Aktuelle Bewertung in Adamstown, Pennsylvania

Best Ever! bei Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Bewertet am April 20, 2017

Room was calming and so beautiful. Quiet and just everything was supplied. I love the way the kitchen area was set up so you could get everything you needed without asking. I just love this place.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Beautiful Home and friendly host! bei Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Bewertet am November 02, 2016

The property is beautiful and the rooms was as expected. We had a nice stay and enjoyed the company!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Another great visit! bei Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Oktober 06, 2016

Our annual stay at Living Spring Farm never disappoints. The beautiful setting and warm hospitality combine for an enjoyable, and memorable, fall weekend getaway. Looking forward to next year already! Thanks again Deb! Bob & Robyn

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A great property and a terrific value bei Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am August 11, 2016

This was a remarkable property, with a welcoming, almost bucolic setting, friendly hosts and comfortable surroundings. The "little things" were an unexpected treat - cookies, candy, snacks and the like, delivered by a friendly hostess who was available without being intrusive. Close to surrounding attractions, easily reached from the PA Tpke, and quiet even though near PA Rte 222. We loved it!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Fabulous and cozy place! bei Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Bewertet am August 09, 2016

Lovely inn! Rooms were spotless, decor warm and cozy, bed super comfy, local bath products and a sound machine if you needed one. Breakfast was delicious!! Want to go back!!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great stay at Living Springs! bei Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Juli 09, 2016

Have stayed at Living Springs many times. Always have a wonderful time. Debra is the perfect host. Anyone venturing to Adamstown or Lancaster (heck, even Reading) should make it a point to stay there.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Main Street Inn - Kutztown Folk Festival bei Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Bewertet am Juli 06, 2016

Fresh supply of baked goods and/or fruit each day would be nice. I have seen this at all of the other B&Bs we have stayed at. The smell of something freshly baking or just baked is a little special touch and makes the Inn seem more homey.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A terrific place bei Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Bewertet am Juni 24, 2016

A really wonderful B&B. Pam, the host, is tireless in her efforts to accommodate your every need. We loved i, and will return...happily.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Best B&B bei Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Juni 16, 2016

My husband and I have been going to Living Springs for 4 years now. We love the atmosphere and the owner is just wonderful!! The grounds are kept beautifully and her cooking is awesome. We look forward to going there every year! We really enjoy walking the grounds and visiting with the animals on the farm. The location is perfect as well, just 30 minutes from Lancaster. We absolutely LOVE it!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lovely country place bei Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Juni 14, 2016

Delightful country location not far from a major highway, but quiet nevertheless. Beautiful room and great breakfast. Enjoyed the stay!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Our stay bei Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Juni 02, 2016

We could not have asked for anything more from a B&B! It was so clean, smells so good, especially when they were baking cookies and the smell comes into your room. The bathroom was huge and roomy, felt like heaven. Thanks for the great hospitality:)

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Living Spring Farm B&B is a delight! bei Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Mai 07, 2016

My husband and I have stayed at this B&B a number of times and always experienced a wonderful stay. The host is a lovely woman and all her pets and farm animals make your visit a delight! Breakfast is delicious and the rooms are super cozy. Definitely recommend for a peaceful getaway!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


A Lovely B&B bei Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am April 20, 2016

We recently stayed in the Living Spring B&B for two nights and had a very lovely experience. Debra was a very graciousl hostess and the entire stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Very clean and beautifully decorated. Accessible to all antique shops. Would certainly recommend this quaint B&B.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great getaway! bei Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am April 15, 2016

Owner made res at Amish home for dinner-fun!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


THE GREATEST PLACE TO STAY bei Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am April 13, 2016

THIS IS MY SECOND HOME SO GREAT A PLACE

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


We love the Main Street Inn! bei Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am April 12, 2016

We love staying at this inn. The hospitality is unrivaled; the accommodations are perfect; and there are always good things to eat and drink!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Lacrosse annual trip bei Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Bewertet am April 06, 2016

Every year I stay to see my daughter play Lacrosse for two days. I recommend to every person who ask were are you staying. Love the Architecture Outside. The Carpentry work, finish trim, open kitchen area concept, location to College and Friendly staff.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Another Great Stay bei Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am April 02, 2016

always the best here Pam your the best

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Main Street Inn bei Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Bewertet am März 22, 2016

It was a delightful stay-excellent service.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Main Street Inn bei Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am März 07, 2016

I will recommend the Main Street Inn to everyone. It was the nicest, cleanest B&B we have ever stayed at. The owner and staff couldn't do enough for us. We truly enjoyed our stay.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Overnight in Kutztown bei Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Bewertet am März 03, 2016

We arrived after hours and were very pleased by the efficient way things were ready for us. The room was large and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked and provided everything we needed, even though our early morning schedule did not allow us to stay for the hot breakfast. This is a great inn because it is not only clean, comfortable and well managed,..it also has some walkable restaurants in the town that provide great food and friendly service. What a find! Trying to make up a reason to go back.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Valentine's eve stay at Main Street B&B Kutztown, PA bei Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Bewertet am Februar 19, 2016

Lovely Rooms, Gracious hosts, Very good value.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Our First Time bei Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Februar 18, 2016

My husband I decided to stay at this lovely bed and breakfast while visiting our daughter who attends Kutztown University. It was the most pleasant experience, the room was lovely, the establishment was clean and cozy and so inviting. The young woman who checked us in ( I'm sorry I can not remember her name) was kind and thorough in explaining the use of the facility. We will definitely be staying here again. Doug and Tammy Holmes

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great place, excellent service. Felt like homecoming! bei Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Januar 31, 2016

Excellent wine, snacks, service and rooms! Thanks for a pleasant stay.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


The best B & B by far bei Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Dezember 16, 2015

I travel extensively and cannot say enough good things about the Main St Inn. From the welcoming glass of wine to the homemade cookies available ( not to mention the scrumptious breakfasts). You cannot go wrong staying here. The rooms are cozy and neat as a pin. There is an outside courtyard where guess gather for breakfast or in the evenings wine and conversation. The Corrados outdid themselves with this inn

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Christmas in kutztoen bei Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Bewertet am Dezember 09, 2015

It was very nice, the breakfast was great and the staff friendly. It was beautifully decorated for the holidays. I enjoyed the claw foot tub!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Relaxation Experts bei Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am Dezember 01, 2015

This was our first stay at a Bed & Breakfast and was a gift from a family member (hence the no review on value). I think I took 3 baths in the one night stay we had. Loved the old fashioned bathtub and she even had bath salts at the ready! Breakfast the next morning was amazing! We definitely loved our stay at the Main Street Inn.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Very nice bei Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Bewertet am November 24, 2015

We stayed one night and enjoyed it.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Home Away from Home bei Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 Bewertet am November 19, 2015

As an alumnae of Kutztown University but beyond my college days of a sketchy motel, the Main Street Inn is a perfect fit. The staff is personable and able to reminisce about the town, which is so warming. On top of that, you get great food and service! This place is A+!

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Great Getaway! bei Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Bewertet am November 01, 2015

The rustic charm of this B & B makes it a great get away.

Weitere Bewertungen für diese Pension anzeigen


Top-bewertete Pensionen

  1. Main Street Inn (4,76)
  2. Living Spring Farm Bed & Breakfast (4,71)
Nach oben
}