming B&B in an excellent location, close to the Cape Cod Art Museum and several good restaurants. Some of the rooms and bathrooms are a bit dated but have a cozy feel. The hosts Judy and Jerry and their staff make everyone feel welcome and promote friendliness among the guests. No one is a stranger at the breakfast table, and the breakfasts are all excellent.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great place to stay bei The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am November 02, 2016

We stayed for two nights in this charming and luxury B&B. Our room on the first floor was very comfortable and quiet. There was an open gas fire place in our room which enhanced the overall nice atmosphere. Coffee or tea or even port vine plus cookies were available round the clock free of charge. The sleeping comfort was great. We could relax either in our comfortable room or in a sitting room located in the neighbor house. A delicious breakfast was served in the very nice dining room. The staff was always very helpful and attentive. We would always stay again in this inn when visiting cape cod.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Truly magical bei Carpe Diem Guesthouse & SPA (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am November 01, 2016

It was my third time staying at the Carpe diem. It just gets better and better. They remodeled some of the rooms and it came out great. The manager Eddy is one of the nicest guys I have ever encountered. Breakfast is amazing and I look forward to the daily specials created by Danny. The housekeepers do an amazing job with the rooms and you barely even see them. The spa is a relaxing oasis and is worth its weight in gold. Sure there are many places to stay In Provincetown but why not stay at the best place. Oh they are also open year round. You will thank me later.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Friendly and welcoming bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,4 Bewertet am Oktober 31, 2016

First time on Cape Cod and can't wait to return. Our hosts could not have been more helpful and made us feel so at home. We had booked a local restaurant and Judy offered to drive us to it and have us picked up. Breakfast is a communal event, guests seated around a large oblong table, again all the guests were so friendly. Isaiah Hall is within walking distance of the lovely beaches and Main Street; no hesitation in recommending this.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Perfect stay! bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 30, 2016

Wonderful hosts, always ready to help and full of great advice to make your stay even more enjoyable. The room was also everything we were looking for and more, and the breakfast was delicious. Just perfect. https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g41523-d77670-r428712102-Isaiah_Hall_Bed_and_Breakfast_Inn-Dennis_Cape_Cod_Massachusetts.html#

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


New England Charm bei Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 26, 2016

Wonderful stay at this bed and breakfast. Everyone was kind and courteous. Beautiful Inn and great food.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great B&B in South Yarmouth bei Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,2 Bewertet am Oktober 25, 2016

Loved our stay here during Columbus Day weekend 2016. Great food and very warm hospitality from the innkeepers. Spacious room, nice decor throughout, incredibly comfortable bed and nice jacuzzi bath. There was a bit of noise from passing cars on the road outside, could benefit from some double glazing. But overall great place and will likely return at some point.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great experience! bei Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 23, 2016

Can't say enough about how pleased we were with our decision to stay at the Captain's House Inn. Property was well maintained & clean. Our room was charming, the service was great and the onsite dining (evening cookies & hot chocolate, morning breakfast, complimentary in room snacks) exceeded expectations. Bed & linens were very comfortable! Our only regret was that our trip plans only allowed us to stay here for 1 night. Next time we will plan for at least 2!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Romantic and sweet escape bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,2 Bewertet am Oktober 23, 2016

Arriving at Isaiah Inn was like coming back home: Judit and Jerry were extremely kind, they gave us many useful advices and prepared generous breakfasts. The room was clean and comfortable and the position of the Inn was perfect to explore the Cape.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lovely place bei Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 18, 2016

The innwas lovely and the inn keepers and food were outstanding

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful stay in Cape Cod bei Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 17, 2016

We had a wonderful time at Ashley Manor. This is our 2nd visit and we'd highly recommend. Vince and Pat are the best and the B & B is excellent.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Our second trip to the Cape bei Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

3,2 Bewertet am Oktober 17, 2016

The first time we visited Captain Farris House was 15 years ago. We were excited to return to the the first bed and breakfast that we stayed in. Captain Farris House is in a great location on the Cape. The new inn keepers Carol and Jeff are very friendly and helpful. They both made us feel very welcomed and at home. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are visiting the Cape. The inn is close to the ferry terminal so that you can make day trips over to Nantucket or Martha's Vineyard. We visited Hyannis and Chatham....very quaint and good restaurants.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Love Dennis bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am Oktober 16, 2016

The hospitality made our stay very enjoyable.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Cape Cod bei Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 13, 2016

3rd visit to Inn. Great time

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Weekend on the Cape bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,0 Bewertet am Oktober 12, 2016

Jerry was a great host and had great suggestions about what to do in the area.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Cozy on the Cape bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,4 Bewertet am Oktober 12, 2016

A lovely escape from the busyness of Cape Cod, off the main road in Dennis. It's a perfect home base for Cape explorations, and Jerry -- host and master breakfast chef -- couldn't be nicer. Thanks to the Karen Brown website for suggesting it.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beautiful B&B stay bei The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am Oktober 03, 2016

Stayed during the off-season in September. Accommodations were excellent (Main House Room #3) and such that one would expect with an historic property. Even though the living room was below our room, there were no disturbances. Breakfasts were exquisite and beautiful Fall weather allowed patio dining. I'm very careful with B&B's because of the unknowns, but would definitely stay again.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


The Perfect Getaway bei Carpe Diem Guesthouse & SPA (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 03, 2016

It was our lucky day when by chance we ended up staying at Carpe Diem Guesthouse & Spa on our recent trip to Provincetown. We found it online and chose it by the reviews that we read. Let me just say, it was all that we hoped for and more! A great location (close to everything), comfy rooms, and a staff that was intent on making our stay with them perfect in everyway. They were so friendly and helpful on things to do, where to eat, and anything else we needed. We definitely plan on going back to Provincetown again and when we do, you can bet that will be staying here again!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


P Town bei Carpe Diem Guesthouse & SPA (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 01, 2016

This awesome little gem in P Town is a great way to enjoy your stay in a centrally located BB. The service is phenomenal! At check in, I received a full tour of what the property offered and what activities to consider during my stay. Love this place

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great place to stay on Cape Cod bei Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am September 29, 2016

We spent four days at the Captain Farris house and really enjoyed the delicious breakfast and beautiful room. The B&B is centrally located on the Cape and it doesn't take long to get any location. Lots of great restaurants nearby. Our room was very clean and quiet. Really couldn't be any better! Are hosts were terrific and helpful.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Minimoon at Captain Farris House bei Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am September 29, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed here for a mini honeymoon after our wedding. We stayed in the Captain's Quarters on the first floor. It was our first experience with a true bed and breakfast and it definitely exceeded our expectations. The room was beautiful, clean and the hot tub adjacent to the room was perfect. The breakfast each morning was delicious and filling. They always had snacks/tea/coffee available and you are able to store things in the refrigerator if needed. We wish we could have taken more advantage of the amenities they offered - outdoor seating, games, movies. The location was great for us as we had a car to explore the cape. We will definitely be returning later to celebrate an anniversary.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Chatham Gables Inn review bei Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Bewertet am September 28, 2016

Excellent b and b with great service, clean rooms and delicious breakfasts...homemade oatmeal cookies were outstanding with a port and sherry bar ro sip in front of a cozy firesplace....innkeepers and stagg were excellent in all aspects and offered great advice for us at firat rimers to the Cape...excellent overall experience, I would highly recommend to all looking for a great b and b in the area.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A charmer in charming Chatham bei Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Bewertet am September 25, 2016

Wonderful loquacious host Jim and wife Val make this place special. Jim knows the area and has great restaurant suggestions along with routing to the sites of the Cape. Breakfasts were delightful in all aspects. Hot and well prepared - TY to Val.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Isaiah rewiew bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,0 Bewertet am September 25, 2016

Nice hosts nice accommodations breakfast could be better

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Best Innkeepers Around! bei Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Bewertet am September 22, 2016

Jerry and Judy were extremely gracious, friendly, and helpful hosts. Rooms were well appointed though the bed not as comfortable as I'm used to. Lovely old home with spacious grounds and ample parking. Would definitely return.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nach oben
}