Aktuelle Bewertung in Cambridge, Maryland

Very Quaint and Tranquil bei Solomons Victorian Inn (Solomons, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am September 02, 2018

My husband and I stayed over night to go to a concert on Solomons Island and were very pleased with the accommodations at the Solomons Victorian Inn. The Inn Keepers were delightful and very accommodating. We stayed in the Carriage House which had a lovely view of the water. The room was very historic and modern at the same time. Unfortunately we did not get to eat breakfast due to time constraints but would like to in the future. We will definitely be back to stay again.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Relaxing Stay bei Lazyjack Inn on Dogwood Harbor (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am August 26, 2018

Our stay at the Lazyjack Inn was very relaxing. The food at breakfast was excellent. The host and hostess made everyone most welcome.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


August bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am August 25, 2018

I have literally been around the world, and Black Walnut Point Inn is one of the most, if not the most relaxing travel experiences I have ever had. It was by chance that we chose this establishment, however, it will be a regular stop for us in our trips south. Thank you Bob and Tracy. Jerry B and Helen C

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Relaxing bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,0 Bewertet am August 19, 2018

We had a wonderful 4 days at the Black Walnut Inn. Hospitality was great! The views were beautiful! Especially enjoyed sitting on our porch listening to the birds! Tracey & Bob were inspirational and knowledgeable of the area. Barbara and David.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beautiful setting bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,4 Bewertet am August 10, 2018

Felt very welcome in this homey setting. Since we chose a small room, we used other areas of the home to relax.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wow, Thank You Tracy and Bob bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am August 09, 2018

Great place, great views, great customer service, and great experience. Not sure what else I can say except my wife wants to go back already and we just left this morning. Loved the wild life. Tracy was full of cheer (even at 7am) and brightened your day right up that carried us through for the rest of the day. Bob was welcoming and showed a warmth that invited you in. Loved it. Plain and simple.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


peace bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,4 Bewertet am August 07, 2018

WE had a very pleasant stay. We needed some time to unwind, and this is the best Inn we have stayed at for unwinding.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


rest time in Marvels on the Creek bei Marvels on the Creek (East New Market, Maryland)

4,2 Bewertet am August 02, 2018

thank's to Debbie and Allen to make our stay like it was our home ! Debbie took care of us like her family. Realy nice place to rest and discovert the bay.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Mary Taggart bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am Juli 01, 2018

I came for the third trip to Black Walnut Pointe Inn. I was married there 4 years ago to my best friend and love of my life. I lost her this past year and I knew to find some peace I needed to return there. We called it “Our Happy Place”. This time I brought my kids and 2 older Granddaughters. Just arriving there I felt a peace I hadn’t felt in a very long time. This B&B rates so far above many I have stayed at over the years. The breakfast is always great. The beds are compfortable. I love staying in the cabins. More important the Inn owners Tracy and Bob are kind, thoughtful and lovable guys. They really add to the place. They will go out of their way to please you. The spot itself is like a little piece of Heaven. It’s beautify in the wildlife and plants go with out words to express. It’s my Happy Place and I will return!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful visit to special boatmen community bei Lazyjack Inn on Dogwood Harbor (Tilghman, Maryland)

3,2 Bewertet am Juli 01, 2018

People are wonderful and friendly in Tilghman Island. The caretakers are super helpful and great location.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Awesome Stay bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,6 Bewertet am Juni 30, 2018

This Bed and Breakfast is a wonderful off the beaten path retreat. The views are amazing, the host Tracy and Bob are fabulous and the rooms are very comfy and relaxing. We are planning a yearly trip to this wonder inn. I encourage everyone to visit and see the sun raise and the sun set. ¿¿

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A memorable get away! bei Marvels on the Creek (East New Market, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am Juni 28, 2018

Recently stayed at Marvels On The Creek B&B to celebrate our anniversary. From the time we checked in until the time we left we were treated like family. The owners are lovely. Our room was spacious and the bed so comfortable. The views from our balcony of the Choptank River were so calming and peaceful. Breakfast was delicious. The towns of Easton and St. Michael's were a short drive away for exploring. We would recommend this B&B to anyone who wants a memorable get away.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Poor customer service bei Marvels on the Creek (East New Market, Maryland)

1,0 Bewertet am Juni 25, 2018

Booked the venue less than a month before requesting a cancellation due to unforseen circumstances. No mention there was a 6 month cancelation from the date of the event. We booked with less than 6 months out to begin with. Called Debbie and she understood and confirmed that things happen and she would be more than happy to refund the full deposit. She sent only half when contacting her upon recieving half the deposit. She was very rude, and unprofessional. Confirming that she never mentioned the cancellation policy to me and that I'm not going to recieve my full refund as she stated previously.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A Place of Peace... bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,6 Bewertet am Juni 24, 2018

I went here for a little respite from work, kids and an over-scheduled life. It was a wonderful spot to unwind and to enjoy beauty and solitude. I stayed in one of the cabins and it was really peaceful with beautiful sunrise and sunset. Tracy and Bob were both really welcoming and personable but also allowing guests freedom to roam property and enjoy peaceful time away. I definitely recommend for a weekend to unplug and get away!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beautiful Relaxing Place to Stay bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,8 Bewertet am Juni 21, 2018

This is a beautiful and relaxing place to stay! You are surrounded by water, the grounds are beautiful and there is a very nice pool to cool off in! Bob and Tracy who own the Inn are wonderful hosts and made the stay very special. I can't wait to go back again!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Outstanding bei Marvels on the Creek (East New Market, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am Juni 15, 2018

what a pleasant surprise. IIn the middle of nowhere. If you are looking to just relax and enjoy nature, this is the place to be. wake up to eagles flying past our window, 20 minutes from town, but a great restaurant within walking distance. fantastic

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Charming, Beautiful and So Relaxing! bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am Juni 10, 2018

We couldn't have asked for more perfect experience for our anniversary getaway -- from the moment we arrived until the moment we departed, we had a truly glorious and peaceful stay. The owners, Bob and Tracy were wonderful and we are sure to return soon. Thank you!!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A unique getaway bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,4 Bewertet am Juni 03, 2018

The Black Walnut Point Inn is definitely a unique experience. The Inn is full of history and special artifacts from art to books to furniture. Spectacular bay views in all directions. Lovely landscaping, comfortable hammocks, Adirondack chairs add to the views and simplicity. Breakfast prepared by the best hosts, Bob and Tracy, was spectacular each morning. We were greeted with welcoming pleasantries and a beautifully-set table. Definitely a place to get away and relax.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful out of the way refuge bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

3,4 Bewertet am Mai 16, 2018

We rented one of the 3 cabins (Yew Tree) for 3 nights Apr. 30 to May 3 and immediately fell in love with the place--gorgeous grounds with lovely blooming flowers, fruit trees, shade trees, incredible views west across the Chesapeake Bay, south down the bay & east over the mouth of the Choptank River. Great place to watch ospreys and go birding on the bird sanctuary paths. Tamest barn swallows I've ever seen! Purple martins chattering at the martin houses. Hosts Bob & Tracy are so welcoming and gracious, not to mention funny. Cabin had a great screened in porch where we could catch the breezes & enjoy the views and when we wanted sun, just had to find one of the hammocks in the sun (there are at least 4 hammocks scattered around the lawns). Breakfasts in the inn were delicious. Definitely a place we would return to. So glad we discovered Black Walnut Point Inn!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Anne and Scott bei Marvels on the Creek (East New Market, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am Mai 15, 2018

Lovely warm welcome from Debbie and Allen, and Marley the dog became a firm friend. Quiet and beautiful location with a great room and delicious breakfasts. We appreciate doing and enjoyed the suggestions for places to see and visit. Thank you !

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nature's best bei Marvels on the Creek (East New Market, Maryland)

4,6 Bewertet am Mai 02, 2018

This is a beautiful rural location right on a creek, yet close to towns and attractions. Allen and Debbie were great hosts and Marley greeted us every time we returned. We very much enjoyed our stay here and Debbie's friendliness and suggestions for places to check out. Linda & Dan. April 28, 2018

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nice B&B bei Marvels on the Creek (East New Market, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am Mai 01, 2018

Hostess and host were very pleasant and accommodating

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beautiful place to stay to relax and unwind bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,8 Bewertet am April 29, 2018

What a quiet and unspoiled place to stay. The waves crashing outside your cabin window will just melt the stress away. Its easy to imagine what this area was like hundreds of years ago in the quiet with deer roaming along the wooded area leading up to the main house. If you are looking for a place to turn off your brain and allow your senses to come alive this is the place to stay!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Marvelous bei Marvels on the Creek (East New Market, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am April 19, 2018

Whaat a surprise to fine such a marvelous B & B. Although the weather was damp, Debbie and Alan made several inside suggestions for places to go and things to do. They are fantastic hosts. We will return in the fall

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Love the Inn and Bob and Tracy! bei Black Walnut Point Bed & Breakfast Inn (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,8 Bewertet am April 18, 2018

Bob and Tracy, Thank you so much for your wonderful hospitality. You made my friends and my husbands weekend. They were pleasantly surprised. The Inn is beautiful inside and out and you two have so much to do with that. We hope to be back soon. Thanks again, Jennifer

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful Quiet B & B bei Lazyjack Inn on Dogwood Harbor (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,8 Bewertet am April 16, 2018

So enjoyed our stay with Mike and Carol. Beautiful old property lovingly restored. Breakfast to die for! Will definitely go back!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Best BnB in the area ! bei Marvels on the Creek (East New Market, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am April 15, 2018

Marvelous stay at this beautiful house next to the quiet river. Very nice hosts, delicious and very generous breakfast, we can only recommend this place! Urs and Melanie

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Hidden Gem bei Lazyjack Inn on Dogwood Harbor (Tilghman, Maryland)

4,8 Bewertet am März 29, 2018

We spent a wonderful get-away weekend at the Lazy Jack Inn. Mike and Carol are gracious hosts who make you feel like old friends. The atmosphere is cozy and relaxed with use of a refrigerator and beverage glasses if you chose to BYOB. The outstanding breakfasts were freshly made and delicious. Mike was always on hand to explain the courses and to refill your coffee cup.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful ecperience!!!! bei Lazyjack Inn on Dogwood Harbor (Tilghman, Maryland)

5 Bewertet am März 26, 2018

Carol and Mike are wonderful! Breakfast was delicious! The jacuzzi tub is huge and comfortable. Everything was clean. The view is pretty. We loved having a fireplace in our room.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Truly enjoyed our stay. bei Solomons Victorian Inn (Solomons, Maryland)

4,6 Bewertet am März 04, 2018

I don't normally write reviews, but wanted the thank our innkeepers for making our stay special. We found this Victorian house to be well maintained and charmingly decorated. The room was clean and comfortable even though we found the bed a bit to firm for us. Breakfast was incredible both days and fill us up so that we did not need to eat again until late afternoon. We were treated to the Eggs Panzanella which we truly loved. We are hoping to return sometime in the future and will try a different room. Every room in the inn has a view of the marina. The inn is also within walking distance of several restaurants and museums. We visited the inn in February so there were very few tourists and we also had some very mild weather.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nach oben
check }