Aktuelle Bewertung in Tenerife, Spanien

Lovely place bei Casa del Floras (Tenerife, Spain)

5 Bewertet am August 09, 2017

Lovely place with a lovely Lady at the front, very charming, unforgettable stance, providing all you can need. A service of 5 stars with lots of love. Totally recommended.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


charming moments bei Casa del Floras (Tenerife, Spain)

5 Bewertet am November 08, 2015

It was a pleasure staying at la casa del floras. The location is fabulous, away from the noise of the center, in a quite and green area. The pool offers charming moments, as well as the breakfast...prepared with loved! Thanks Irene, it was fantastic.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Splendifa accoglienza bei CASA GIULIANA (granadilla de abona,tenerife, Spain)

4,0 Bewertet am September 02, 2015

Ci siamo trovati benissimo a Casa Giuliana: ambiente accogliente e trattamento caloroso. La cucina poi è veramente eccezionale. Un grazie a Giuliana e Piero e un arrivederci a presto!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Carinissimo bei Casa del Floras (Tenerife, Spain)

5 Bewertet am Mai 15, 2015

Siamo stati molto bene, accoglienza e colazione meravigliosa! Le camere molto belle e pulite. Pochi passi per arrivare al mare (circa 15 minuti a piedi), bellissima piscina al interno del complesso tranquillo in mezzo al verde. Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo. Irene e' una persona molto ospitale che da subito ci ha messo a nostro agio! Torneremo senz altro in questo carinissimo posto!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


grand Hotel mama guiliana bei CASA GIULIANA (granadilla de abona,tenerife, Spain)

4,0 Bewertet am Mai 10, 2015

Familienurlaub mit 2 Jungs( 2 und 6 Jahre) für 14 Tage im Mai haben wir uns herzlich mütterlich verwöhnen lassen. Ruhige Lage und abseits vom Touristen Trubel. Sehr kinderfreundlich mit Spielplatz und eingezäuntem grossen Grundstück. Unsere deutschen Frühstücks Gewohnheiten und die der Kinder wurden super erfüllt. Als gemeinsame Sprache stand uns die Körper Sprache zur verfugung, sowie der gang in die Küche und kleine Teile diverser sprachen.;) das führte zu viel Fröhlichkeit UD gemeinsamen lachen! Der Sohn des Hauses spricht eng., der war aber nicht vor Ort. Vielen dank auch für das waschen der kleidung und den super zimmer service!Für uns ein perfekter Urlaub herzlichen dank giuliana und pierro! Wir kommen wieder!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fantastic Holiday. bei Casa del Floras (Tenerife, Spain)

3,8 Bewertet am Mai 03, 2015

A very welcome greeting in the mornings with fresh fruit , Greek yogurt, hot croissants with cheese, homemade granola packed with nuts, raisins etc. just a few of the delicous dishes we were offered. Lovely room, Lovely food, Lovely house, Lovely gardens,lovely complex. highly reccommended.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


lovely place for a really relaxing break bei Casa del Floras (Tenerife, Spain)

5 Bewertet am April 25, 2015

We stayed with Irene for the first week of Jan this year.Irene was very good at providing everything we needed for a lovely & relaxing holiday,nothing was too much trouble.The bedrooms were lovely,clean & comfortable.The pool area was immaculate.We would'nt hesitate stay there again.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beware! bei Casa del Floras (Tenerife, Spain)

1,4 Bewertet am April 10, 2015

Beware of this Bed and Breakfast! Irene complained about having to get up to make breakfast for us and this is advertised as a bed and breakfast! Irene did not tell us that we needed to bring cash to pay the rest of the bill. Since we stay at bed and breakfasts a lot, many owners tell us upfront to bring cash because they do not have credit card machines (some do have these machines, and we did not know Irene’s situation). However, on the second morning, Irene had not started breakfast and would not even let me get water in the kitchen until I paid the whole bill in cash. I told her I would be happy to go to the local bank, but that I do not normally carry large amounts of cash on me when traveling. Also, she is not zoned to offer breakfast so she told us not to tell the people at the pool that we received breakfast from her.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Ein wundervoller Platz um zu Relaxen - A wonderful place to relax ! bei Casa del Floras (Tenerife, Spain)

4,6 Bewertet am März 03, 2015

Ein perfekter Platz um Erholung zu haben. Ruhe und Genuss. Jeden Morgen kommt nach Absprache mit der Hausdame höchstpersönlich ein gutes Frühstück. Die Sonne scheint und die Ruhe in diesem Arenal kommt ausgezeichnet zur Geltung. Der ganze Poolbereich scheint wie für Einen höchstpersönlich. Sauber, Luxuriös und in sofortiger Nähe des schönsten Bereiches im Süden Tenerifes. Absolut Top und komme sehr gerne wieder. A perfect place to rest to have. Peace and pleasure. Every morning comes after consultation with the Executive Housekeeper himself a good breakfast. The sun is shining and the rest in this Arenal is excellent advantage. The whole pool area seems like for a highly personal. Clean, Luxurious and in immediate proximity of the most beautiful area in the south of Tenerife. Absolutely top and I'm very happy again.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


15 jours de vacances à la "Casa Giuliana" à Charco del Pino Tenerife bei CASA GIULIANA (granadilla de abona,tenerife, Spain)

4,0 Bewertet am März 30, 2014

Noius souhaiterions, à travers ce petit courriel, remercier "Giuliana et Pietro" qui ont été à nos petit soins durant les 15 jours pleins de notre séjour à Tenerife du 8 au 23 mars. (Patrick & Dolly). Came, repas italiens excellents, cadre verdoyant, bonne humeur, enfin tout ce qu'il faut pour passer quinze jours de détente. A recommander à tous ceux qui souhaitent la tranquilité à seulement 15 minutes des plages.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


vacanze di sogno a Tenerife bei CASA GIULIANA (granadilla de abona,tenerife, Spain)

4,4 Bewertet am März 24, 2014

Abbiamo avuto la piacevole sorpresa di trovare Casa Giuliana attraverso il suggerimento di una amica... Fantastico, ottima accoglienza, cucina casalinga, gli ospiti vengono trattati come amici e ti senti a casa, senza doverti fare da mangiare... Se non pretendete la luna e volete spendere poco, Casa Giulina è la vostra destinazione, vicino alle più belle spiagge di Tenerife. Grazie a Giuliana, Piero e Federico per delle vacanze fantastiche

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Excelente trato familiar bei CASA GIULIANA (granadilla de abona,tenerife, Spain)

4,8 Bewertet am September 29, 2013

Muchas gracias por una estancia excelente. Un poco dificil de encontrar pero merece la pena. Gente amable y acogedora muy cerca de la playa de la Tejita

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


beautiful location, treated like family bei CASA GIULIANA (granadilla de abona,tenerife, Spain)

4,0 Bewertet am April 20, 2013

My husband and I spent a lovely long St. Patrick's weekend in Tenerife, and casa Giuliana was perfect for us, tucked away in a quiet rural area, but still close to beautiful natural beaches or the more touristy ones in Los Christianos. Also perfect as a base for a day trip up the El Teide volcanic mountain, which we did, and on our return signora Giuliana welcomed us back with an excellent paella and good wine for a convivial dinner at a long big table with the other guests. We really loved the relaxed and warm atmosphere and the personal touch of the host, full of attention and always ready to help with anything we needed. We will definitely go back!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Tenerife a Natale bei CASA GIULIANA (granadilla de abona,tenerife, Spain)

3,8 Bewertet am Januar 06, 2013

Struttura tipica e locali accoglienti, come a casa propria... Ottima la cucina. Tanta sincera disponibilità da parte dei proprietari, anche nel fornire indicazioni su escursioni, locali e cucina tipica. Attenzione alle famiglie con bambini e possibilità di usare spazi esterni dove si trova anche un piccolo spazio giochi. Lo consiglio a chi ama i contrasti di un'isola ricca di vita e di stimoli, ma anche di luoghi immersi nel silenzio e nella natura , come Casa Giuliana. Laura e famiglia

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


tenerife in b&b bei CASA GIULIANA (granadilla de abona,tenerife, Spain)

4,0 Bewertet am Dezember 30, 2012

Siamo appena rientrati da una splendida vacanza a tenerife resa ancor più speciale dalla cortesia e disponibilità dai proprietari del b&b. la struttura, che si trova nella prima collina del sud di tenerife immersa nel silenzio, è l'ideale per famiglie con bambini vista la presenza di un bel parchetto giochi a loro dedicato e la sincera disponobilità dimostrata dai proprietari nei loro confronti. le cene preparate dalla signora Giuliana sono veramente squisite. Le stanze in stile sono semplici ed essenziali.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nice and relaxing bei CASA GIULIANA (granadilla de abona,tenerife, Spain)

5 Bewertet am August 06, 2012

I stayed for 2 weeks in july. The weather here is always wonderful. The hotel is very nice and relaxing. Good using it as central point for excursions. Is not near to the sea so I had to loan a car. I am from Italy so I could enjoy typical italian dishes. Everything is managed by a little family. Lovely persons. After a few they are like friends. I think I can come back again here. Luca from North Italy.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Top-bewertete Pensionen

  1. Casa del Floras (4,26)
  2. CASA GIULIANA (4,22)
Nach oben
check }