Aktuelle Bewertung in Bonham, Texas

Outstanding Bed & Breakfast bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,0 Bewertet am April 19, 2018

I would have given Outstanding in all areas but it would not let me choose that level!!! We had a great time and everything was perfect!!! Jennifer is a fantastic Innkeeper and her parents are delightful!!! You can not go wrong staying here and we definitely will be back!!! Loved it!!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Excellent stay bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,6 Bewertet am März 08, 2018

We really enjoyed our stay here. It was quaint, the food was good, and the service was great. It was everything we were looking for in a B&B.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Hamilton Stay bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,4 Bewertet am Dezember 24, 2017

Great Host and wonderful food. Had a great time and enjoyed visiting with the owners.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Nice stay bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,6 Bewertet am Dezember 10, 2017

Great room and breakfast. Would recommend to anyone in Bonham area. One suggestion- put paper cups or a glass in bathrooms, come in handy taking medicines and brushing teeth.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful place to stay! bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,8 Bewertet am Oktober 19, 2017

We came across Granny Lou's when looking for a place to stay for a weekend getaway for our anniversary. We could not have picked a better place! Our hosts were amazing and felt like family immediately. The breakfasts we had were so delicious and even had complimentary wine and cheese and desserts in the evenings which was an added bonus! The house is beautiful and the rooms very cozy and comfortable. They were walking distance to downtown with lots of cute antique stores and just a short drive to Lake Bonham or Bonham State Park. A very quaint and lovely town full of genuinely nice and kind people. We will absolutely go back again!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Just wonderful!! So pleased! bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,6 Bewertet am September 29, 2017

Granny Lou's is a charming house and wonderful property. The innkeepers are so friendly and welcoming. I would love to stay here again!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great stay bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,6 Bewertet am September 19, 2017

Jennifer Kathy and Bob were a delightful. The food was outstanding and my wife and I really enjoyed coffee on the porch in the mornings. Room was clean cool and comfortable. All in all a wonderful stay and we will definitely be coming back!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Granny Lou's Getaway bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,2 Bewertet am August 28, 2017

Our nights at Granny Lou's were fabulous. Our hosts were so cordial, the cottage was lovely, and the breakfasts were amazing! I highly recommend this beautiful home when visiting the Bonham, TX area!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful host family and setting bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Bewertet am August 24, 2017

Fascinating home history. Delightful host family. Great way to spend a relaxing weekend. We celebrated our anniversary there. Plan to return.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A gem of a B&B bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Bewertet am August 21, 2017

The hospitality, the food, the rooms, the evening conversation, the location, the "fill in the blank" was outstanding! The only place I will stay if I find myself near Bonham TX again.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Outstanding stay at the lovely Granny Lou's bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,8 Bewertet am August 17, 2017

Had a lovely long weekend at Granny Lou's Bed & Breakfast in Bonham TX. Our hosts were so gracious and attentive. The food was amazing. Real down home southern hospitality can be found here!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Absolutely the best... bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Bewertet am August 02, 2017

Granny Lou's exceeded expectations thank you so much Jennifer for making our experience so lovely we look forward to many returns.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Excellent bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Bewertet am Juli 30, 2017

I loved meeting and getting to visit with the owners Jennifer and Kathy. They were very pleasant and easy to talk with. I plan to go back one day, with a friend and check out the town of Bonham.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Charming B&B Highly recommended bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Bewertet am März 18, 2017

Had a Great time. House is beautiful along with cottages, one that we stayed in. Hostess Jennifer and her dog Scotty were the best. Amazing cook and just a nice relaxing weekend. And the Chinese and Italian were amazing resturants. You can also take a quick trip to Paris.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Emily, Vicli, Emms & B B Tzu bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Bewertet am März 05, 2017

Wonderful, quiet, clean, dog friendly which made our trip more special. Food was great, the owners service, hospitality cannot be weighed or measured they were gems. Would come back in a minute. Great get away.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Charming B&B bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Bewertet am Februar 09, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. The house is absolutely stunning. Beautifully decorated in Victorian style. The room we were in was very private with a large bathroom. The only downside was the bed was just not comfortable, I had a hard time sleeping as did my husband. However Jennifer the owner was very polite and helpful. Although the bed was not comfortable to my taste I would stay here again because the house is just beautiful and breakfast was delicious!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Cozy bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,0 Bewertet am Januar 20, 2017

Very cozy. Perfect overnight getaway. We were made to feel so comfortable! The Inn Keeper was wonderful to talk with and made us feel at home.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Above what I expected bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,0 Bewertet am Januar 08, 2017

We had a beautiful calm quiet stay. Very relaxing and such a well kept beautiful home. Wished we could have stayed longer

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Amazing bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 27, 2016

This was our first trip to a bed and breakfast, and Granny Lou's was the absolutely perfect choice. Everyone was so friendly and helpful, and they treated our dog just as good as us. Not a single complaint.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great place bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,4 Bewertet am August 10, 2016

We had a really nice time at Granny Lou's. Jenn was supper nice and the food was great.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fabulous Innkeeper bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

3,6 Bewertet am Juli 12, 2016

I think what makes this place a great place to stay is the owners/innkeepers hospitality. She's a gem! So friendly. Nicest place in Bonham, TX to stay!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A breath of fresh air bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Bewertet am Juni 24, 2016

Incredible stay there one night away and bottom. It's so close to downtown that you can walk and visit antique stores or go downtown. The service was amazing, the food was great and the house was spectacular. It was a wonderful night away for me and my wife. We will definitely be back!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Amazing relaxation bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Bewertet am Juni 24, 2016

The room was comfortable and cool. Breakfast was amazing and the visitation with the other guest at the breakfast table was inspiring. What a wonderful time.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fantastic! bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Bewertet am Juni 21, 2016

My husband and his friend booked a skydive in nearby Whitewright, TX. I was looking for a place to stay that was close to Whitewright, since we live over 2 hours away. Granny Lou's looked so charming and romantic online, I just had to book it! All four of us stayed here (DH, me, and our two friends) and we had the BEST time! The Red River room was so Victorian looking and so comfortable - and the bathroom was huge! Jenniffer was so attentive and accommodating and friendly! I felt like I had made a new friend by the time we left. The wine, cheese, snacks, and homemade cookies were amazing. Although I was unable to eat breakfast due to a migraine (which I get frequently - no fault of Jenn's - lol), my companions said breakfast was delicious. I find myself looking for excuses to go back to this area and stay here again! Hopefully, we will be able to stay longer and explore the local antique shops downtown. I highly recommend Granny Lou's!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Guest bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Bewertet am Juni 08, 2016

We love staying at Granny Lou's. Jen Self is a wonderful, gracious innkeeper who we've come to love. We feel like she's s part of our family and the cottage we stay in is perfect for us.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


review bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Bewertet am Februar 03, 2016

great time. great service

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


You didn't really stay in Bonham unless you stayed here bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

4,8 Bewertet am Januar 08, 2016

There's no better place to stay in probably all of Fannin County. Jen "Granny Lou" Self is a fantastic and friendly host who does her utmost to ensure that your stay in comfortable and relaxing. She knows a great deal about the history of this unique Victorian home and the town, too, plus what's good to know about the here and now, including places to check out and restaurants to eat at while in town. If you stay somewhere else, you are missing out on experiencing Bonham.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Wonderful Bed And Breakfast Inn bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 27, 2015

As always, we had a wonderful stay at Granny Lou's! Jen is the BEST innkeeper!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Home away from home bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 22, 2015

We've stayed here more than once. It's always nice, clean and friendly. Will stay here each time we are in the area!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


enjoyable stay bei Granny Lou's B&B (Bonham, Texas)

5 Bewertet am September 28, 2015

Spent one night on a business trip and would do it again.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Top-bewertete Pensionen

  1. Granny Lou's B&B (4,70)
Nach oben
check }