Aktuelle Bewertung in Catania, Italien

La perfetta Sicilia bei Sicilian Home Concept B&B (Aci Catena, Italy)

5 Bewertet am August 02, 2017

Un'eccellente soluzione per godersi la Sicilia a 360 gradi. Gregorio e Simonetta sono due padroni di casa MERAVIGLIOSI, gentilissimi e disponibili a fornire consigli utilissimi a rendere il proprio soggiorno ancor più piacevole. La casa è posizionata in un luogo decisamente tranquillo, si può raggiungere il centro di Aci Trezza (e di conseguenza il mare) con una sana camminata o, più comodamente, in auto. Pulizia, precisione e, soprattutto disponibilità e cordialità da 10 e lode. In poche parole, un posto dove torneremmo (e probabilmente torneremo) sicuramente!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Eine ruhige Oase in einem grünen Paradies bei Il Poggio (valverde (CT), Italy)

5 Bewertet am Mai 29, 2017

Wir haben hier ende Mai 2017 7 wunderschöne Tage verbracht. Ein wunderschönes Haus mit riesigen Terassen und ein einmaliger Blick über Catania und das Meer. Ein sehr schönes, geschmackvoll eingerichtetes grosses Zimmer mit einem tollen Bad. Der Service und die Gastfreundlichkeit waren traumhaft. Viele nützliche Tipps für alle möglichen Ausflüge. Wir sind als Gäste gekommen und als Freunde gegangen. Sehr empfehlenswert.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


OUR HOME FROM HOME HOLIDAY - Sue and Salvo bei Ananda B&B (Catania, Italy)

4,4 Bewertet am März 05, 2017

We have recently been to Ananda B&B for the second time as Kate our host made us feel so at home last time. This time our visit was to see St Agatha Festival as well as family. We stayed two weeks in our favourite room overlooking the wonderful Mount Etna which was full of snow! Brill! Festival was fantastic! Great views from balcony! And the beautiful roof terrace with lovely views over the city and Cathedral, still beautiful even in February. It is situated close to the Cathedral and city sights,bars etc., great market and 5 minute walk to the lovely Villa Bellini Park and only 30 mins walk to the sea.. Kate our host was very hospitable and friendly. Service was excellent as was the food,with her lovely home cooking. She was also kind to accommodate special diets. The room is lovely and comfortable and the bathroom sumptious! Very clean. This was our holiday base to visit family and ideal as Kate is bi-lingual, speaks Italian and English. All in all 10/10 and we would definately stay there again!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Delizioso bei Il Poggio (valverde (CT), Italy)

4,8 Bewertet am September 13, 2016

Un breve soggiorno in una deliziosa dimora, nascosta in un dedalo di stradine, in cui la squisita colazione fa da sottofondo alla cornice di verde in cui è immersa questa piccola oasi con vista mare. Mio figlio è ancora deliziato della "banana siciliana", che ha potuto gustare grazie alla cortesia di Raffaele ed alla gentilezza dia Gae. Un caloroso saluto ad entrambi, e magari alla prossima volta.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


100% max exquisite! bei Ananda B&B (Catania, Italy)

5 Bewertet am August 29, 2015

Great apartment with a nice view over the city, the prison, and the volcano! Stayed for three nights, and would have stayed longer if we had the time. Definitely the best host in town.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


lovely hospitality, cleanliness, outstanding location and great value for money bei Ananda B&B (Catania, Italy)

5 Bewertet am März 09, 2015

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Kate, the lovely host of the Ananda B&B. My partner and I were warmly greeted by her on our arrival, and then shown to our room. The room, decorated with a particular attention to detail, was indipendently heated and controllable to meet our needs. The standard was very high with little extras like bottled water in the fridge, a useful kettle and a large selection of teas and instant coffee. Cleanliness was spot on with nothing to worry about, crisp bed linen and soft towels were provided and also our own private bathroom was filled with little extras such as shampoo and conditioner, body wash, hairdryer and more. We were given keys to enable us to enter the building and our room freely. Kate talked through possible places to visit with directions too. She is very chatty and friendly. Breakfast was amazing with so many fresh options: tea, coffee, juices, milk, cereals, yoghurt, fruit, toast, croissant, sicilian specialities and even some cakes directly from the British tradition (Kate speaks Italian and given that is Scottish she also speaks a perfect English, really useful and quite rare in a big and touristic city like Catania). Ananda B&B is also a great value for money compared to the overpriced and impersonal hotels. Furthermore, Ananda B&B is ideally located in order to be able access everything in Catania given the fact that it is a 5 minute walk from the City Centre and its best and most popular attractions. We will definitely stay here again when we will be back next time in Catania, maybe in the Summer when it's possible to admire the outstanding beauty of Kate's garden in her wonderful terrace on the 6th floor. Thank you Kate, you couldn't have been a nicer and a kinder host.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Amazing place and great host bei Ananda B&B (Catania, Italy)

4,6 Bewertet am August 25, 2014

We spent two nights in Catania to Kate B&B and we had wonderful time. The place was super, really well-groomed and clean. Location was just perfect, very closed to everything and abosolutely quiet. Kate is a precious owner, very sweet and kind. I've loved to chat with her.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


kate, in catania bei Ananda B&B (Catania, Italy)

4,8 Bewertet am Juli 18, 2014

we visited catania for 4 days in july 2014. two couples. The Terrace, the room,the house everything was amazing. but over all these is KATE. What a woman. i loved her go and stay to this B&B you never forget. costas patsios, greece (also Heleni, Vasiliki, Andreas) Kate we love you !!!!!!!!!!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Impareggiabile bei Il Poggio (valverde (CT), Italy)

5 Bewertet am Juni 30, 2014

Non so da dove cominciare, perchè il ns. soggiorno di 5 notti al Poggio è stato semplicemente perfetto. L'ospitalità dei padroni di casa prodighi di mille informazioni, la pulizia degli ambienti, la tranquillità del posto, la comodità per raggiungere Catania, Taormina, l'Etna in poco tempo, le colazioni con torte e marmellate di produzione casalinga sulla splendida terrazza con vista su Catania e il mare. E in più, a fare veramente la differenza, le mille attenzioni di Gae e Raffaele, che ringrazio per bei giorni trascorsi a casa loro. Consiglio di portarsi il navigatore perchè le indicazioni stradali non abbondano....

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lovely in Every Way bei Ananda B&B (Catania, Italy)

4,8 Bewertet am Juni 06, 2014

Our group of 4 women spent 3 nights and were thrilled in every way. It was the perfect location, the bedrooms were adequate, the views lovely and lots of common space. We had wonderful breakfasts on her beautiful terrace enjoying the gardens and views. Cate is a great hostess and helped us make the most of our stay in Sicily.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful place wonderful people bei Ananda B&B (Catania, Italy)

5 Bewertet am April 13, 2014

I stayed at Kate's place for almost a week. It was very close to almost everything. Via Etna and the Train/Bus Station are within walking distance. Kate's place is on the top floor of a building at the top of a little hill. The room I had was at the corner and had huge balconies with spectacular view of the city and Mount Etna. The bedroom and the bathroom are nicely decorated and the common area such as the living room, the kitchen and the terrace are really nice as well. Kate is a lovely host and her staff are very nice as well. They provide great hospitality and great comfort during my stay at the B&B. I would stay there again when I visit Catania again and I would recommend it to anyone.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


b&b ottimo, consigliato!!! bei Il Poggio (valverde (CT), Italy)

4,8 Bewertet am Dezember 22, 2013

Io e il mio ragazzo abbiamo soggiornato due notti presso Il Poggio. Il B&B si trova fuori città, ma la sua posizione permette di raggiungere facilmente in auto Catania, praticamente vicinissimo a tutto!! La casa molto carina, le stanze pulite e arredate con gusto. Il fiore all'occhiello di questo posto sono sicuramente i proprietari. La signora Gaetana e il signor Raffaele, sono davvero squisiti, molto disponibili e gentili. E che dire della colazione... Dignitosissima! A base di succhi, marmellate, fette biscottate, biscotti, torte, crostate fatte in casa, su richiesta cappuccino, thè e caffè. Insomma degna di nota! Per quanto mi riguarda... Conto di tornarci un giorno! Rapporto qualità/prezzo ottimo. Unico lato negativo: il bagno non in camera, ma lo consigliamo ugualmente! Stefania e Sergio

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Una hospitalidad enorme, una casa maravillosa como sus dueños Gaetena e Rafael. bei Il Poggio (valverde (CT), Italy)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 30, 2013

estuvimos como en casa, un encanto de anfitriones, un maravilloso parage. desde barcelona os enviamos un beso muy grande, y que os añoramos. Gracias por todo Luis y Nenè..

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


accoglienza e familiarità bei Il Poggio (valverde (CT), Italy)

4,2 Bewertet am Oktober 21, 2013

Raffaele e Gae sono una bella coppia che conoscono bene l'arte del saper accogliere. Ci hanno accolto nella loro bella villa con affabilità come si farebbe con degli amici veri e aspettato quando noi rientravamo tardi. Io però sono stata un pò scortese o pigra ho aspettto fino ad ora per scrivere la mia recensione mi scuso profondamente si meritano molto di più per l'acccoglienza e l'affetto che ci hanno dato. Grazie Raffaele e Gae nella vostra bella casa siamo stati molto bene abbiamo goduto di un ottimo panorama e gustato un'ottima colazione situata in una posizione strategica dalla villa ci si sposta facilmente. Peccato che il nostro soggiorno è durato poco. Speriamo un giorno di ritornare. Franco e Maria Carmela Buscemi

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Keep coming back! bei Ananda B&B (Catania, Italy)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 20, 2013

This B&B was an excellent experience! I have been there now three times already over the past two years. The location is central and close to all attractions and transportation, it is on a quite street in the city of Catania. The rooms are clean and well maintained. There is internet access, private bathrooms, private TV and A/C. The service is excellent and Kate, the owner, makes you feel at home and will accommodate your schedule; she even let me borrow her bicycle! It was an enjoyable experience, great value, and I highly recommend it for any traveler. ~ Tarek

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lo recomendaré bei Ananda B&B (Catania, Italy)

4,2 Bewertet am Oktober 13, 2013

Tenia reservadas 5 noches y me gustó tanto que quise alargar pero ya estaba todo lleno. Kate es una señora muy amable, el desayuno está buenisimo y su terraza es espectacular. La ubicación está muy bien, es un agradable paseo atravesando Villa Bellini y permite conocer Catania un poco mejor.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


B&B Consigliatissimo! bei Il Poggio (valverde (CT), Italy)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 06, 2013

Siamo stati in vacanza una settimana in Sicilia,abbiamo soggiornato al b&b Il Poggio trovandoci benissimo,posizione incantevole a dieci minuti da Catania e vicino a vari posti da visitare di cui Taormina,(da non perdere l'escursione sull'Etna!),i proprietari sono delle persone gentilissime sempre disponibili per ottimi consigli !Colazione squisita!Appena possibile ritorneremo! Gianpiero e Paola

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


One amazing B&B experience! bei Ananda B&B (Catania, Italy)

5 Bewertet am September 09, 2013

I spent two nights in this lovely B&B in Catania. It has it all: great location not too far from centrum, clean rooms, cosy house, delicious breakfasts (plum jam is a must thing to taste). And of course it's hosted by really kind and helpful Kate, who recommended me couple of good restaurants to visit, told me where to buy souvenirs, stamps for etc. And she knows lots from tennis. When I left it I had a feeling "This place is something special, in a good way of course." Jyri, Finland

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Primo viaggio in Sicilia bei Il Poggio (valverde (CT), Italy)

5 Bewertet am September 03, 2013

Abbiamo soggiornato per 4 giorni al Poggio. Siamo stati benissimo: vicino al paese ma fuori dal caos, belle camere tutte colorate ed ognuna diversa dall'altra,pilizia impeccabile,colazione ottima con marmellate e crostata fatta in casa servita su una terrazza con vista eccezionale sul golfo di Catania, Gaetanae Raffaele ci hanno fatto sentire a casa con la loro cordialità e ci hanno dato degli ottimi consigli. Sicuramente se torneremo in quella zona, il Poggio sarà il nostro punto di riferimento. Vera e Maurizio

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Ananda B&B bei Ananda B&B (Catania, Italy)

4,0 Bewertet am Juni 12, 2013

Gentilezza e disponibilità di Kate la propretaria di Ananda B&B. Bellissima terrazza sulla quale iniziare la giornata con un'ottima colazione.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Ottima scelta bei Il Poggio (valverde (CT), Italy)

4,4 Bewertet am Mai 24, 2013

Abbiamo soggiornato per 4 giorni al Poggio. Ci siamo trovati benissimo: ottima posizione, belle camere, pulizia impeccabile, colazione squisita e abbondante, cortesia impareggiabile. Torneremmo sicuramente, anzi speriamo di tornare!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


a perfect place to stay bei Ananda B&B (Catania, Italy)

5 Bewertet am April 08, 2013

i'm sure that this is one of the best places to stay in catania. the view from the balcony and terrace is breathtaking. cate is very friendly full packed with informations and never to tired to answer nearly every question. also the breakfast is very delicious in a warmful atmosphere. we felt like at home. bodo and maureen from berlin

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Warm & Friendly B&B bei Ananda B&B (Catania, Italy)

4,8 Bewertet am November 15, 2012

Kate is a wonderful host who really made our stay in Sicily special. She not only provides a very comfortable and friendly atmosphere for her guests but is also a very good cook, specially her breakfast cakes! She is also doubles up as a travel adviser and was very helpful in suggesting places to visit etc. We will certainly return when next in Sicily! Sushila & Mick

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Splendido soggiorno bei Il Poggio (valverde (CT), Italy)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 09, 2012

Gaetana e Raffaele due persone splendide che ci hanno accolto nella lora casa con cortesia e disponibilità. siamo stati una notte e poi ritornati per altre due notti con un gran piacere di reincontrarli. La posizione è meravigliosa con la terrazza sul golfo di Catania, fare colazione lì circondati da profumi e allietati dai consigli e dai racconti di Gaetana ci ha fatti sentire in un'oasi di pace. Camera grande, allegra, colorata molto originale. La colazione ottima con i dolci fatti in casa e la prima sera Gaetana ci ha fatto trovare, dietro nostra richiesta, un'ottima cena siciliana con crema di limoncello finale che era una poesia... Unica nota negativa: doverli salutare troppo presto ma resteranno un punto di riferimento in un nuovo viaggio che rifaremo sicuramente nella zona. Stefania & Carlo

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Heaven above the city bei Ananda B&B (Catania, Italy)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 09, 2012

We have enyoed Kate's hospitality for a short week. Staying abroad can not be better. She has charmed us by her garden, tasteful rooms, kind advices, wisdom of life. Thanks for being our host, Kate! Krisztina, Balazs from Hungary

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beyond Expectations bei Ananda B&B (Catania, Italy)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 03, 2012

I have been here for five days and four nights. To all her customers, Cathrene Hume of Glasgow presents the best manner of Scottish people, warm welcoming, being assistant, and friendly good bye. She treats her customers as guests not as strangers. I never felt of being alone in an unknown place. Instead, I always saw myself in a family home of a good old friends. She is very well educated equipped with the rich British culture and lovely morals of Scotland. The details of breakfast serving in the terrace is wonderful where you have a nice view of the see observing big ships moving around reminding you of ‘’The Lady of Shallot’’. The Place is located in the best part of Catania near the Roma Piazza in a very short walking distance from Via Etna, the main street of Catania, and close to shopping centers. There is a nice pastry shop and a bar down the building where you can find nice people with nice little things to eat and drink. The price is the fairest you may expect while the service is the most excellent you may receive in Catania. Ananda B&B is my first choice in any of my next trips to Catania.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A paradise in Catania bei Ananda B&B (Catania, Italy)

5 Bewertet am September 29, 2012

We were guests of 14 days Catherene.Sie has a wonderful B & B. The rooms are very tastefully decorated and always sauber.Catherine speaks perfect Italian and English (no wonder she is from Scotland ...) and we were very good and with tips report supplied. The B & B is centrally located in Catania, close to many bus stops. it is a good location for trips to Taormina, Siracusa and andere.Catherene organized for its guests excursions to Etna, which for us was a great help. But the best part is the breakfast on the terrace. Between flowers and small trees can enjoy your coffee and take a look at the Etna. Total is one of the best B & B we have visited

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lovely place bei Ananda B&B (Catania, Italy)

5 Bewertet am September 15, 2012

This B&B is a lovely place for lovely days in Catania. :) Morgane &William (Paris)

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Excepcional alojamiento bei Il Poggio (valverde (CT), Italy)

4,6 Bewertet am September 09, 2012

Preciosa ubicación cercana a Catania. El trato personal y el servicio es excelente, así como las habitaciones están muy limpias y muy bien decoradas. La propietaria os puede preparar una cena siciliana excelente a buen precio y en un marco excepcional. Es conveniente pedir las coordenadas GPS, que os las facilitará la llegada al b&b.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A very nice home!! bei Ananda B&B (Catania, Italy)

5 Bewertet am August 02, 2012

We spent three nights with three persons in this lovely apartment which was clean and comfortable. It has a beautiful rooftop garden where breakfast was served and the balcony of our room had an amazing view of Mount Etna. Our host, Kate was pleasant and f riendly and helped us with general informations and very good tips. It was a wonderful time to stay here. We come back again !! Thank you Kate!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Top-bewertete Pensionen

  1. Sicilian Home Concept B&B (5)
  2. Il Poggio (4,80)
  3. Ananda B&B (4,76)
Nach oben
check }